Genshin Impact
Jul 25 2023, 04:46 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
2,209 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Anybody know what happen to Event page? Why become blank? RIP my primogem.
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jul 26 2023, 04:33 PM
Oct 20 2023, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Oct 19 2023, 04:37 PM) Me once I have stable teams that are handy to me that's all. New characters that I don't adore I won't draw no matter how other blow them to sky. this is why I go back to F2p.Buffing oldies that are handy to me would be my way. But seems most of them are buffed enough so I will just watch my fates grow for now. no point paying welkin if fates keep accumulating |
Oct 21 2023, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Oct 20 2023, 01:37 PM) I still have my welkin ongoing. Seeing primos growing in numbers also quite enjoyable. I got guarantee for Furina within 30pulls. Will pull her Fontaine characters really not suit my taste la. Funina is confirm wont draw. Knave after she lost her delinquent Eula vibe also not attractive to me anymore. Plus I think she's not even human, maybe transformed from a lawachurl. There's a quest where some hilichurl gain intelligence and able to shift into human form. He got same black hands like knave. So maybe her skill will be transform into a lawachurl?? Navia not even on my wishlist. Clorinde is ok but need to see she's as strong as my current waifus or not. Known character that I will go all in lies far far away at snezhnaya. The damsel.... I actually want Navia if she is a bow/sword geo char... but they ruined her with claymore. After Furina I still got almost 300 pulls, same as you said, no one else in Fontaine interest me so far. |
Nov 22 2023, 10:53 AM
Furina will come back in 4.6, Raiden probably will only rerun in 5.x, thats about 1 yr from now So it is up to you. yara liked this post
Nov 27 2023, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(WhyYouSoSerious @ Nov 27 2023, 12:53 PM) Just go for Ayato if you dont have Neuvilette. One of the best on-field hydro dps out there.. carried my ass to 36 star spiral abyss. not to mention, Ayato is phone friendly (or even PC friendly)Electro has alot mommies ehem... i mean on-field dps that u can choose edi. No need to waste ur primo on Cyno. ![]() just hold attack... simple lol WhyYouSoSerious liked this post
Dec 18 2023, 05:00 PM
Sucrose C6,
Rosaria C6, Candace C4. Skip Ayaka banner lol |
Jan 19 2024, 10:03 AM
when the Asia server ping time is same as US server lol
Jan 23 2024, 11:43 AM
this is getting ridiculous, my ping time to Asia server still hover around 220ms.
Worst is playing Asia server with 220ms feels worst than playing genshin with 220ms in US server. Feels like there is some packet loss in between my line to Genshin Asia server. This post has been edited by Boldnut: Jan 23 2024, 11:44 AM |
Feb 14 2024, 06:46 PM
How many of you guys regret pulling too many characters?
I got 50. 8 of them is limited, 4 standard 5 star, the remaining is 4 stars. If I can roll back time I rather just pull 2 limited, instead of 8. |
Feb 15 2024, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(LegendLee @ Feb 15 2024, 12:57 PM) I’ve an extra redemption code from the previous concert. I found out I can’t redeem 2 of these. nice, I would love to have it, if you dont mind. Thanks in advance. Anyone wants the code? It’s expiring in 2 weeks. It’s only for those who did not get the concert wings. It contain the wings, deco, name card and some primos. Just reply here and I’ll DM you the code. QUOTE(LegendLee @ Feb 15 2024, 01:15 PM) No regrets in getting many characters. I think I am having character building fatigue, build new character seems involves a lot of grinding, talent 9/9/9, weapon(I dont share weapon among characters), artifacts (I dont share either).I enjoy building new characters and teams. I’m trying to build as many teams what can 36* the abyss. I believe the regret will only kick in when Genshin servers shutdown and everything is gone lol. I got way too many good characters, but genshin seems to only limit us to use 4, would rather instead pull 5 star cons. my acc only lacking Dendro, Pyro 5 star. I think I will only need to pull 2 more 5 stars Max. I still wondering if i should pull or not Or may be I just make my pyro/dendro 4 star stronger. This post has been edited by Boldnut: Feb 15 2024, 03:48 PM |
Feb 15 2024, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(LegendLee @ Feb 15 2024, 04:48 PM) I’ve just DM you with the code. Got the code, it works. Thanks. Just let me know if it works. Right now, you can have up to 15 quick swap teams. While you can only use 4 characters at a time, switching teams is really easy. Each team also has very different play style. Using a Xiao hypercarry team is very different from an Ayaka Freeze team. That’s what keeping it fresh for me. I would vertically invest in 2 teams first until they can beat the spiral abyss effortlessly. Once that’s done, you can pretty much do whatever you like without missing out on anything. Xiangling is a good pyro “5*”. Better than some pyro 5* units. No need to pull for another pyro 5* the sake of filling a spot. For Dendro, just pull on Nahida this banner. She’s the best dendro unit by a good margin. yeah the 15 slot is helpful, I already setup 10 teams with 40 characters, with no duplicates. (means I wont use the same character twice). the remaining 5 slot I make it flexible for friendship, daily, co-op. For pyro unit, I think I gonna aim high & wait Pyro archon, her kit will determine if I want her or not. I am hoping they make her Main DPS using claymore or punching catalyst. So far each Archon has their own role, She is a God of war, lets hope she is main DPS. if not I just skip entire pyro and use Xiangling haha. I tried nahida, I dont think I like her. Thats why I didnt pull her. I think I gonna hold back and reserve this dendro 5 star for Snezhnaya. So far I already at the point where I will only spend my primogem upgrade my character vertically. With 50 characters I dont think I will add anymore may be 2 more 5 stars tops. |
Feb 17 2024, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(Oblah @ Feb 16 2024, 06:55 PM) I only pull for new characters if they can bring something new and refreshing to the game. Once you have enough character, you kinda too lazy to rebuild new one. You prefer go vertical, thats what happen to me now. In this case, I'm pulling Xianyun for exploration (since I don't have Yelan & Wanderer). Don't need to build them much. As long as good enough for overworld can already. I only bother to do until Abyss 11 for free primos since the difficulty jump from 11 to 12 is huge. I no longer wanna pull new character, all the grinding + artifact grinds scares me. |
Mar 4 2024, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(LegendLee @ Mar 2 2024, 01:29 AM) I guess the 4 stars would be similar to the standard banner? I think Sumeru 5 star need one more rerun to get 3 times banner. I would say the silver lining is … at least you only need 1 fate point and you won’t get spooked by qiqi. And hunter’s path / Dehya’s weapon is finally back lol. I’m interested to see the next region banner. Imagine if it was sumeru region with Nahida, Alhaitham, Tighnari, Nilou, Cyno, Dehya. They never said it is region banner, we dont even know how long this banner last. May be 13th March only know haha. Next banner I think is Keqing, QiQi, Ganyu, Childe, kokomi, (Either Yelan or Ayato) but my gut tells me they will put back those same Monstadt standard 5 star. Only swap out the limited. Mihoyo cant be this generous lol This post has been edited by Boldnut: Mar 4 2024, 03:49 PM |
Mar 6 2024, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Mar 5 2024, 11:17 AM) Most probably replace Eula klee apekdo with Cyno Neeloo and Taiknari/ Dehya those no ppl want punya 5* then else stay the same. nilou not yet 3 times banner, cyno recent rerun only. So can rule those 2 out.Those characters that more ppl sought after of course they'll let us crawl back to limited banners that need to spend more. I still think they will put Keqing, QiQi, Ganyu, Childe, kokomi, and a Sumeru standard 5 star, provided they wont rerun Ganyu, Childe, kokomi. |
Mar 15 2024, 08:38 PM
QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Mar 15 2024, 04:31 PM) Ya slowly lah. My alt account also slow slow now also C6 nahida dy. That account will go slowly C6 Neuvillette also. Then it will be like my main account face roll thru abyss je. usually main acc kinda messed up one since noob very beginning, we could easily end up pulling characters we dont like due to meta or other reason then regret later. My main account no draw whole year now 1.1k pink balls dy. my main acc got 3 extra C0 5-star i regret pulling. All these three unit I think got 380+pulls. If not for these wasted pull, I probably C3 one of my favourite already. my Alt acc is all good, everyone planned on track haha. this is f2p acc compared to main acc which is paid, at least no mess up haha. This is also after I realize I dont need many new character, I am into Vertical build now. I wanna face roll abyss with close eye too. Abyss getting boring these days, it is all same same, just there for prrimogem. |
Apr 2 2024, 12:49 PM
Neuv banner 4 star is so bad especially Xingqiu.
First banner already got Xingqiu, now Xingqiu again. Mihoyo why? It is not like Neuv main can use Xingqiu, why pair him 2 times back to back? |
Apr 26 2024, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Apr 25 2024, 04:42 PM) Yep Blue lizard is still King dps.on last patch 4.5 on my alt f2p acc; I manage to got lucky C3R1 blue lizard. While still only lvl80/6/6/6, I join random co-op raiden weekly boss vape with another Hu tao, Raiden boss die so fast lol. |
Apr 26 2024, 01:45 PM
Please dont restrict element on Geo & Dendro haha
I am especially weak in these 2 element department. |
May 7 2024, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(MerryGoRound^2 @ May 6 2024, 01:57 PM) Not a lot, two copies of PJC/Aquila. 1 Skyward Spine, Amos Bow. Signatures for Raiden, Nilou, Kokomi. A Skyward Spine for Beidou. At this point you might as well get Alhaitham in the future. That's about it. Since I'm going R5 for Clorinde's banner, will expect anywhere between R1-R3 copies of LoFI. Here's hoping the wep banner will be kind of course... |
| Change to: | 0.3122sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:25 AM |