Recommend me tv box, Pengsan edi

Klemann C
post May 7 2021, 11:42 AM

481 posts

Hi, I would like check if there is TV box can streaming live F1 races? I mean like reliable streaming since I have Unifi 100Mbps connection.

Was thinking to get TV box and place in my bedroom...
ricardo_kaka87
post May 31 2021, 01:01 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(chickenriceboy @ May 6 2021, 02:15 PM)
so far so good 3 years of owning longtv ..resolution isnt 4k but stable and fast  watching disney + , amazon prime show and apple+  content .
For longtv, how do you toggle to disney+ and amazon prime? I cant find in LemLive-Malaysia.. maybe i find in wrong area

LongTV sometimes lag in local channels
SUSOmni-Man
post Sep 3 2021, 01:16 PM

66 posts

Also looking for a box that is easy to use below rm300. Got any?
iambreathing12 P
post Sep 4 2021, 11:03 PM

Probation
25 posts

QUOTE(Omni-Man @ Sep 3 2021, 01:16 PM)
Also looking for a box that  is easy  to use below rm300. Got any?
Chromecast with google tv,tivo stream 4k,mecool km2,onn walmart 4k,mi box s
Peter_APIIT
post Oct 15 2021, 03:00 PM

364 posts

Evpad 6p.
Scissorshand
post Oct 21 2021, 11:57 PM

1,689 posts

QUOTE(Omni-Man @ Sep 3 2021, 01:16 PM)
Also looking for a box that  is easy  to use below rm300. Got any?
Plus it'll need to be atv or latest google tv version
Russkij
post Oct 26 2021, 08:46 AM

38 posts

Better buy certified google tv box laa.. Original always better than copycat.
post Nov 2 2021, 12:23 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(iambreathing12 @ Sep 5 2021, 12:03 AM)
Chromecast with google tv,tivo stream 4k,mecool km2,onn walmart 4k,mi box s
Is buying from Shopee or Lazada recommended?
Minionz-1
post Nov 10 2021, 11:11 AM

Hi anybody using Mecool KM6 Deluxe?
Is it OK?
Recently bought A95x F4 which is my 1st tv box and it seems like a lemon unit so currently asking for refund.
So kinda worried in buying TV Box now.
So hope sifu can recommend me a TV Box below rm400
juzmafia
post Nov 10 2021, 02:52 PM

562 posts

QUOTE(Minionz-1 @ Nov 10 2021, 11:11 AM)
Hi anybody using Mecool KM6 Deluxe?
Is it OK?
Recently bought A95x F4 which is my 1st tv box and it seems like a lemon unit so currently asking for refund.
So kinda worried in buying TV Box now.
So hope sifu can recommend me a TV Box below rm400
It has latest specs with official Android TV but not sure on their software support and it is not Netflix certified.

What's your usage?
Minionz-1
post Nov 10 2021, 03:05 PM

QUOTE(juzmafia @ Nov 10 2021, 02:52 PM)
It has latest specs with official Android TV but not sure on their software support and it is not Netflix certified.

What's your usage?
Hi thanks for replying to my post. Netflix is not really a concern to me as i am aware that KM6 is not netflix certified.
I just want to know if the user have face any issues with the box. Or if there are a better TV box at this price range.

Scissorshand
post Nov 11 2021, 12:24 AM

1,689 posts

QUOTE(Minionz-1 @ Nov 10 2021, 03:05 PM)
Hi thanks for replying to my post. Netflix is not really a concern to me as i am aware that KM6 is not netflix certified.
I just want to know if the user have face any issues with the box. Or if there are a better TV box at this price range.
Not too sure of KM6 but I've been using mecool KM3 KM1 KM9 Pro and it's all working well till now. Hence reliability and software am not concern
Minionz-1
post Nov 11 2021, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(Scissorshand @ Nov 11 2021, 12:24 AM)
Not too sure of KM6 but I've been using mecool KM3 KM1 KM9 Pro and it's all working well till now. Hence reliability and software am not concern
Ahh Ok.. Thx for the feedback. Will take note on your experience on their previous model.
furynicotine P
post Dec 6 2021, 03:37 PM

Probation

Does anyone tried the voice control superbox s3 pro, been quite curious about it
tanhks
post Aug 18 2022, 10:35 PM

608 posts

I recommend use iphone 7 as a tv box.
iphone 7 is the cheapest model that still receive update from Apple.
use a lightning->digital AV adaptor to connect to TV.

0.0223sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:07 PM