Tested. Cheap and good tires, For spirited driving

ry8128
post Jan 31 2021, 08:53 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,637 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jan 31 2021, 08:29 PM)
Man, at high speeds where life is on the line, I'm sticking to my ps4.
+1. Tyres are the only contact between the car and the road. No point stinge on tyres, always go for the best. U will nvr know when u need ur tyre the most, so always have the best.

Rather get a low budget phone and spend the rest of the money on a better tyres if i cant afford it.
ry8128
post Jan 31 2021, 09:03 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,637 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ Jan 31 2021, 09:02 PM)
One of my rovelo tire got 4 lubang in my 2+ years usage. No leak whatsoever. Repair once enough. Big nail,screw all ok.
Previously my toyo T1R, kena 2 lubang, then always leaking. Haiyo no use la.
China tires also reliable la.
You living what age d? Nowadays china car so high tech also reliable already.
I living in stone age, so dun follow me. Buy watever tyre u like, as long as u happy.

0.0158sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:53 AM