Genshin Impact
zemega
Mar 15 2021, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(blek @ Mar 15 2021, 12:29 AM) dont like 30fps gaming. im now on my poco x3 lowest setting with 60fps. can go medium setting but cant take the heat. The graphic settings on the phone is not the same as PC. I would say my settings on PC is equivalent to high on phone.
LegendLee
Mar 15 2021, 12:39 PM
><3LG3|\|D
QUOTE(Szzz @ Mar 15 2021, 12:16 PM) roll weapon banner the bow is very strong I’ll only roll if it’s better than the Amos bow for ganyu.
Rubypoyo
Mar 15 2021, 12:58 PM
I was hoping Tartaglia banner come first so i can at least save primogem for Venti banner but it is other way around....huhuhu. I already got Tartaglia and i seriously lack 5 star Ameno user let alone 4 star ameno user like Surcrose...
moiskyrie
Mar 15 2021, 01:00 PM
My last primo for pull hutao...end up getting keqing.... Giv up liao...
Si kutu rayau
Mar 15 2021, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(LegendLee @ Mar 15 2021, 12:39 PM) I’ll only roll if it’s better than the Amos bow for ganyu. Good for venti or fish or diona. If your ganyu only come out cast E and Q then good for her too. But I think most of us build ganyu focusing on her bloom arrow.  I want that skyward blade tho... This post has been edited by Si kutu rayau: Mar 15 2021, 01:32 PM
LegendLee
Mar 15 2021, 03:00 PM
><3LG3|\|D
QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Mar 15 2021, 01:25 PM) Good for venti or fish or diona. If your ganyu only come out cast E and Q then good for her too. But I think most of us build ganyu focusing on her bloom arrow.  I want that skyward blade tho...  Venti and diona aren’t exactly dps. I am Happy with stringless on my venti and sacrificial bow on diona. rolling for 5 star weapons for them may not be the best use of rolls for me as most late game content are dps checks. I’m generally a FTP account so wishes are rare hahha.
Si kutu rayau
Mar 15 2021, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(LegendLee @ Mar 15 2021, 03:00 PM) Venti and diona aren’t exactly dps. I am Happy with stringless on my venti and sacrificial bow on diona. rolling for 5 star weapons for them may not be the best use of rolls for me as most late game content are dps checks. I’m generally a FTP account so wishes are rare hahha. That new bow aint for dps. As long as the user's burst or skill remain on the field it'll give a sigil in every 0.2 secs as long the burst hits a mob. Even the user not on the field it'll still give the sigil. After get 4 sigils all party member get 100 EM and atk up 20%. If got till R5 I can't imagine how powerful the buff. Imagine you put it on venti and fish....  That's a very powerful support bow. Weak point is it has 20s downtime. This post has been edited by Si kutu rayau: Mar 15 2021, 03:22 PM
TSgoldfries
Mar 15 2021, 04:05 PM
40K Club
QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Mar 15 2021, 01:00 PM) My last primo for pull hutao...end up getting keqing.... Giv up liao... Yer I wish this is my luck. But then my final pull at Ganyu is Qiqi.
moiskyrie
Mar 15 2021, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 15 2021, 04:05 PM) Yer I wish this is my luck. But then my final pull at Ganyu is Qiqi.  Ganyu got already, want klee but that time no primo.... Wallet really dry...
derthvadar
Mar 15 2021, 08:41 PM
 Good banner? This post has been edited by derthvadar: Mar 15 2021, 08:41 PM
zilch28
Mar 15 2021, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(derthvadar @ Mar 15 2021, 08:41 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Good banner? well there's venti... for most people, that's pretty much all you need
derthvadar
Mar 15 2021, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(zilch28 @ Mar 15 2021, 08:44 PM) well there's venti... for most people, that's pretty much all you need I just want Razor constellation. But Noelle kinda meh. This post has been edited by derthvadar: Mar 15 2021, 09:15 PM
Szzz
Mar 15 2021, 09:18 PM

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Mar 15 2021, 03:00 PM) Venti and diona aren’t exactly dps. I am Happy with stringless on my venti and sacrificial bow on diona. rolling for 5 star weapons for them may not be the best use of rolls for me as most late game content are dps checks. I’m generally a FTP account so wishes are rare hahha. its a support bow that makes Ganyu stronger with 20% ATK and EM. Throw it on Diona, easy buff for Ganyu. Venti is good too but I think he will lose quite abit damage compared to Stringless Edit: Maybe I'm wrong about Diona, 0.2 seconds internal cooldown is too long for all Icy Paws to proc. This post has been edited by Szzz: Mar 15 2021, 09:20 PM
LegendLee
Mar 15 2021, 10:50 PM
><3LG3|\|D
QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Mar 15 2021, 03:20 PM) That new bow aint for dps. As long as the user's burst or skill remain on the field it'll give a sigil in every 0.2 secs as long the burst hits a mob. Even the user not on the field it'll still give the sigil. After get 4 sigils all party member get 100 EM and atk up 20%. If got till R5 I can't imagine how powerful the buff. Imagine you put it on venti and fish....  That's a very powerful support bow. Weak point is it has 20s downtime. Seems pretty good. That EM and attack buff would greatly increase damage dealt... and that’s on top of VV set enemy debuff. But nah. Gonna save up for Ayaka. Weapons banner has a higher chance of not getting the 5 star you want.
TSgoldfries
Mar 15 2021, 10:51 PM
40K Club
No need think so much, all drops RNG, all stats RNG, all upgrade RNG. In the end daily clear resins only.
lclun
Mar 15 2021, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(LegendLee @ Mar 15 2021, 10:50 PM) Seems pretty good. That EM and attack buff would greatly increase damage dealt... and that’s on top of VV set enemy debuff. But nah. Gonna save up for Ayaka. Weapons banner has a higher chance of not getting the 5 star you want. true story, got 3 wgs and 0 homa. sadding gonna start saving for ayaka too
Si kutu rayau
Mar 15 2021, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(LegendLee @ Mar 15 2021, 10:50 PM) Seems pretty good. That EM and attack buff would greatly increase damage dealt... and that’s on top of VV set enemy debuff. But nah. Gonna save up for Ayaka. Weapons banner has a higher chance of not getting the 5 star you want. I got no love for ayaka. Inazuma archon maybe I'll draw. This post has been edited by Si kutu rayau: Mar 15 2021, 11:55 PM
eluna
Mar 16 2021, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(derthvadar @ Mar 15 2021, 08:41 PM)  Good banner? nope, bad banner...., i believe without venti is ok.... so i skip  , she/he does not worth any value to pull just for abyss but... that new bow look good now is good time powerup all my 5* hahahah while waiting This post has been edited by eluna: Mar 16 2021, 12:16 AM
derthvadar
Mar 16 2021, 02:08 AM
QUOTE(eluna @ Mar 16 2021, 12:13 AM) nope, bad banner...., i believe without venti is ok.... so i skip  , she/he does not worth any value to pull just for abyss but... that new bow look good now is good time powerup all my 5* hahahah while waiting I was feeling 50/50 to pull Venti because I have two bow user in my team. Fischl sub-DPS and Diona for her shield. I'll skip Childe banner too. New DPS characters really killed the OG DPS.
kcchong2000
Mar 16 2021, 08:42 AM

QUOTE(derthvadar @ Mar 15 2021, 09:14 PM) I just want Razor constellation. But Noelle kinda meh.  Noelle u need c4, and pair with other geo, then she is really ultimate tank, dps and healer machine.