9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Gamers lead the way to fuck up wallstreet, Gamers did what communists failed.

Syie9^_^
post Jan 30 2021, 02:34 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jan 30 2021, 03:24 PM)
We don’t no.

It will reach to a point where the hedge fun will come out and talk to settle the matter.

If the hedge fun is bankrupt, next will be the broker to go bankrupt.

I don’t no how ugly is it if broker go bankrupt.
Dont worry, One hedge fund dies, another will spout somewhere else.

Broker bankrupt, Also good. Because it will make other to realize and hold up their Integrity.

This post has been edited by Syie9^_^: Jan 30 2021, 02:35 PM
Syie9^_^
post Jan 30 2021, 02:48 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(billyboy @ Jan 30 2021, 04:05 PM)
if i could, i would really love to know;

1. how much capital (cash and loan facility undrawn) left for short sellers.

2. how many days / weeks of interest left can they afford to pay.

3. what are the lenders to the HF's game plan.

it may end up with Citadel (as owner of Melvin) which has AUM of USD30bn or the largest lender of Melvin.
Chill boy Chill. Its Weekend. Now we are in the Hacksaw Ridge

Believe!

This post has been edited by Syie9^_^: Jan 30 2021, 02:50 PM
Syie9^_^
post Jan 30 2021, 03:06 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

This Week,

In Current Reality.

MSM, Hedge Fund, Billionaire, Scrooge, Brokerage are = the Japsie in Hacksaw RiGged

Next Week !..

Syie9^_^
post Jan 30 2021, 06:22 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Jan 30 2021, 07:19 PM)
Recap:

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2021-01-30/hedg...street/13104846 - 2021-01-30/hedge-funds-the-gamestop-bubble-and-wall-street
The online warriors were particularly outraged by a Twitter post, from Citron on January 20 (when GameStop shares were trading around $US39).

The US hedge fund tweeted: "GameStop buyers at these levels are the suckers at this poker game".

It also said: "We understand short interest better than you" and that the shares would plunge "back to $[US]20 fast".

Bot.

Watch this

Syie9^_^
post Jan 31 2021, 12:15 AM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(billyboy @ Jan 30 2021, 08:39 PM)
he quite short selling analyst report liao.

he wants to do only long analyst report....crazy...market so high, and want to do long only report.
he should STFU and go play with his grandkids

rclxm9.gif
Outspoken activist short seller Andrew Left on Friday said that after 20 years, his firm Citron Research will exit the business of writing reports focusing on companies whose value may fall.

Via Twitter and YouTube video, Left explained his decision with a headline saying: “Citron Research discontinues short selling research. After 20 years of publishing Citron will no longer publish ‘short reports’.”

Citron said it would focus instead “on giving long side multibagger opportunities for individual investors.”

Fox is FAKE NEWS...OWaiii
Syie9^_^
post Jan 31 2021, 12:21 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

The Day You Realize You Have A Voice+ Capital, What Will You Do?

Syie9^_^
post Jan 31 2021, 12:54 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Jan 31 2021, 02:05 PM)
Gullible/foolish people believing in the Gamestop short-squeeze of HF short-sellers story in social media and the mass media(which can be manipulated for brainwashing) could be similar to such people believing in the FUD stories set up by a group/"gangsters" of Macau scammers.
You dont say~ brows.gif What is the difference from HF telling you to sell the stock BUT they are buying it?

They Get paid to SELL CRISIS. Now the crisis come flying back to them. Observe the Indices. While you, just a tiny crab down the seabed trying to eat up what's left. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Syie9^_^: Jan 31 2021, 12:56 PM
Syie9^_^
post Jan 31 2021, 01:09 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(IntimaBoy @ Jan 31 2021, 02:29 PM)
Don't mind that guy. His brain seems to have problem to differentiate things.
I think we need to tweak this BOT algos to spout more X/&*W (code)

Syie9^_^
post Jan 31 2021, 02:39 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(nigerian prince @ Jan 31 2021, 02:39 PM)
in order to pull down a few hedge funds, many small retail investors will burn in the process. stupid and inevitable.
nigerian prince dont need a dupe to make a statement. All the time they work the same with Macau scam. We have your IP and location where you posting from. smile.gif

Syie9^_^
post Jan 31 2021, 02:42 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(IntimaBoy @ Jan 31 2021, 03:42 PM)
Thats one thing. Another thing is having access to data which includes
data of people buying/selling stocks, and even internal info of companies. This gives them the ability to even place orders in advance to profit early.

With their huge amount money and ability to work with other HF, they could manipulate markets pricing easily to their favor, plus they were even planning to kill GameStop through shorting. Its ridiculous that its even allowed.
Tat is like wiretapping You and listening to whatever private conversation you have with the Hooker.

And what kind of BDSM you like.. and figured out with Algos How to make you spend more.

That is Crossing the Line...VERY badly.

The next question is, can we wiretape the Billionaire, either they have CP collection in their bunker supplied by favourite /k CP peddler, and what kind pros they are on? laugh.gif Sure..lets do it.

Syie9^_^
post Jan 31 2021, 03:26 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

Syie9^_^
post Jan 31 2021, 08:43 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(nigerian prince @ Jan 31 2021, 06:04 PM)
i'm just saying price of gme is overblown. is that fair market?
Sure fair if you looted the money and you got yourself into jail.
Syie9^_^
post Feb 1 2021, 01:53 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(epsilon_chinwk86 @ Feb 1 2021, 12:24 PM)
I re-watched Billions (Showcase TV series) and suddenly every makes sense laugh.gif
Syie9^_^
post Feb 1 2021, 03:33 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

Imagine seeing the biggest people in GME, Fidelity AUM =3.3 TRILLION! + Vanguard AUM = 6.7 Trillion + Blackrock AUM = 8.76 Trillion.

And you see them in the biggest shareholder position.

Even CEO George Sherman = 3.39% only laugh.gif Cant do much but the he`s the CEO who will do the captain calls laugh.gif

icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Syie9^_^: Feb 1 2021, 03:34 PM
Syie9^_^
post Feb 1 2021, 03:52 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Feb 1 2021, 05:19 PM)
So you're saying HF have unlimited time, why do we see sign of  panic buy last week? They can just hold it forever.

From the historical graph, I see 2 spike one from 6 to 30+ and then second from 30+ to 300. Someone is desperate for the stock that's for sure.
300 to 1000...? devil.gif
Syie9^_^
post Feb 1 2021, 03:55 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Feb 1 2021, 05:23 PM)
That is one way. Another thing Game Stop can do is issue dividend payout to share-holders.

Since why the heck not right? How many billions have they made overnight.

Then, they can go and take a couple billion dollar loan to expand the company operations. This is all covered by the stupid hedge funds now stuck with their hands inside the cookie jar without any easy way to get out.
Game Stop should 1) Issue more shares, 2) payout dividends. & 3) take a couple billion dollar loan to really grow the company and secure its future.

They are expanding into online retail now. Close down brick & mortar stores, balance the books, and on-top of that, have billions of dollars in cash reserve. This is what all the big companies like Apple, Amazon and Google all have and do.

If I were game stop CEO, I'm so optimistic about the future right now.
They can pay down the debt and award tendies to 14K worker. And then Tendies make more tendies. and Tendies Make company free of cashflow problem and ZERO debt.

Tada, Sky is the limit!

Syie9^_^
post Feb 1 2021, 05:28 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Feb 1 2021, 06:02 PM)
30% of billions? Damn.. that hurt...
Haiya just sell AAPl, TESLA, MSFT alll can cover one whistling.gif
Syie9^_^
post Feb 1 2021, 06:35 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Feb 1 2021, 08:01 PM)
Yes, Berkshire and famous brand. GameStop ... It's like literally trolling hedge fund to stop the game 😂

0.1% of billions per day, no matter how volatile the stock is for them to make the gain, not sure if they can make enough to cover the interest alone. We are talking about billions.

0.1% of 1B = 1M. Every 24 hours. And last I read short shares is projected around 20B.
imagine Papa Warren Buffett sudden awoke like reading the news on $GME. And start positioning into buying $GME

That`s so going rekt Melvin Capital+Citadel + P72+S3 laugh.gif Like Rekt into blackhole no way return and then next year Forbes, RIP *-___________* Billionaire.
Syie9^_^
post Feb 1 2021, 06:46 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Feb 1 2021, 08:12 PM)
did you read this ??
looks like it's a naked short

whole scandal gonna explode

https://www.reddit.com/user/johnnydaggers
Yes. that is why By Buying all the stocks of GME. You can only realize the real amount of stocks. No more counterfeit stocks.

That is why i said, if this suddenly caught BerkH. eyes..and the fundamentals ticks,

and pressure from B.H to buy...this is just going to explode.

What not, there will be winner, there will be loser.

Zerosum game, It is just a matter of TIME.
Syie9^_^
post Feb 1 2021, 07:02 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Feb 1 2021, 08:22 PM)
This is going to be good shows , so satisfying during this mco time 😂😂
Hope George Soros get rekt as well. Payback for 97.
Naked short is on brokerage, not HF. Don't think brokerage will get into trouble.. if yes, the entire economy will collapse. But fine them billions is good 😄. They are bank after all. They can afford it.
George Soros is not shorting wrongly BUT he has good amount to make it as he knows. Msia is the one messes up.

This post has been edited by Syie9^_^: Feb 1 2021, 07:02 PM

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0564sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:18 PM