Genshin Impact

johnsdoes
post May 4 2021, 12:08 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(blek @ May 4 2021, 12:00 PM)
How you guys do that? I done 1st 2k only give up on 4k attempt. All die even with buff food!
the way i did it with the power of provoke
$50-mona E, and Ganyu E , alternate
this will keep those hatchling closer and freeze them,
1 shield hero, Zhongli in my case
if they charge me, they stunned

I refer mona as $50-mona because, i throw my first $50 for xiao, but got mona instead. never spend a dime again after that. not even welkin

This post has been edited by johnsdoes: May 4 2021, 12:09 PM
johnsdoes
post May 4 2021, 04:27 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ May 4 2021, 03:07 PM)
this is how I feel too.. total primogems payout I feel is low (but takes up a lot of time). Rather buy gem sub every month to save my time and effort  laugh.gif

I will not stop improving my team till I manage to clear 12-3 though.. keep bo syok not able to reach there  dry.gif

Infographics on new abyss 11 and 12.. haven't get the chance to try yet as I'm still maxing out my Yanfei:

https://www.reddit.com/r/Genshin_Impact/com...on_15_abyss_11/
abyss hack to clear 12-3
build your support on full noblese, and stack energy recharge,
often time your abyss failed because your support dying and your dps run out of stamina and die
Q, iframe will recharge your stamina a bit and totally null enemy damage.

johnsdoes
post May 5 2021, 09:09 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(Zen Qiu Gaming @ May 4 2021, 09:43 PM)
tbh...you would have to calculate if that noblesse 4pc +20% atk is really worth it for your party members, alot ppl are moving out of 4pc noblesse in favor of other sets to 2x2pc combos for better dps returns.
if you have the resource to farm multiple/specific domain for your support,that would be better.
to me the only domain that worth it for support was.
noblese set, (can be use with anyone) , its for support char anyways. and slap in energy recharge.
i dont expect them to deal damage. haha.

johnsdoes
post May 19 2021, 09:21 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(derthvadar @ May 19 2021, 08:26 AM)
I just won 50/50 and got Eula on 61 wishes.
lucky you bro.
I lost 50/50 at 85 pull i got Diluc, c2 now

but I manage to clear abyss 11-3 9* with which is nice. (pujuk diri) sad.gif
johnsdoes
post May 19 2021, 10:50 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(derthvadar @ May 19 2021, 10:27 AM)
Sadge

It could be worse

till this day.
I only use her to collect liyue specialty.

johnsdoes
post May 19 2021, 12:54 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(happy_berry @ May 19 2021, 12:18 PM)
and here I am waiting for the 1.6 livestream for Mihoho to announce Kazuha  blush.gif
kazuha skill is beautifulllllll

johnsdoes
post May 20 2021, 02:21 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ May 20 2021, 02:11 PM)
Eula really that good? if C0 worth it? hand itchy liao haha
I'm very close to guaranteed banner 5*.. due to failing to get Zhongli last round.
at C0, she can easily do 400k, showcase, with proper setup using prototype weapon
in real time situation, in abyss
can do consistent 150k burst

it all come down to your preference and playstyle.
or wait for kazuha ??
unless you have xiao,

This post has been edited by johnsdoes: May 20 2021, 02:21 PM
johnsdoes
post May 21 2021, 03:54 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(popopi @ May 21 2021, 11:32 AM)
I am stuck, 2 main character already maxed out.. but still have hard time beating the boss... sad... do i need to up the other charcter as well?

Ningguang and Qiqi seems like not enough....
ningguang can carry your team everywhere, even abyss 12-3
but she need Zhongli to really shine.

here i share you my NG abyss 11-3 run
https://streamable.com/yr5apg
johnsdoes
post May 21 2021, 04:48 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ May 21 2021, 04:25 PM)
Lost Prayer  ph34r.gif
Got it during first weapon banner ever, trying to get gravestone lol

I tried with widsith, swap crit damage% to crit rate %
output damage is better if you get 2 buff beside the elemental mastery buff
johnsdoes
post May 24 2021, 09:57 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(myownworld @ May 23 2021, 03:24 PM)
Managed to clear abyss 36 stars again last rotation and this rotation since they changed abyss floors 11 and 12 to the current abyss heralds/lectors. God bless mihoyo for the national team.

I can now go back to building my yanfei and pulling for klee when her rerun drops  biggrin.gif
gratz man, Im at 34*

johnsdoes
post May 28 2021, 10:40 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ May 27 2021, 12:04 PM)
my Rosaria c5 might try to get but I hope I wont kena gayzuha, I only pull for waifu  tongue.gif
but but, kazuha is beautiful too...
johnsdoes
post Jun 8 2021, 10:42 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(laobeh @ Jun 8 2021, 02:58 AM)
For those that are farming Noblesse set for your support chars, you might want to on hold for now.

1.6 new set for support is a whole lot better.

Source: https://www.reddit.com/r/Genshin_Impact_Lea...i_of_isolation/
that energy recharge yo!
johnsdoes
post Jul 2 2021, 11:28 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 2 2021, 11:03 AM)
After Kazuha I did a bunch of draws, keep getting Rosaria.

Now Rosaria C3 already.
60 pulls, 5 bennet dupe , 1 rosaria here

1.2275sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:04 PM