30 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Turning a new leaf

TSkavman1984
post Feb 10 2021, 01:15 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(Stirmling @ Feb 10 2021, 01:13 PM)
Not more sked someone else finds it ah? laugh.gif
Like if you are single but successful. One day you die and your relative found it and judge you lols.
Then again you're already dead so whatever happens after that out of question tongue.gif
Yup. Once we are dead. Nobody cares.

Worst thing to realised is that when we die, there is no afterlife. Damn. What a waste if we dont do crazy things in life.
_JD_
post Feb 10 2021, 01:42 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(kavman1984 @ Feb 10 2021, 01:15 PM)
Yup. Once we are dead. Nobody cares.

Worst thing to realised is that when we die, there is no afterlife. Damn. What a waste if we dont do crazy things in life.
So which one felt better? Pancuted inside the doll or amoi? Both deaf fish oso so....
SUSandylyc
post Feb 10 2021, 01:45 PM

27 posts

Why no sale in Malaysia?
TSkavman1984
post Feb 10 2021, 01:47 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(_JD_ @ Feb 10 2021, 01:42 PM)
So which one felt better? Pancuted inside the doll or amoi? Both deaf fish oso so....
Doll, you can dress her all u want and ask her to do whatever position you want

Amoi, got real feel but it depends on the amoi. Rarely u get amoi that are crazy on the bed

So, both got pros and cons
TSkavman1984
post Feb 10 2021, 01:47 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(andylyc @ Feb 10 2021, 01:45 PM)
Why no sale in Malaysia?
I bought from a local distributor. They help buy and transfer into Malaysia
SUSTianJian
post Feb 10 2021, 01:48 PM

435 posts

lol
yifei.liu2508
post Feb 10 2021, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(kavman1984 @ Feb 10 2021, 01:12 PM)
It does come with ass hole. So, 2 holes
You tried both?

SUSandylyc
post Feb 10 2021, 01:51 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(kavman1984 @ Feb 10 2021, 01:47 PM)
I bought from a local distributor. They help buy and transfer into Malaysia
How much and you tailor made "her" vital statistics
yifei.liu2508
post Feb 10 2021, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(Stirmling @ Feb 10 2021, 01:13 PM)
Not more sked someone else finds it ah? laugh.gif
Like if you are single but successful. One day you die and your relative found it and judge you lols.
Then again you're already dead so whatever happens after that out of question tongue.gif
You have internet history, your porn collection on your computer, etc... There is too many things to worry about.

Unless you do it like tenet, wire your house with bombs and link it to your fitness tracker. If heart stops, kaboom!
goldrush
post Feb 10 2021, 01:52 PM

214 posts

kalau tak cuci, nanti ada baby.. owai

https://www.timesnownews.com/the-buzz/artic...together/713787

This post has been edited by goldrush: Feb 10 2021, 01:53 PM
_JD_
post Feb 10 2021, 01:53 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(kavman1984 @ Feb 10 2021, 01:47 PM)
Doll, you can dress her all u want and ask her to do whatever position you want

Amoi, got real feel but it depends on the amoi. Rarely u get amoi that are crazy on the bed

So, both got pros and cons
Hmm... I have to agree with u on this. Any other extra pics for research purposes owaiii
yifei.liu2508
post Feb 10 2021, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(Plant @ Feb 10 2021, 08:01 AM)
I can afford and got temptation to buy  it, but I scare if I do try it, I won’t want to interact with woman anymore. Like any other woman can not compare to my sex doll.

Plus I read review, expensive sex doll is way way better than real girl. My god..
I think it really depends on a few factors. If you dislike a real girl nagging at you and being too whiny. Practically any real life problems, then something that does not do anything or respond to you might be better.

I think practically this is really for those forever alone who doesn't really want to problems that comes with a real GF and then during sexy time the GF is like a dead fish. End up better getting a desirable doll.

If you have a GF who is a temptress and pull all the right moves during sexy time. Then it is trying to balance between dealing with her at all other times vs having a doll which you know is a dead fish anyway. That is till they can make a doll do anything you want la.
cloud666
post Feb 10 2021, 02:08 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(kavman1984 @ Feb 10 2021, 12:10 PM)
With water and soap and then put on baby powder
use water wont get mold 'inside' after some period?
J1g54w
post Feb 10 2021, 02:17 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(kavman1984 @ Feb 10 2021, 12:13 PM)
I already updated on my post for my review. The problem is the hair. Got entangled
Buy real human hair wig, expensive but less tangling.

QUOTE(kavman1984 @ Feb 10 2021, 12:14 PM)
Tired. It takes a lot of effort to move the doll. Muscle sore the next day
Treat as resistance training lol

QUOTE(smallcrab @ Feb 10 2021, 12:44 PM)
Doll where got so many hole

Only pussy hole i think
All dolls have at least 2 holes anal and vaginal, some have oral hole as well.

QUOTE(deodorant @ Feb 10 2021, 01:08 PM)
Serious question, how to clean after pancut dalam? Got special brush or what.

Priest post peekture of the pet pet ... for reference lol.
There's an irrigator device to push the liquid out. Personally I suggest pulling out as it trains your pullout game.

blek
post Feb 10 2021, 02:24 PM

720 posts

got warm feeling or not when piap the hole?
TSkavman1984
post Feb 10 2021, 03:18 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(yifei.liu2508 @ Feb 10 2021, 01:50 PM)
You tried both?
Nope. Only 1
TSkavman1984
post Feb 10 2021, 03:19 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(andylyc @ Feb 10 2021, 01:51 PM)
How much and you tailor made "her" vital statistics
Mine is already fix because I just want her face. Other brands you can tailor made a lot of things.
TSkavman1984
post Feb 10 2021, 03:21 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(cloud666 @ Feb 10 2021, 02:08 PM)
use water wont get mold 'inside' after some period?
Need to dry inside and apply powder. Have to make sure all is dry
TSkavman1984
post Feb 10 2021, 03:22 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Feb 10 2021, 02:24 PM)
got warm feeling or not when piap the hole?
Mine one dont have. Other brands got heating system and voice but of course more expensive
yifei.liu2508
post Feb 10 2021, 03:27 PM

QUOTE(kavman1984 @ Feb 10 2021, 03:18 PM)
Nope. Only 1
Now i am curious...

Who is the distributor in MY?

30 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:45 PM