8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Q&A Thoughts on Binance?

ShinG3e
post Jan 31 2021, 08:40 PM

o0o
1,552 posts

QUOTE(HokkienMee_Lover @ Jan 31 2021, 02:28 PM)
For people who don’t know what is Binance, Binance is a cryptocurrency trading platform.

From what I have found online:
1. Binance has low transaction fee
2. Binance has way more crypto to buy and at a lower rate
3. Binance is easy to register for an account

But
1. Binance can’t let u withdraw fiat currency, only crypto can be withdrawn

The above points are what I have gathered after doing some searching

The problem is that I’m still at lost on how to withdraw funds into usd/myr

I have heard about some intermediate application to transfer funds from btc to usd/myr like TransferWise and other application. But I’m still not sure how is the process and how’s the rate of exchange.
in binance there is also P2P where u can sell your crypto's to MYR/SGD or others directly to your bank account.

Luno is for newbies. Luno/Sinegy/Tokenize just simple buy/sell and transfer/deposit. no brainer stuff.

Binance/Bitfinex/Bittrex is for crypto veterans. It has more product offering like Staking, Saving, margin etc.

Pikichu
post Feb 1 2021, 03:14 PM

2,278 posts

QUOTE(HokkienMee_Lover @ Jan 31 2021, 08:15 PM)
yeah im opening luno account too but the options are too little

thats y im considering using binance as side
later share FR on Binance remember to tag me, thank you.
ysc
post Feb 1 2021, 03:18 PM

860 posts

Not true.
You can "deposit / withdraw" using P2P Transfer function.

It's like an escrow service, or similar to Remitano
ysc
post Feb 1 2021, 03:19 PM

860 posts

QUOTE(HokkienMee_Lover @ Jan 31 2021, 08:21 PM)
dont think xrp is available in malaysia, app store search came up nothing
Luno can trade XRP
ShinG3e
post Feb 1 2021, 03:19 PM

o0o
1,552 posts

QUOTE(Pikichu @ Feb 1 2021, 03:14 PM)
later share FR on Binance remember to tag me, thank you.
no need wait FR. i tell you straight, as a Binance user of 3 years, it's good. the UI/UX is responsively good. the mobile app is friendly too.
Doomsday
post Feb 1 2021, 03:22 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

I been trading in Binance since they 1st launched.. never looked back on stupiak LUNO with exorbitant trading fees + other misc fees.

need 10% kickback referral on binance? PM me.

CC mafioso sedih
Pikichu
post Feb 1 2021, 03:23 PM

2,278 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Feb 1 2021, 03:19 PM)
no need wait FR. i tell you straight, as a Binance user of 3 years, it's good. the UI/UX is responsively good. the mobile app is friendly too.
+1

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Feb 1 2021, 03:22 PM)
I been trading in Binance since they 1st launched.. never looked back on stupiak LUNO with exorbitant trading fees + other misc fees.

CC mafioso sedih
+1
steady bro
post Feb 1 2021, 03:26 PM

75 posts

i used to be using bittrex last time when i first started crypto

but for now binance is the best ledi, its the biggest exchange with the biggest volume and have the most coins traded, theres so many counters

and verification process is simpler than other exchanges
homicidal85
post Feb 1 2021, 03:43 PM

295 posts

For people who don’t know what is Binance, Binance is a cryptocurrency trading platform.

From what I have found online:
1. Binance has low transaction fee
2. Binance has way more crypto to buy and at a lower rate
3. Binance is easy to register for an account

But

The above points are what I have gathered after doing some searching

The problem is that I’m still at lost on how to withdraw funds into usd/myr

I have heard about some intermediate application to transfer funds from btc to usd/myr like TransferWise and other application. But I’m still not sure how is the process and how’s the rate of exchange.
just move crypto from binance to luno. then cash out to ringgit using luno.
just make sure the crypto you are sending to luno is something that luno recognizes like BTC or ETH. make sure you send to the correct address type. dont send ETH to a BTC address.
TSHokkienMee_Lover
post Feb 1 2021, 04:46 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Feb 1 2021, 03:43 PM)
just move crypto from binance to luno. then cash out to ringgit using luno.
just make sure the crypto you are sending to luno is something that luno recognizes like BTC or ETH. make sure you send to the correct address type. dont send ETH to a BTC address.
been consider using this way to withdraw, but after the p2p people recommended here i think p2p its quite cheap and comparatively lower exchange rate than luno

but yea later on after im trying to cash out i will try both of them to actually compare the rate
TSHokkienMee_Lover
post Feb 1 2021, 04:48 PM

157 posts

CC mafioso sedih
thanks for the assurance and review, im skeptical of the app that people promote either tru ads or hype, but ur comment does make me more trustful on the platform
Doomsday
post Feb 1 2021, 04:57 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

QUOTE(HokkienMee_Lover @ Feb 1 2021, 04:48 PM)
thanks for the assurance and review, im skeptical of the app that people promote either tru ads or hype, but ur comment does make me more trustful on the platform
No skeptical la, people jsut not well educated on other options.

Just because LUNO is the most basic to get into crypto, any tom dick and harry would recommend it.

But I wouldn't because as what I mentioned earlier... just DYOR. If any inquiries jsut blast here and /k would help

throwaway_1146
post Feb 1 2021, 05:01 PM

binance very nice but maybe complicated for beginner, luno is much simpler
EdEd
post Feb 1 2021, 05:05 PM

358 posts

remitano ok je
whyamiblack
post Feb 1 2021, 05:13 PM

70 posts

How much is deposit fee to binance? Correct me if I'm wrong but Luno is free and myr > btc can go as low as 0.25%.
TSHokkienMee_Lover
post Feb 1 2021, 05:19 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Feb 1 2021, 05:13 PM)
How much is deposit fee to binance? Correct me if I'm wrong but Luno is free and myr > btc can go as low as 0.25%.
i think is 15 usd first time for binance , both i havent used yet, luno still pending verify
whyamiblack
post Feb 1 2021, 05:22 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(HokkienMee_Lover @ Feb 1 2021, 05:19 PM)
i think is 15 usd first time for binance , both i havent used yet, luno still pending verify
15 USD first time? One time fee?
UserU
post Feb 1 2021, 05:32 PM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Feb 1 2021, 05:13 PM)
On Luno, if the deposit is below 0.0001 BTC, you have to pay for the network transfer fee.
Sedih
post Feb 1 2021, 05:33 PM

99 posts

CC mafioso sedih
Dunno register using whos link the referral machiam tiada
yvliew
post Feb 1 2021, 05:36 PM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

I'm using remitano. Why don't use this? Can withdraw to local bank instantly. Got few crypto currency including the hot ripple now. Maybe you can use binance also other coins, when wanna withdraw, transfer to remitano. you lose some fees.

This post has been edited by yvliew: Feb 1 2021, 05:38 PM

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:07 AM