Investment Scammer Alert

TSManSlug
post Jan 23 2021, 06:02 PM, updated 5y ago

29 posts

⚠️SCAM ALERT⚠️ Please share and protect others!!

Last week while I was looking for part time job at "Any Job (Part Time / Full Time) - KL,PJ,Subang,Cheras" fb group, I found a post that claim to earn RM1500 to RM7500 weekly with "investment",
I pm the guy and he promise a profit of 65% in 1 week, and eventually I transferred 2k, it was a company bank account so I thought it can be trusted. Then he ask for IC picture, say bank need to "verify" the 2k instant transfer, I thought maybe transfer to company need some verification so I decide to send the pic, after a week he blocked me.

I've found 2 active scammer fb profile Kevin Tan and Alvin Soo, fake name and pic by the same person, actively posting scam posts in a lot of local job group since 2019, it's still active in 2021 because no one can do anything, the victim keeps getting blocked so they cant comment on his scam post. He also post a lot in a day so its hard to comment each post with new profile.

I hope all the local job group take note of these kind of scam and block the person from posting there. I have also paid RM15 on MyData SSM to get the info of the company Diamond Chua Enterprise, I will expose it all here. (Refer pic)
#scam #pdrm

https://www.facebook.com/KLdays/posts/951395465394730

Help share thanks!
Ukeke
post Jan 23 2021, 06:02 PM

91 posts

I think ios is more stable.
Baconateer
post Jan 23 2021, 06:05 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

i blamed the victim for being a greedy sei sohai.
Ron2828
post Jan 23 2021, 06:09 PM

108 posts

If it sounds too good to be true, it's too good to be true
taiping...
post Jan 23 2021, 06:10 PM

1,056 posts

Ur IC now gonna b circulated for other scams

Better to do police report
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Jan 23 2021, 06:12 PM

937 posts

'investment'

bodo deserved to be scammed.
ed0gawa

coconut
4,398 posts

65% return

i sell kidney, heart, lung, brains to fund it lo, still LET others have a chance?
cablesguy

1,597 posts

Either too stupid or too greedy, which is it? For TS sake I hope not both.

ratloverice
post Jan 23 2021, 06:15 PM

804 posts

65% per week topkek. 31.2x ROI per year. Only idiots believe in such scheme weh.
JohnLai
post Jan 23 2021, 06:15 PM

Skeptical Cat
3,669 posts

What kind of job hiring that require applicant to give money to the company first?
invinciblevoice
post Jan 23 2021, 06:16 PM

19 posts

>profit of 65% in 1 week
dkmokeish
post Jan 23 2021, 06:18 PM

82 posts

If 65% in 1 week why the fella who incharge asking money from others? He cnfirm multi billionaire he wan lyn ppl like you? Noob.
SUS2feidei
post Jan 23 2021, 06:29 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

since TS IC oledi in public, why don't TS post IC here for /k to take note, so anyone want to use it to scam, k army will know
TSManSlug
post Jan 23 2021, 06:46 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Jan 23 2021, 06:29 PM)
since TS IC oledi in public, why don't TS post IC here for /k to take note, so anyone want to use it to scam, k army will know
its watermarked and the number is censored
SUSSyok Sendiri Forum
post Jan 23 2021, 06:49 PM

Fuyoh 65% !!! I buy buttcoin rm1k only profit rm40 loh.

0.0174sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:05 AM