720 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Feb 23 2021, 11:11 PM)
That's 6month efforts in one pull?
blek
post Feb 24 2021, 09:48 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 24 2021, 09:24 PM)
Restless Elemental is sometimes known as the Eye of the Storm. Those flying Anemo Twister monster.

Geovishap is the big one, ironically the smaller one; Geovishap Hatchling is harder to deal with just cause they're stalling a lot of time spinning around being invulnerable.

Pinecone quite important le, to cook Mondstadt Hash Brown. That's one of the cheapest & most efficient healing food laugh.gif
QUOTE(ken_hidaibuki @ Feb 24 2021, 09:29 PM)
Most efficient food not the chicken skewer meh?
shit!!! i dont remember i have that Mondstadt Hash Brown recipe, i been using chicken mushroom skewers all this while!!!
i thought i has enough mushroom at the beginning, i was wrong. Fowl are easier to obtain
blek
post Feb 27 2021, 10:07 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(FoxSeaTiger @ Feb 27 2021, 08:52 PM)
no hero element wood or tree yet
coming

but element reaction seem useless sad.gif
blek
post Feb 27 2021, 10:14 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(Zen Qiu Gaming @ Feb 27 2021, 10:10 PM)
oof...try getting dendro debuff from slime or shaman + burn, hurts so bad man laugh.gif the DoT pretty high
Ouch! i would usually settle with Shaman 1st in whatever mission, especially those can elevate a higher platform
blek
post Feb 28 2021, 10:39 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Feb 28 2021, 08:59 PM)
Do some last minute draw for Bennett 1st... laugh.gif
i want to c1 my ninguang but ended with c4 bennett c5 barbara. gave up and saving up noelle
blek
post Mar 4 2021, 10:15 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Mar 4 2021, 09:22 PM)
please no more Barbara on both of the banner  doh.gif
my brabara C6 soon flex.gif
blek
post Mar 6 2021, 11:06 AM

720 posts

which is the most useful archer character currently?
Venti? Fischl?
i only have Amber currently. is amber hard to built?

blek
post Mar 7 2021, 12:36 PM

720 posts

Asia server down?
cant log in
blek
post Mar 7 2021, 07:20 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(soket @ Mar 7 2021, 06:55 PM)
account kena hacked? i kena before
was fighting electro cube and suddenly disconnect from server and cant log in
now fine

This post has been edited by blek: Mar 7 2021, 07:21 PM
blek
post Mar 11 2021, 02:25 AM

720 posts

QUOTE(Zen Qiu Gaming @ Mar 11 2021, 01:20 AM)
talent lvl1 25k Q crits and 10k+ charge atk on E buff  laugh.gif shes so adorable

Hi. I learn some video that the sweet spot for crit rate and crit damage is 1:2. So that when your criteria damage is 100% your crit rate best go with 50%.
blek
post Mar 14 2021, 11:18 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(zemega @ Mar 14 2021, 10:25 PM)
Redmi note 5 plus. I just play on my i5-5540 and gtx 760.
what setting you use on your i5-5540?
low setting with 60fps can run smoothly?
blek
post Mar 15 2021, 12:29 AM

720 posts

QUOTE(zemega @ Mar 14 2021, 11:43 PM)
On 1920x1080 monitor. All lowest setting, except 60 FPS,  1.0 rendering resolution, full-screen, and anti alias setting. It runs smoothly. Also not using the latest nvidea driver. I can turn a few graphic option to medium or high, but I'll stick with bare minimum.
dont like 30fps gaming. im now on my poco x3 lowest setting with 60fps.
can go medium setting but cant take the heat.
blek
post Mar 17 2021, 07:22 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(drloveplenty @ Mar 17 2021, 06:27 PM)
you could be right hmmmm

in some ways, its a bit weird shape too..
barbara : i wonder when i'll be as ____ as my big sister!
blek
post Mar 17 2021, 07:27 PM

720 posts

So i came across a channel telling story of every character

blek
post Mar 22 2021, 07:37 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 22 2021, 04:26 PM)
Flower and Feather up to you.

But the other 3 as a start you focus all on ATK first.

After that slowly modify, right now one of mine is electro. the last one (circlet) can be CR or CD depending on your need.

F2P weapon can use Lion's Roar but if you don't have yet, can use Harbinger of Dawn, 3 star but plenty powerful.

Artifact set can use 2pc Gladiator +18% and then 2pc Thundering Fury for +15% electro dmg.
my keqing currently on level60, i started focus on building element team pairing with bennett and xingqiu, focus my element mastery on keqing and bennett. every battle i swap to xingqiu do E and swap back keqing or bennett to do Eletro Charged or vaporise. sacrifice a bit physical attack but deal massive element damage and fun to play.

i am still on my AR25 btw. not planing to ascend now, farm more good 4 start artifact 1st. tongue.gif
blek
post Mar 26 2021, 09:13 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Mar 26 2021, 08:55 PM)
today just realize all my primogem + fate got use on gacha...
all empty...
check the gacha timestamp,
that time i working,
impossible go play game.....
can complain to mihoyo?
almost 20k primogem ....
your account was hacked, someone posted similar case to facebook.
primogem all gone and good artifact all throw away
blek
post Mar 27 2021, 07:24 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(derthvadar @ Mar 27 2021, 06:45 PM)
What is the efficient way to burn your resin?

I got 5x Condensed Resin and I don't know what to do with my daily resin.

Fight bosses or farm domain?
i font understand the condensed resin, how it work?
blek
post Mar 27 2021, 09:11 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 27 2021, 07:29 PM)
You convert 40 Original Resins into 1 Condensed Resin.

Using a Condensed Resin will give you double the rewards if you revitalize the leyline is Domain or Overworld. Condensed Resin essentially reduce you grinding work by half. It also help you to save your resins to be use on another day if you're too busy for the day.
thanks, understand now, i think i can convert 1 condense resin everyday in the morning and let it regenerate 6 hour to full again at night.
so that i still get to farm my material and artifact with that 160 resin at night again tongue.gif
blek
post Mar 28 2021, 06:55 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Mar 28 2021, 11:45 AM)
hi guys off topic..i am playing with my phone with 60fps ( ip12) but the phone gets unbearably hot after a while.. any good and cheap phone cooler recommendation?
i think any phone with medium setting 60fps will also generate alot of heat.
blek
post Apr 1 2021, 12:21 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Apr 1 2021, 11:01 AM)
Amber on bargain. Nobody love Amber la..... doh.gif
wave.gif she is my only Archer.

21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.3095sec    1.08    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:24 AM