Feb 10 2021, 01:13 PM
291 posts Joined: Aug 2019 |
QUOTE(Plant @ Feb 10 2021, 08:01 AM) I can afford and got temptation to buy it, but I scare if I do try it, I won’t want to interact with woman anymore. Like any other woman can not compare to my sex doll. Not more sked someone else finds it ah? Plus I read review, expensive sex doll is way way better than real girl. My god.. Like if you are single but successful. One day you die and your relative found it and judge you lols. Then again you're already dead so whatever happens after that out of question |
Feb 11 2021, 09:00 AM
291 posts Joined: Aug 2019 |
QUOTE(Plant @ Feb 10 2021, 10:46 PM) If I can afford like those 20k-30k, I am pretty sure I can give my sex doll ia room and lock the door if family and relative come. if they wan to stay, i just give excuses. LOL but then maybe outside window they can see guest room got one gal LOL. inb4 the GF oso have sex doll but if i can find a gf and willing to accept i got sex doll, that would be great! open minded gal. if can afford 20k-30k dolls later guests/frens will say "aiyo, you want girl ah? come i give you one contact, he has many gooding one" |
| Change to: | 0.0226sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:26 PM |