9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Gamers lead the way to fuck up wallstreet, Gamers did what communists failed.

Syie9^_^
post Jan 29 2021, 12:04 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jan 29 2021, 01:34 PM)
macam watching V for vendetta irl. fuh they gonna reset WS
you`re back. bruce.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 29 2021, 12:06 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(happyking4ever @ Jan 29 2021, 01:35 PM)
It is like saying someone feels happy that they deposit 10000 into their bank account and then later find out he can only get back 5000 from the account later, and not just him, every other persons too. The assumption is the "helang" will then force to sell their valuables that still actually worth value. That actually might not happen. What really happens is those people all lose 50% in their bank accounts, helang and normal people all same. Look at 08 subprime crisis, sure some helang did collapsed, but how many more normal peasants lost their savings?
Nice...nice.. keep on harping smile.gif and glorify these Hedger. They are the caused who no one point fingers on in subprime 2008 crisis.

they are the one who tell you buy properties! they are the one tell you, you know what..i noticed you need some cash and you`re running dry. Remortgage your house at this rate! we will give you the cash.

So where are they when you are at the brink of losing your house? Right at the door.. Knocking, this is fucking Police. You are being served with eviction notice.

You have 24 hours to take your belonging and get out this house!

Keep on protecting the hedge fund.

This post has been edited by Syie9^_^: Jan 29 2021, 12:09 PM
Syie9^_^
post Jan 29 2021, 12:10 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(happyking4ever @ Jan 29 2021, 01:36 PM)
the system is set up in such a way that they are pretty secure no matter what. financial crisises have already happened many times in the past, did the rich still getting richer? still same at the end, maybe some name changes only.
QUOTE(happyking4ever @ Jan 29 2021, 01:38 PM)
Just wait and see whether the peasants actually will get something good at the end lor. See whether the rich gets richer, or actually gets poorer.
You wait and see.

Hopefully we dont see you on the street

Syie9^_^
post Jan 29 2021, 12:24 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

Syie9^_^
post Jan 29 2021, 12:35 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(happyking4ever @ Jan 29 2021, 02:02 PM)
lor, I am the peasant. I am just more realistic about the real world.
Too bad a blind peasant. smile.gif

Here`s for you to shove in your weekend.

Syie9^_^
post Jan 29 2021, 12:40 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(billyboy @ Jan 29 2021, 02:04 PM)
the Family Funds are now piling in.....

a lot of rich people in Korea / China / Singapore....they know how to smell the BS, and deduce for themselves....

they are taking positions in GME...

its so simple,

->  Short Interest of >100%, you hold the shares, you decide the price.
are the Hedge Funds in control or panicking ? they lost the narrative.....they forced several brokers to only allow SELL on their platform.

Washington / SEC are not happy.  Lawsuits are piling in.  Brokers are reversing their decision to halt trading.

Hedge Fund problems are compounding.....
they'll do a Shock and Awe show...but the bottomline
Short Interest of > 100%, you got their balls in your hands....squeeze it ?
Anyone remember the last Oil Price crash below Negative...?

Who caused it? Another Hedge Fund.

Who got burn https://www.straitstimes.com/business/compa...ast-425-billion

Zero sum game.

Who tell someone else to buy these contracts? Hedge Fund Dissolver.

This post has been edited by Syie9^_^: Jan 29 2021, 12:41 PM
Syie9^_^
post Jan 29 2021, 12:49 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

Syie9^_^
post Jan 29 2021, 12:54 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Jan 29 2021, 02:22 PM)
nanti he kena boycott by other billionaires hahhahaha
He`s top of the list now.

Jeff Bezos..2nd. Bill 3rd.

Dont later Grandpa Warren Buffett join X-er Elon Musk. Because, Warren is strong believer of small businesses. He doesn't like Big..eventho he tries to eat them up.

Chamath coming ...later you see a bunch of Billionaire assemble...what not other billionaire. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Syie9^_^: Jan 29 2021, 12:56 PM
Syie9^_^
post Jan 29 2021, 12:57 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Jan 29 2021, 02:24 PM)
battle of the billionaires
Edited.

Nay, Billionaire no need battle.

If Elon goes battle, WSB will all get each Tesla. at their want.

Syie9^_^
post Jan 29 2021, 12:58 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jan 29 2021, 02:27 PM)
Elon musk is the real world king of meme and king of troll. Now troll are owning wallstreet 🤣
King of wall street next? hmm.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 29 2021, 01:06 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jan 29 2021, 02:29 PM)
Lol if he also buy gme, then is gameover for hedge fund. Now he sit sideline only
Sit sideline and fuelll it rclxms.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 29 2021, 01:08 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(TrialGone @ Jan 29 2021, 02:30 PM)
It's not about hedge funds existence la. It's about them being too greedy by shorting more stocks than what is available and trying to actively bankrupt gamestop (manipulating market) so they can profit.
the minute someone rebutted with Wall OF TEXT. You know the person have loss thousand life earlier.

Syie9^_^
post Jan 29 2021, 01:11 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(zabanya @ Jan 29 2021, 02:39 PM)
Which is the winning side right now?
Today some of those short expires unsure.gif Tonight will have nice popcorn whistling.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 29 2021, 01:14 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jan 29 2021, 02:43 PM)
Too long never step in cinema. I guess tonight buy popcorn and watch GME laugh.gif
I think not only GME....there`s more. Notice the indexes are red? unsure.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 29 2021, 01:15 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Jan 29 2021, 02:43 PM)
https://www.foxbusiness.com/markets/wallstr...k-market-frenzy -
... Everything changed in 2019. Brokerage giants Fidelity Investments and Charles Schwab Corp. eliminated trading commissions. Interest in retail trading exploded, and the number of WallStreetBets subscribers swiftly crossed 500,000—then one million during the market selloff of March 2020 and 2 million during the now-notorious campaign to drive GameStop shares higher. ....
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...shares#cxrecs_s - 2021/01/29/inspired-by-gamestop-malaysian-retail-investors-look-to-prop-up-medical-glove-shares
... Institutional investors typically drive share moves. ....
It is the hefty trading commissions charged by share brokerage firms that mostly prevent a group of retail investors in Malaysia from engaging in share-price manipulation. Big institutional investors in Malaysia like banks, insurane companies, mutual funds, EPF, ASB/PNB, etc, are not charged trading commissions = a cartel of them can easily manipulate share price, either to go up or down = like gods of the stock market.

In USA, since 2019, most online retail share traders are not charged trade commissions. Hence the Gamestop share price rollercoaster saga.
That is The narrative they trying to tell you And Not what you get in real world.

This post has been edited by Syie9^_^: Jan 29 2021, 01:16 PM
Syie9^_^
post Jan 29 2021, 01:17 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jan 29 2021, 02:46 PM)
Yeap. Black Friday? drool.gif
Hope NOT But Anyways... blush.gif

This post has been edited by Syie9^_^: Jan 29 2021, 01:21 PM
Syie9^_^
post Jan 29 2021, 01:26 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Jan 29 2021, 02:55 PM)
talk cock la small businesses

he owns Goldman Sachs the devil itself
Play the devil ebil? whistling.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 29 2021, 01:43 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(billyboy @ Jan 29 2021, 02:58 PM)

Melvin Capital owned by Citadel.  Citadel Group provides 40% of Robinhood's revenue.

Citadel's AUM is USD35bn.

hmmmm......
AUM 35 Bln.

Loss -70 Bln.

\Citadel Rekt.
rclxms.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 29 2021, 02:00 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(happyking4ever @ Jan 29 2021, 03:28 PM)
isn't that just what i said?
You said something nothing related. And TLDR.

Syie9^_^
post Jan 29 2021, 02:05 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(happyking4ever @ Jan 29 2021, 03:33 PM)
lol still don't believe I am a peasant? this has nothing to do with me, I am just pointing out the unrealistic expectations in this euphoria moment expected by many people. who win who lose, i don't care. as long as no whole world economic melt down that end up even affecting me peasant.
believe or not, you`re no one. smile.gif

Anyway, You worried about financial meltdown? laugh.gif

Have you forgot Fed Jpow+Yellen just pumped 7.2 TRILLION into market last March 2020?

so what Meltdown?

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0166sec    1.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:26 PM