Sony-Ericsson [ Sony Ericsson M600/P990/W950 Discussion V 3.0 ], UIQ 3 First Generation Smartphones

khun_khun
post Aug 30 2007, 11:55 AM

Past is history, Today is gift, Future is mystery.
1,698 posts

M600? Its really sucks.

i used it for a months only, but i found problem screen problem within tat month.

it screen looks like hang.

i dun recommend lar.
khun_khun
post Aug 30 2007, 01:19 PM

1,698 posts

for example ar, when we click, screen doesnt response anything so i click again and still dun response and suddenly screen response directly 2 times.

n my fren one, phone keep restart when call.
khun_khun
post Aug 30 2007, 01:43 PM

1,698 posts

i sell it oredi after i used for a month and the bad things again is 2nd price are very low. So, i think it is not worth to buy it.

then, my fren set keep in his store room becos he disaapointed oso.
Now, he using n70 n samsungz720.
khun_khun
post Aug 30 2007, 02:09 PM

1,698 posts

actually, this phone more suitable for businees man becos i didnt found nothing special in m600i.

im really regret la bought m600.

p1? sound gud but i worry tat i will find same thing again.
khun_khun
post Sep 1 2007, 10:52 PM

1,698 posts

wrong section bro, it should be on Handphones and Communications
khun_khun
post Sep 9 2007, 10:26 PM

1,698 posts

For me, M600 has gud keypad function but hav slow screen response at same time as well.

0.0246sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:31 AM