Jan 20 2021, 10:26 AM
92 posts Joined: Feb 2014 |
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 20 2021, 10:23 AM) many of the J&T branch are not owned by J&T themselves, it's privately owned like opening MCD branch lel. almost all collection center only J&T branch is not owned by J&T themselves, besides those that setup earlier than 2020. in WM, they work....but sadly not in sabah very cheap to open 1 nia, rm20k can d. thats why can see 1 small town got 10++ minimum |
Jan 20 2021, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 20 2021, 10:28 AM) of course. coz some of those influencer usually use courier service ALOT.by owning own J&T, they can save on their shipping i also want, but i too late d. full liao my area. they got criteria, the collection center must be minimum 1km apart |
Jan 20 2021, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jan 20 2021, 10:33 AM) No thanks. Just because they are fast doesn't mean they are good. They hired part time people which could be rempit that steal and reopening the parcel. If you buy high value stuff that is > Rm1000 please use other courier. what J&T doing is sorta like what china is doing, using those freelancer, sort of like those grab/food panda. and seems to give good commission as many of the delivery man try to deliver u quickly, even at night or sunday. this is helping the jobless people, which is a good thingJ&T for stuff Rm50 and below. Yes, POSLaju is slow these day but I trust the workers. They are at least properly hired unlike J&T. but i do agree with u, if high value stuff, probably can choose courier service that hire their own worker instead outsource. but then again, sometimes those courier service also outsource to other company to do it. |
| Change to: | 0.0202sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:37 AM |