Chat J&T efficiency out of this world

leftycall9
post Jan 20 2021, 04:23 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

Gdex, Citylink and Shopee Express are more efficient to me. Delivery always within 1-2 days.
leftycall9
post Feb 7 2021, 06:22 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

Huehue...
leftycall9
post Jul 15 2021, 12:31 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

Now Shopee can't select courier of choice anymore,all J&T fans should be happy no? Many will kena auto picked with J&T.
leftycall9
post Jul 16 2021, 12:33 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(Blinklime @ Jul 16 2021, 12:05 AM)
today my JT courier using their children for delivery

in fact this is not the first time, a number of time this two weeks. i order alot of shet online. so the same kancil or kembara, some small car comes all the time.

i feel this is child labour. mom park car in front of pipu house. enjoy aircon, free mp3 music. child run around taman do delivery. this kid was like 5-7 yo. sweating, dirty mask.

Sometimes toss lighter package onto the fence post. Sometimes shove between narrow gap in gate, would sometimes wait behide the gate until someone come.
boy so small like a delivery ninja. no words exchange, but mission completed
Report to authorities. The one who get hired is the mother not her young children how irresponsible. Imagine if something awful happen like child kidnapping or they get hurt while delivering the parcels?

The runners who are doing the delivery here for all couriers are young men lucky I haven't seen anything like yours yet.

0.0229sec    1.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:13 PM