GME Gamestop, making men in suits BLEED

eXTaTine
post Feb 2 2021, 11:22 AM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Feb 2 2021, 11:14 AM)
He is the real diamond hand. Did you know his position started almost at the same time as Burry, around 2019.

I'm wondering are they associated or even are they the same guy.

If he is he will be charged, so it's normal i guess for burry to dissociate himself from reddit early on in the short squeeze.
No he isn't the same person. He has a YouTube channel, it's here:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0patpmwYbhcEUap0bTX3JQ
eXTaTine
post Feb 2 2021, 12:23 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

Not sure if it will still go up but my profits from GME so far equals my current investment so if everything crashes and burns I have lost nothing. I may cash out some more if it goes back up and leave a small portion for holding.
eXTaTine
post Feb 2 2021, 11:35 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

Party over. Melvin has won....cut my losses and got out. At least I managed to profit from the earlier rally...so I still come out ahead.

This post has been edited by eXTaTine: Feb 2 2021, 11:36 PM

0.0257sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:16 AM