Why Caurosell buyers so weird?
andrewhtf
Feb 3 2021, 11:58 AM
When i sell stuff, i straight away put there my last price. no nego. ppl come lowball or nego, i ignore. mau beli mari.
when i buy stuff, i straight away ask what is seller last price. his price ngam my target, i ajak deal. his price tak ngam my target, thank you bye2. not gonna waste saliva since ppl already stated their bottom line.
the most jin kark asshole seller are those who didnt put price and ask ppl PM. when ppl PM nego and price tak ngam, they complain buyer waste time main2 kasi lowball. TNMCFH straight away put your price there lah ppl see no ngam wont bother PM you already.
another type of jin kark seller is sell used stuff price almost can buy brand new. of course it's your right to put whatever price you wana sell, but that is also inviting joybuyer to come kakacaucau lor. after that complaint buyer waste time main2 kasi lowball. TNMCFH straight away put your last price there and say no more nego. that already can help you filter already, those who still try their luck can straight away ignore.
This post has been edited by andrewhtf: Feb 3 2021, 12:30 PM
andrewhtf
Feb 3 2021, 12:33 PM
oh another hamkahling is the type that agrees to your deal, ajak COD and when reach the place and time, they ghost kaw you
nowadays MCO time i straight away put condition to come my place. not gonna meet in middle or anywhere else even if it is convenient fro me to go over.
andrewhtf
Feb 3 2021, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(Kagekiyo @ Feb 3 2021, 01:09 PM) If you're easily triggered by buyers lowballing you all the time, it's best you don't sell anything at all on the platform as it'll be damaging in the long term for your mental health. Accept the fact that such platforms (lowyat forums included) are flooded with bargain hunters. If you are horrible at your negotiation skills, its the best time to upskill yourself in this area while staying level/cool headed. deswai i dont bargain. i state my final selling price or i offer the price i think is fair for both of us. can match, deal. cannot match, tq bye2. no complication but some seller maybe fishing for waterfish, they'll say PM or nego, but ah ci ah chor when ppl offer price they think is too low. sendiri korek lubang