GME Gamestop, making men in suits BLEED

SgtScoop
post Jan 29 2021, 01:29 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(xKeneshirox @ Jan 29 2021, 10:50 AM)
I heard cimb can buy NYSE. Anyone tried before? I oso wan go full retard
I bought some NYSE shares through iTrade. The fees are high though. Roughly RM100 on the buy and the sell. At least they are honest though. Etoro really fucked me on the deposit with their rip off exchange rates.

Good luck out there, brother.

This post has been edited by SgtScoop: Jan 29 2021, 01:33 PM
SgtScoop
post Jan 29 2021, 01:36 PM

137 posts

Our own Malaysian boys are going full retard on Top Glove.

Is there a big short position in Top Glove?

I had a look on Yahoo but there was no information. How can I check that?

If I was a short seller, I'd be running for the hills now.
SgtScoop
post Jan 29 2021, 04:36 PM

137 posts

Top Glove up 10% today #stonks
SgtScoop
post Feb 1 2021, 03:59 PM

137 posts

I bought a US dividend stock on Etoro. The first payout is due in Feb. Is the withholding tax automatically deducted? Do I have to complete a US tax return form? Can I just close one eye and not pay the tax?
SgtScoop
post May 28 2021, 10:24 PM

137 posts

I assumed that the short squeeze was over and this stuff would have returned to normal levels again. What's happening now? Is the short squeeze back on?

0.0155sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:47 PM