QUOTE(NB01 @ Feb 2 2021, 09:16 PM)
I sell cheap cheap at fair price, wants to low ball me. Then i tulan with joybidders and lowballers, i increase price.
Suddenly so many offers at higher price? I say agree to lower price also the buyer wants to give me more money. I diam lah.
So in the end jual mahal.
Moral of the Story for Caurosell Buyer: When see good deal, take it. Don't lowballs or play game.
Moral of the Story for Caurosell Seller: Start price at fair price you want to sell, then slowly increase price. Make buyers panic and FOMO.
Remember now there are more ppl selling than ppl buying. U dont wanna lower ur price, there are many more who would lower their price. No need so lansi. U think ur item, only u selling in whole msia?Suddenly so many offers at higher price? I say agree to lower price also the buyer wants to give me more money. I diam lah.
So in the end jual mahal.
Moral of the Story for Caurosell Buyer: When see good deal, take it. Don't lowballs or play game.
Moral of the Story for Caurosell Seller: Start price at fair price you want to sell, then slowly increase price. Make buyers panic and FOMO.
In every sale, there is a negotiation on price. As we all know, most sellers already jack up the price especially for 2nd hand stuff so of course ppl will nego/lowball.
If u cant accept negotiation, then dont farking sell ur things. As u said, u wont die if u dont sell. Ppl wont die oso if they dont buy ur item
This post has been edited by kevin23: Feb 3 2021, 11:30 AM
Feb 3 2021, 11:27 AM

0.0159sec