Something is brewing?
Itu Musk tweeted The Dogefather…

You wanna guess who the Dogeson is…? brows.gif
persona93
post Apr 28 2021, 04:56 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Apr 28 2021, 02:37 PM)
Itu Musk tweeted The Dogefather…

You wanna guess who the Dogeson is…? brows.gif
ya because of Papa Elon's tweet

thought will go UUU somemore but tak break all the way cry.gif
walabies
post Apr 30 2021, 12:43 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(kyo_kusanagi @ Apr 28 2021, 01:02 PM)
Ya, more useful & secure for people to use it.

Here another good explanation video about Doge , for entertainment purpose  biggrin.gif

Dogecoin: Is The Hype REAL?? This You NEED To Know!!
Yes love coin bureau for his technical information. Some are really deep.
RectangleX
post May 4 2021, 08:53 PM

642 posts

skitZo`
post May 4 2021, 09:53 PM

748 posts

What if Dogefather brings Dogeson to SNL on 8th May. Booommmm!!
nonnon
post May 5 2021, 11:50 AM

86 posts

ke arah 1 usd. all in family
yongku
post May 5 2021, 12:20 PM

125 posts

Even selling 20% DOGE from my old days of learning(years ago!) about crypto this morning is like hitting jackpot!!, sell some at 0.60-0.62, hopefully no calls from bank when Luno completed the cash out..... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by yongku: May 5 2021, 12:22 PM
RectangleX
post May 5 2021, 01:04 PM

642 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Apr 26 2021, 08:54 AM)
Show us the official post
Please ask the guy who makes the video. You're welcome to contact him directly in his YouTube channel if you have questions.

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Apr 26 2021, 10:17 AM)
just ignore him... this idiot has been posting all sorts of nonsensical stuff he could find from youtube just to shore up his post count... when in fact we are all advise to make our due diligence when it comes to investing - "do your own research"...

Post #77
QUOTE(Eithanius @ Apr 16 2021, 01:34 PM)
Will DOGE go up some more...?

I sold too early at 0.135, looking for re-entry...

Post #33811
Idiot? Yes, the one being idiot is himself up there that exited too soon, now begging for re-entry. tongue.gif The funny part is that, with all the stars accumulated in this forum showing at his profile sadly doesn't really make him any smarter or wiser. Let's ignore him. He is just another typical troll, in the habit of calling people names like a minor trying so hard to make himself being noticed by others to look smarter but actually not. wink.gif

4/5/2021

5/5/2021

*Disclaimer: I'm not a financial advisor, and those videos posted here are not made by me. If anyone of you don't like my post or having jealousy, including negative thoughts, you can just move on. Knowing that trolling doesn't make you any better than others or smarter. I'm certainly not interested in arguing with trolls, but if you keep repeating on trolling (cyberbullying) here you will only get yourself reported, nothing else. Let the moderator decide then.

This post has been edited by RectangleX: Jul 17 2021, 06:46 PM
hbm90
post May 5 2021, 01:09 PM

94 posts

I love how not many people paying attention to Chainlink. Doge baby ! ☺️
persona93
post May 5 2021, 02:09 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(hbm90 @ May 5 2021, 01:09 PM)
I love how not many people paying attention to Chainlink. Doge baby ! ☺️
so many things under the radar

all focused on DOGE

Uniswap V3 also launching
Eithanius
post May 5 2021, 05:08 PM

::+::KukuNius(tm)::+::
3,952 posts

QUOTE(RectangleX @ May 5 2021, 01:04 PM)
Please ask the guy who makes the video. You're welcome to contact him directly in his YouTube channel if you have questions.
Idiot? Yes, the one being idiot is himself up there that exited too soon, now begging for re-entry. tongue.gif The funny part is that, with all the stars accumulated in this forum showing at his profile sadly doesn't really make him any smarter or wiser. Let's ignore him. He is just another typical troll, in the habit of calling people names like a minor trying so hard to make himself being noticed by others to look smarter but actually not. wink.gif

4/5/2021

5/5/2021

*Disclaimer: I'm not a financial advisor, and those videos posted here are not made by me. If anyone of you don't like my post or having jealousy, including negative thoughts, you can just move on. Knowing that trolling doesn't make you any better than others or smarter. I'm certainly not interested in arguing with trolls, but if you keep repeating on trolling (cyberbullying) here you will only get yourself reported, nothing else. Let the moderator decide then.
yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif
Amaru
post May 5 2021, 05:10 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(RectangleX @ May 5 2021, 01:04 PM)
At first you posted that Amazon was going to accept doge payments, and you posted a video related to that.
But then later you went back and edit the original post and changed both your text and video link to something different.
thefryingfox
post May 5 2021, 05:11 PM

Lonely Maharajah
5,165 posts

Man the meme coins are being focused. Btc no love man. Dropping like hot cum
andrekua2
post May 5 2021, 05:11 PM

13,484 posts

Any doge millionaires here?
Eithanius
post May 5 2021, 05:13 PM

::+::KukuNius(tm)::+::
3,952 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ May 5 2021, 05:10 PM)
At first you posted that Amazon was going to accept doge payments, and you posted a video related to that.
But then later you went back and edit the original post and changed both your text and video link to something different.
he's trying to manipulate his own posts...

heck he even quoted me multiple times just to justify himself...

idiot is idiot... simple as that... laugh.gif

the joker coin befits him...
RectangleX
post May 5 2021, 05:19 PM

642 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ May 5 2021, 05:08 PM)
yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif
QUOTE(Eithanius @ Apr 16 2021, 01:34 PM)
Will DOGE go up some more...?

I sold too early at 0.135, looking for re-entry...

Post #33811
lol.gif lol.gif lol.gif lol.gif lol.gif
RectangleX
post May 5 2021, 05:39 PM

642 posts

Only idiot exited too soon. rolleyes.gif

Lucky me. Good things come to those who wait. Invested and HODL DOGE @ $0.055, now...

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 5 2021, 05:11 PM)
Any doge millionaires here?
No one is going to tell you that openly, even if they are.
There are just too many jealousy and criticism people in this forum.

This post has been edited by RectangleX: May 5 2021, 07:00 PM
fadzly
post May 6 2021, 08:28 AM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Apr 28 2021, 02:35 PM)

Something is brewing?
wow, i just noted, this was just few days ago..
FLYING PANTIES
post May 6 2021, 08:33 AM

⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾
965 posts

I'm seriously looking at this guy. He might be the reasons for yesterday pump and dump.

https://bitinfocharts.com/dogecoin/address/...Xgd7XDmHK1-full

17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:27 AM