Why Caurosell buyers so weird?

staind
post Feb 2 2021, 09:48 PM

Ain't Stopping Here
1,162 posts

QUOTE(NB01 @ Feb 2 2021, 09:26 PM)
Unker no time to play. If lowballs, unker just ignore.

Another funny type hor.

Say come COD with CASH in hand and demand discount. Wah lau. Are you bringing me RM100k cash ah? a few hundred bucks like tok so big!!! Hahaha!

Somemore now Covid. I prefer e-wallet and online transfers!!! Dunno where your Cash been to!
I kena one also.
Already deal rm100. When cod request rm80
staind
post Feb 2 2021, 09:56 PM

Ain't Stopping Here
1,162 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Feb 2 2021, 09:51 PM)
Some even worse, agree with the price, but ask to send the item first then only transfer money. When told him, I only ship after transfer , buyer says I’m a scammer and going to report to carousel.
I also kena this before. But only the part he ask me to ship first.

The fella already give me deposit rm50. Then not enough money to proceed. He ask me to ship first then he pay the rest.

At last, I give him some discount after discovered he is a student and live in Felda.

What I get in return? He wished me semoga panjang umur. Haha.

Get some pahala back.

0.0189sec    1.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:41 PM