Awek reject role in Holywood drama sebab kena nude, “I may dress sexily but I wont undress"

leftycall9
post Jan 25 2021, 01:31 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

Another 'actress' claimed she rejected acting role in US because she's Muslim can't do naked scenes.

Topkek perasan bitch you mau tipu pun kasi logic sikit. You think getting a part in Hollywood is as easy as wriggling your butt on Tik Tok and then get hired?
leftycall9
post Jan 25 2021, 01:42 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(Divou @ Jan 25 2021, 01:22 PM)
Is she the same giri who said she was offered to act in a major Hollywood movie where infact it was for audition only ?
It was another malay lady but yeah she did went for the audition and didn't get the part. After that she fast2 said 'I got the role but rejected because I'm Muslim' to cover malu after all the spicy news she created about getting offered as main lead female actress for Marvel movies.

Turns out it's all just a lie only idiots would believe her. And here we have another bitch claiming the same shit just to get fame. Topkek
leftycall9
post Jan 25 2021, 01:47 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(lambsauce @ Jan 25 2021, 01:41 PM)
Lol no wonder la. Make fake story just to up her value again after divorced.

0.0142sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:15 AM