16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Genshin Impact

Szzz
post Feb 24 2021, 10:24 PM

120 posts

Abit late but finally attempted the new abyss.

Managed to pass with full stars but I think its way harder than the old one.

First chamber with the Geovishaps should be fine if you have elemental dmg as main DPS. Physical and Geo suck here.

Don't know how I 3starred chamber 3 honestly. Took me over 2 minutes for the second half alone with a geo team
Szzz
post Feb 24 2021, 10:29 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 24 2021, 04:04 PM)
Yea, I did few of those daily. They tend to appear over & over again within the same area for several days in a row. Last week, I consistently get em along the daily artifact run by the beach of Minlin.
I usually just relog at the teleporter north of Wolvendom 10 times. Alot random quests there
Szzz
post Feb 25 2021, 04:23 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 25 2021, 01:48 AM)
Yea, last week my repeatable world quest appears over there a lot. This week macam not much. That area is along the daily artifact route, so surely will pass by everyday one.
try logging out at the same spot. I find that logging out at certain place helps alot.

QUOTE(malakus @ Feb 25 2021, 02:35 PM)
How you guys run your Qiqi anyway? Full maiden, mix or full cyro support?
I run full maiden pure ATK + healing bonus circlet. My razor face tanks everything with Qiqi heals. Noblesse x4 is good too.
Szzz
post Feb 25 2021, 04:29 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 25 2021, 04:14 PM)
Specifically for 2nd Half's 2nd Wave, to yeet the daylight out of those 2 Crushers.

First half, I managed to protect up to 80%. Then second half's first wave with 2 Pugilist & Electro Mage, also manageable. Probably lost another 10% at most, down to 70%. It's the second wave with 2 Crushers, 2 Gravediggers & Assassin that I've lost it. Failed the DPS check to kill one of the Crusher ASAP. So the 2nd Crusher having a time of his life rekting my Monolith.
You can try alternating between the 2 crushers so they both can't attack. Careful not to put the monolith between you and the assassins. Their dash attack deals alot dmg to the monolith.

You got the hard 1st half part down, I'm sure you can do it.
Szzz
post Feb 25 2021, 04:41 PM

120 posts

Pulled Keqing. On standard banner laugh.gif
Szzz
post Feb 26 2021, 10:03 PM

120 posts

108 gang here

they probably randomized it so competitors can't count their exact active users
Szzz
post Feb 28 2021, 06:21 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 28 2021, 04:36 PM)
Hope managed to get Hu Tao in 90 draw laugh.gif
I'm hoping to get within 8 pulls laugh.gif I'm close to soft pity.

All my gems drained into weapon banner
Szzz
post Mar 2 2021, 02:06 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 2 2021, 01:55 PM)
AR60 is the hard cap whereas AR55 is the soft cap already. Wished they just cap it at AR55, I could really use those extra Mora. I'm doing 600 Mora Elites run twice a day just for Mora. Even mega whalers now only achieved up to AR56.

Wonder how they gonna compensate older players when they unlocked the AR limits. Are we gonna burst a few levels straight or the excess exp gets converted into something else? I prefer not to have the burst in levels so that newer players can catch up to older players.
You can sell artifacts for Mora too. I'm beginning to do that now.

Don't have any good artifacts to craft and with 800+ 5* artifacts, my bag is constantly full I don't know what to do with daily artifact fodders.
Szzz
post Mar 2 2021, 10:35 PM

120 posts

fml lost 50/50 to Qiqi

rip Hu Tao
Szzz
post Mar 3 2021, 12:36 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Mar 3 2021, 12:22 AM)
oh but attack so damn low, how to hit good damage lol
yep her main weakness is this

That's why I feel she need Homa to cover for the lack of ATK. Don't feel its worth building her without it.
Szzz
post Mar 6 2021, 08:42 PM

120 posts

Venti, Childe banner

time to save gems
Szzz
post Mar 6 2021, 10:55 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Mar 6 2021, 10:19 PM)
Contemplating between C1 Hu Tao or Venti lol
why not both
Szzz
post Mar 11 2021, 09:26 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 11 2021, 04:37 PM)
Some questions here.

Does 4pcs Noblesse Obliged set from another supporter increases Zhongli's burst? The bonus increases ATK stats like Bennett's Fantastic Voyage, so I guess those 2 buffs doesn't boost his burst at all? Same logic applies on HuTao & Albedo burst? On the subject of Zhongli, I'd thought the 3* Black Tassel with HP substats would be better than some of the 4* polearm especially Favonius Lance & Prototype Starglitter. Should I invest heavily into Black Tassel or use a 4* polearm instead?

For support DPS Fischl, levelling up her E is the biggest priority cause Oz's damage scales significantly with her E levels?

Swirl reactions. When swirl reaction occurs, the aura element or the initial element debuff on the enemy remains there even after swirl has triggered?
ATK boosts all kinds of damage. Normal attacks, E, Q, everything. That why Bennett is S tier support.
QUOTE(klthor @ Mar 11 2021, 04:43 PM)
i think 4 pcs noblesse increase everyone's atk (white dmg x 20%). thats why it is valuable on support to have it. but zhong li utl based on his hp, so i dont think it works on zhong li
Noblesse boosts all atks. ATK modifier is for all damage. Zhongli's Q is his total dmg + 33% of his HP so yes he gets the ATK buff too.

This is also why every support can just wear 4set Noblesse and be good. Don't know what artifact to wear for support? Just put 4x Noblesse you can't go wrong
Szzz
post Mar 14 2021, 04:49 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Mar 14 2021, 12:44 PM)
Gave up 11-2.. laugh.gif Manage to stop the archers with Ningguang but mitacurls went and overwhelm the Leyline.

This mode really for hardcore players sweat.gif
This video best explains 11-2 mechanics

The axe mitachurl you have to kill it asap, he targets the monument hard. Even if you pull aggro, he changes target back fast. For me I used a freeze comp so I freeze axe guy
Szzz
post Mar 15 2021, 12:16 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Mar 15 2021, 11:57 AM)
Good for me.
Can save up for ayaka haha.
roll weapon banner

the bow is very strong
Szzz
post Mar 15 2021, 09:18 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Mar 15 2021, 03:00 PM)
Venti and diona aren’t exactly dps.
I am Happy with stringless on my venti and sacrificial bow on diona.

rolling for 5 star weapons for them may not be the best use of rolls for me as most late game content are dps checks. I’m generally a FTP account so wishes are rare hahha.
its a support bow that makes Ganyu stronger with 20% ATK and EM.

Throw it on Diona, easy buff for Ganyu. Venti is good too but I think he will lose quite abit damage compared to Stringless

Edit: Maybe I'm wrong about Diona, 0.2 seconds internal cooldown is too long for all Icy Paws to proc.

This post has been edited by Szzz: Mar 15 2021, 09:20 PM
Szzz
post Mar 23 2021, 10:59 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Mar 23 2021, 10:10 PM)
seems like an okay bow if you dont have stringless, but if you do, there isn't really a reason to use this bow. Unless you want to run like venti and also fishcl at the same time like abyss or whatnot, and you only have one stringless.

for me its kinda useless since I have stringless, so 1.5x exp or not, there's no reason for me to use my materials on it.
i think ill up it. just in case i need it in the future
Szzz
post Mar 24 2021, 05:00 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 24 2021, 03:56 AM)
How legit is this leak though?
1.5 leaks came directly from mihoyo's 1.5 beta client and a dev client so its very reliable. That's how we got Eula and Yanfei leaks

Everything else, take with a grain of salt
Szzz
post Mar 24 2021, 07:35 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Mar 24 2021, 05:21 AM)
you do know streamers leaker blackmail free leakers to report them to mihoyo dont ya?
and their sources are all the same. Datamined from beta clients.

I only read datamined leaks so I don't follow all those uncle's neighbour working at Mihoyo guys.
Szzz
post Mar 27 2021, 01:14 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Mar 26 2021, 08:55 PM)
today just realize all my primogem + fate got use on gacha...
all empty...
check the gacha timestamp,
that time i working,
impossible go play game.....
can complain to mihoyo?
almost 20k primogem ....
nothing much you can do really, mihoyo don't rollback accounts

don't reuse your password on anything that you are not willing to lose

check your email and password at https://haveibeenpwned.com/ . im sure its already pwned

EDIT: also don't trust any links online, not even the link on top. google and do your research on it and decide for yourself if it is safe to enter your email and password

This post has been edited by Szzz: Mar 27 2021, 01:16 AM

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.4050sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:22 PM