5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

MODERATOR, PLS DELETE!, Help, delete...

TShotguuy
post Feb 3 2021, 10:08 PM, updated 5y ago

356 posts

Since people said ITS FAKE STORY, just DELETE it.

Pls help me report. I already reported myself.

This post has been edited by hotguuy: Feb 6 2021, 08:16 AM
UserU
post Feb 3 2021, 10:10 PM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

QUOTE(hotguuy @ Feb 3 2021, 10:08 PM)
After more than 1 week, the item haven't receive yet.

But, she misclick ORDER RECEIVED in Shopee.

How? Already inform Shopee but they seems don't bother
Unfortunately Shopee cannot help once that button is clicked. Your GF now has to hope it would arrive.

This post has been edited by UserU: Feb 3 2021, 10:10 PM
TShotguuy
post Feb 3 2021, 10:20 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ Feb 3 2021, 10:10 PM)
Unfortunately Shopee cannot help once that button is clicked. Your GF now has to hope it would arrive.
Just wonder, if I claim her account being hacked...
Can said is not click by her?

Because I see the seller don't have much transaction & 0 review.
Don't know why she buy it. Its RM 3K+ plus thing. Some slimming machine

burn22
post Feb 3 2021, 10:23 PM

398 posts

inform the seller, terclick.
gua pernah terclick accidentally, and inform seller terus. seller kata takpa. product did arrived after that.
sometimes it depends on seller, how honest are they...

UserU
post Feb 3 2021, 10:29 PM

5,093 posts

QUOTE(hotguuy @ Feb 3 2021, 10:20 PM)

You can try, but that statement must be backed by proof.

Because once Shopee launches an investigation, they will check if the account was really compromised when the button was clicked.

That's not good. Last resort is to call the bank and file a chargeback provided the purchase was made through a credit card or the account was funded from it prior to the purchase.

Archemedia
post Feb 3 2021, 10:29 PM

368 posts

Nothing you can do

Mind to post here what product purchased?
PikachuM
post Feb 3 2021, 10:31 PM

151 posts

Just wait and keep track using tracking no. Pray that courier side not simply simply update as delivered but actually no delivery attempt make. Happen to me before and taking long time to resolve this issue. But that time i no click order received

This post has been edited by PikachuM: Feb 3 2021, 10:33 PM
TShotguuy
post Feb 3 2021, 10:37 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(Archemedia @ Feb 3 2021, 10:29 PM)
Nothing you can do

Mind to post here what product purchased?
I also not sure... Its what cool slim mini machine..
TShotguuy
post Feb 3 2021, 10:39 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ Feb 3 2021, 10:29 PM)
You can try, but that statement must be backed by proof.

Because once Shopee launches an investigation, they will check if the account was really compromised when the button was clicked.
That's not good. Last resort is to call the bank and file a chargeback provided the purchase was made through a credit card or the account was funded from it prior to the purchase.
Yes. It's via credit card. But, its legit buy.

Can still file charge back?
hirano
post Feb 3 2021, 10:40 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

Don't like kena hack or what la. It's her mistake clicking the button, so own up the mistake.
Chanwsan
post Feb 3 2021, 10:41 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Unfortunately you are on your own once you confirmed order received, whether on your own accord or not. The helpful Shopee CS will just pin the blame on your own negligence. Furthermore, there's second prompt for confirmation to release money. Also, how would you prove your account is hacked?

Just to put things to perspective on how helpful is Shopee CS, I once contacted them to help update tracking number to their system. I accidentally submitted a blank tracking number field because you know how laggy their app can be, and there's no confirmation at all during submission. The CS' response was, they cannot do anything on their end, and more infuriatingly, "be mindful when performing such important process". Okay, my bad for using laggy app with hopes to conveniently update tracking number. I then made a second feedback calmly for their app designer to add a simple confirmation prompt, and shut the dumb chat immediately.

Anyway for your case, I hope the seller without rating is due to them being a new one and not a scammer. Good luck because you / your GF really needs it.
TShotguuy
post Feb 3 2021, 10:44 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Feb 3 2021, 10:40 PM)
Don't like kena hack or what la. It's her mistake clicking the button, so own up the mistake.
It's her mistake.... But, the money is belongs to me. Thts why I concern

QUOTE(Chanwsan @ Feb 3 2021, 10:41 PM)
Unfortunately you are on your own once you confirmed order received, whether on your own accord or not. The helpful Shopee CS will just pin the blame on your own negligence. Furthermore, there's second prompt for confirmation to release money. Also, how would you prove your account is hacked?

Just to put things to perspective on how helpful is Shopee CS, I once contacted them to help update tracking number to their system. I accidentally submitted a blank tracking number field because you know how laggy their app can be, and there's no confirmation at all during submission. The CS' response was, they cannot do anything on their end, and more infuriatingly, "be mindful when performing such important process". Okay, my bad for using laggy app with hopes to conveniently update tracking number. I then made a second feedback calmly for their app designer to add a simple confirmation prompt, and shut the dumb chat immediately.

Anyway for your case, I hope the seller without rating is due to them being a new one and not a scammer. Good luck because you / your GF really needs it.
But, shopee lots of scammer... Yes, agree their Customer service sucks.. Only reply standard answer

This post has been edited by hotguuy: Feb 3 2021, 10:49 PM
UserU
post Feb 3 2021, 11:02 PM

5,093 posts

QUOTE(hotguuy @ Feb 3 2021, 10:39 PM)
Yes. It's via credit card. But, its legit buy.

Can still file charge back?
There's a chance. If the product still hasnt arrived, gather evidence its still in transit such as the tracking updates.

You have to explain to the bank and the bank will liaise or pingpong between Shopee.

This post has been edited by UserU: Feb 3 2021, 11:03 PM
leftycall9
post Feb 3 2021, 11:03 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

Try follow up with the courier service. Still have tracking number no? Call them ask about the item.
sordidi
post Feb 3 2021, 11:04 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(hotguuy @ Feb 3 2021, 11:08 PM)
After more than 1 week, the item haven't receive yet. I m worry.

But, she misclick ORDER RECEIVED in Shopee.

How? Already inform Shopee but they seems don't bother
No rating and review but u go for 3k+ product purchase? Try chat with the seller?

ForgotPassword123
post Feb 3 2021, 11:05 PM

77 posts

dont even try, they can track you right down to your timing/device.
TShotguuy
post Feb 3 2021, 11:08 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(sordidi @ Feb 3 2021, 11:04 PM)
No rating and review but u go for 3k+ product purchase? Try chat with the seller?
It's my girlfriend.... But, she use my money. Jialak.

I heart pain...
SUSrtk74
post Feb 3 2021, 11:09 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

Just wait and pray, was the item local or overseas?
mushigen
post Feb 3 2021, 11:45 PM

4,954 posts

I think it's not worth the risk to make such report.

Tracking the parcel as suggested by someone would be a better option IMO.

Actually, the main question is whether the machine works or worse, is bad for health.
Oklahoma
post Feb 3 2021, 11:48 PM

-
878 posts

I was once like you. I clicked order received but the item was faulty.

Shopee said no refund wtf.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.78    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:15 PM