Hi All Sifu Sifu, if I install Binance but it didn't show up our country, which country or region we should choose?
And also to verify our account with our details/IC, it will go through?
Q&A Thoughts on Binance?
Apr 21 2021, 09:29 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
136 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Hi All Sifu Sifu, if I install Binance but it didn't show up our country, which country or region we should choose?
And also to verify our account with our details/IC, it will go through? |
Apr 21 2021, 05:56 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
136 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(HokkienMee_Lover @ Apr 21 2021, 10:04 AM) im not sifu but for the verification part, yup i sent my ic and selfie pic to them for the verification, took them about 1-2 days to verify, i think i pick malaysia too, and also provide them the phone number of ur, but i forgot about that part, if they let u pick which country, can just pick malaysia if ur from here, Thanks Ya, don't know why they keep saying age not comply.Our IC no direct age one is it because of this case? Yeah when registering first time, there is no Malaysia on country/region. But for Verification/KYC part got Malaysia choice. |
| Change to: | 0.0186sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:29 PM |