Chat J&T efficiency out of this world

ry8128
post Jan 20 2021, 10:11 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jan 20 2021, 09:58 PM)
Bodo. Some customer got the parcel resealed back but inside is empty. How you gonna explain that? Also parcel can be "lost" during transit delivery, not just in store room.

Dunno why people back up this shitty courier. My friend also kena already. Doesnt seem he's lying.
Been using jnt, so far didnt have any issue. In fact, i didnt have stolen package issue for any couriers in my >10 years doing online selling/buying.

As for your claim of stolen goods, it can happen to any courier. I heard poslaju is famous for this too few years back.

But cant deny that jnt have the fastest delivery time. I receive my item on public holiday or sunday many times already.
ry8128
post Jan 26 2021, 08:20 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(yoyoi @ Jan 26 2021, 05:47 PM)
Because they hired runner. Each parcel can get rm4. You can become their runner too. Can do as part timer.

Heard that actually J&T is UPS.
Lol, jnt = ups? I always buy items internationally, and they use ups. There is big difference between ups and jnt, not even close.

And there is no way jnt is ups.

0.0206sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:56 PM