Genshin Impact

MerryGoRound^2
post Aug 24 2021, 04:09 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Aug 24 2021, 03:29 PM)
My rust got stuck at R3 for a long time liao…

Lately gotten more of those bell and favonius stuffs. Heck I even gotten lion’s roar to r2
I have 12 pieces of Rust brows.gif which affords me 2 R5 Rust I guess.

R5 Rust has been said to be the equivalent of an R1 Skyward Harp, but beyond R1, Skyward Harp reigns superior. I guess for someone like Fischl, Childe and soon-to be Aloy who are AA reliant. These bows work for them, especially when you have no Skyward Harp.
MerryGoRound^2
post Aug 25 2021, 11:34 AM

354 posts

It would seem some users have uncovered the next wep banner.

It's Grasscutter's Light/Engulfing Lightning and Amos Bow.

Considering abc64 and dimbreath have good track records in their leaks, I won't be surprised if the datamined stuff turns out to be true. Makes sense why Mihoyo would refresh the double purchase promo.
MerryGoRound^2
post Aug 25 2021, 12:07 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(zemega @ Aug 25 2021, 11:46 AM)
Did you say Amos Bow?
Yes. I'm waiting to see if more leakers echo that datamined post. But yes... If we're getting GC and Amos together. We can probably expect Kokomi's 5* with Staff of Homa, though this one is purely speculation at this point.

MerryGoRound^2
post Aug 25 2021, 02:09 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Aug 25 2021, 01:09 PM)
But it seems kind of controversial, especially since Ganyu’s banner is making a comeback soon after.

Will they double drop Amos in the span of just weeks? If not what weapon banner did they plan to release alongside Ganyu?
So there's a saying that if Amos Bow is having a re-run now, Mihoyo would most likely delay Ganyu's re-run, that way players don't get to kill two birds with one stone.

Plus, the Ganyu re-run rumor was never fully confirmed imo. It was speculated by a fellow leaker within the twitter community that has gained quite the attention but people are still skeptical about him tongue.gif
MerryGoRound^2
post Aug 25 2021, 02:21 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Aug 25 2021, 02:15 PM)
Ganyu rerun is certainly round the corner especially after the Kokomi flop, owai…

But seriously, both time since previous release and the need for a filler banner seriously indicating Ganyu will be the next.

Now we just need to figure out how does it work if her weapon banner doesn’t coincide with her.
If Mihoyo releases her best wep alongside her re-run, even F2P players would benefit greatly from the run. I think they're trying to make you spend for every other banner instead of hoarding all your freemos for one banner only.

Frankly, after seeing the GC/Amos bow leak, I sort of gave up all hope to even roll for Baal. Might just throw in the towel for Baal's banner and focus on putting my entire freemos into Kokomi even if she is shit, because I quite like character. My freemos are sitting at 340 rolls anyway.
MerryGoRound^2
post Aug 25 2021, 03:13 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Aug 25 2021, 03:02 PM)
How much damage will ganyu have if use Amos bow? 30-40k per charge shot?
Highly dependent on your crit stats and atk.

But yes, 30k with decent crit rate:damage ratio, maxed out talents is a good place to start.
MerryGoRound^2
post Aug 26 2021, 12:14 PM

354 posts

Japanese version.
MerryGoRound^2
post Aug 26 2021, 12:15 PM

354 posts

On another note, my freemos after seeing Baal's teaser.

brows.gif
MerryGoRound^2
post Aug 26 2021, 01:05 PM

354 posts

Introducing Aloy for PS users for now. Voiced by none other than Ashley Burch.
MerryGoRound^2
post Aug 26 2021, 01:55 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Aug 26 2021, 01:28 PM)
Well. Typical Genshin storyline….
It’ll involve the fatui again hahah. We are getting signora as a boss too.
I'd rather follow a simplistic storyline with complex writing than a complex storyline with simple writing.

cough WandaVision cough.

A lot of modern day fictions like to add nuances to their heroes/antiheroes because it makes them look layered. While the idea might seem fresh and novel, most times the execution is poorly done. At very least, Genshin gave you an easy-to-comprehend misguided hero whose past is rather complex. At the core, Raiden is misguided individual with the best intentions at heart. I prefer it to stay that way. Jangan like Charmed reboot, political, LGBT, yahudi agenda all in there. Lots of games are going that way. TLoU2 dry.gif

This post has been edited by MerryGoRound^2: Aug 26 2021, 01:56 PM
MerryGoRound^2
post Aug 26 2021, 03:25 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(kanelee @ Aug 26 2021, 03:21 PM)
Luckily Asian games thus far still not much about those weirder agendas..lol.
Yeah. I'm glad Mihoyo isn't pandering to silly Twittards.

Even though it's the internet and no one gives a shit about these SJWs, but boy... I could of swore Mihoyo was nearly affected by the Xinyan/Eula fiasco.

This post has been edited by MerryGoRound^2: Aug 26 2021, 03:25 PM
MerryGoRound^2
post Aug 26 2021, 03:44 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(kanelee @ Aug 26 2021, 03:33 PM)
What was that fiasco? Mihoyo or other China companies will bow to the China mobs more than the twitter mobs lol. Just like the Honkai bunny whatever incident (heard from a friend that plays Honkai) or the Kayano Ai incident that gets her cancelled in China unfortunately.
QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Aug 26 2021, 03:39 PM)
Xinyan is something like her skin is not black enough while those SJWs totally neglected that she is chinese, categorized under asian that they despised so much. laugh.gif

Eula is something with slavery. But I really can't brain how they relate her to that. sweat.gif
Pretty much what kutu said biggrin.gif . Twittards are just folks who take up pitchforks/torches without carefully doing their homework.

Some leaks say that next 4 characters we get are male, due to the amounting complains that Inazuma has been nothing but a waifu pander. And if the CN leaks are right again, one of them is a buff male Geo 5* oni named Itto or something. Ayato meanwhile is a hydro polearm dps too. Unclear if these guys are all sub or main dpses. At that point, you'll have retards calling for body positive men again. Just watch, someone is gonna suggest a beer belly 5* lol.

Yae, Scaramouche are too confirmed playable, but no immediate development plans yet.
MerryGoRound^2
post Aug 26 2021, 03:54 PM

354 posts

si kutu rayau kanelee

Example of twittards.
MerryGoRound^2
post Aug 26 2021, 03:58 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Aug 26 2021, 03:56 PM)
I heard rumors saying signora will die, killed by ball. cry.gif

Why don't let that scara mouse or whasoever die instead?? vmad.gif
One of the above is... true bye.gif
MerryGoRound^2
post Aug 26 2021, 05:56 PM

354 posts

Ooooh. Looks like another reputable leaker claims this will be the 5* gacha characters and weps accompanying Baal...

AND, many users claim this one has proven track record. So the wep banner is either GC & Amos / GC & The Unforged(?)

I'll be sad if Sucrose is actually in this banner. I want C6 Sucrose, but I'm not above sacrificing freemos to C6 a 4* lololol.
MerryGoRound^2
post Aug 26 2021, 09:39 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Aug 26 2021, 07:15 PM)
The unforged? Then I'll just draw a R1 grasscutter enough. dry.gif

A lot rumors saying kujo salad is a hidden 6* like benny boy boy wor......  brows.gif  brows.gif
Yes. Sara is an electro Benny minus the healing I think. I didn't look into her kit but she's suppose to be another ATK boosting person.

As for whaling for Amos hmm.gif I personally think whale or no whale for Amos, it's fine. C6 Ganyu + R1 Amos should be okay. Heck, I have a C1 Ganyu only with R1 Amos and it's gotten me far.

Here's hoping I don't need to waste 3 guaranteeds for Kokomi's donut ring dry.gif
MerryGoRound^2
post Aug 28 2021, 08:25 PM

354 posts

Asking in advance, on the day patch 2.1 drops, is anyone willing to allow me to mass farm Sango Pearls and Specters in their world? Depending on how fast the resources respawn, I'd probably make a trip down to your world once every 3 days, until I've farmed the sufficient amount of resources I need to prep for Kokomi.

Probably just 4 trips per person's world, split over 2 weeks :x, so 2 + 2. Let me know if you're willing to lend a hand, I'll pm you for your UID.
MerryGoRound^2
post Aug 29 2021, 12:29 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(xerofear @ Aug 29 2021, 11:40 AM)
You can farm my world. Not planning to pull baal or kokomi
Yay! Thanks! Will pm you <3.
MerryGoRound^2
post Aug 29 2021, 12:30 PM

354 posts

For Sara pullers.
MerryGoRound^2
post Aug 29 2021, 02:37 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Aug 29 2021, 01:44 PM)
=.= I already know about honey impact, reason why I asked in this forum is because I myself do not understand, and I take it that you too dont understand how her Burst works too, anyone mind paint us a clearer picture of Baal's burst?
You really love asking questions without doing your homework beforehand, do you? tongue.gif Also, were you the guy who complained about how little damage your Eula is dealing whilst running a 4* claymore on her 2 months ago?

Anyways, Raiden's burst scales off its stacks. The more stacks you accumulate, the higher the damage dealt. The damage component is straightforward and easy to comprehend. So your rotation should go something like... game starts, cast Raiden E > rotate to other characters and use their burst > cycle back to Raiden, recast E > Q > go to town.

Raiden's burst has an active and passive component. The stack is her passive and only builds up when you trigger reaction, hence casting E and swapping to your other teammates will help facilitate the stack building progress. Once your characters' burst have wear off, you switch back to Raiden and recast E, then cast Q to consume all previously built up stacks. Recast E should add to the damage.

Once Raiden's burst wears off, you revert to step 1 of casting Raiden's E and cycling to other characters.

This post has been edited by MerryGoRound^2: Aug 29 2021, 02:40 PM

27 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.4237sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:29 AM