Married life - sex with spouse

TSachong09
post Jan 18 2021, 09:59 AM, updated 5y ago

1,274 posts

for those married guys.... how is your sex life during this MCO? How often do you have sex with your spouse during this MCO period?
TSachong09
post Jan 18 2021, 10:12 AM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(vyseus @ Jan 18 2021, 10:09 AM)
well more for me, twice more....boring..mau buat apa....
wah so lucky la you..
TSachong09
post Jan 18 2021, 10:12 AM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(pakdamek @ Jan 18 2021, 10:03 AM)
lame. sex before marriage is good. After that, not so. Guess need to add spices to it.
true....sad.gif
TSachong09
post Jan 19 2021, 09:13 AM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Jan 18 2021, 04:23 PM)
my neighbors has been rocking the bed like 4 times in a week constantly and they're like mid 40's couple with daughters around my age. The uncle already have beer belly with graying hair but the missus rather raunchy thou. 

I really hope you guys are tapping it as much as them and I refuse to think that love making is lost once you get married after the honeymoon period.
yeah betul betul losts passion after married, after having kids.... wife prefer to watch korean dramas then have sex... and when request for it, she will nag / scold/ etc....
TSachong09
post Jan 20 2021, 02:24 PM

1,274 posts

hari hari main??? hahhaa
TSachong09
post Jan 24 2021, 06:53 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(metaled @ Jan 23 2021, 03:09 PM)
Before and just after marriage is always good.

Things will get a bit difficult when there is kids.

This is also a time when a lot of guys will eat outside, due to lack of action at home. Some girls will just "turn off" after having kids, even though both party help each other in terms of house chores.

Before marriage or when honeymoon period it is usually the waifu say why you didn't touch me one, my body not hot meh. I have mates who went from daily sex for 13 years to now 9 months without sex as the waifu just suddenly "turn off" dry like a desert. Jaga kids and lazy at sofa watch drama all day only. The usual "request' method doesnt work anymore, kena nag back why so horny, take my lingerie from closet go settle yourself in toilet, if raba waifu a bit before go toilet will kena scold kaw kaw. Before kids his waifu will always request raba here or there, or talk abit his waifu already wet like ocean.

Have a good talk with each other, for sure something is lacking, or there is some underlying problem, which is usually the case. Also there is also sexual compatibility to look out for those who havent married.
Hahha this happen to me before and right now... sad case 😢
TSachong09
post Jan 25 2021, 12:49 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(metaled @ Jan 23 2021, 03:09 PM)
Before and just after marriage is always good.

Things will get a bit difficult when there is kids.

This is also a time when a lot of guys will eat outside, due to lack of action at home. Some girls will just "turn off" after having kids, even though both party help each other in terms of house chores.

Before marriage or when honeymoon period it is usually the waifu say why you didn't touch me one, my body not hot meh. I have mates who went from daily sex for 13 years to now 9 months without sex as the waifu just suddenly "turn off" dry like a desert. Jaga kids and lazy at sofa watch drama all day only. The usual "request' method doesnt work anymore, kena nag back why so horny, take my lingerie from closet go settle yourself in toilet, if raba waifu a bit before go toilet will kena scold kaw kaw. Before kids his waifu will always request raba here or there, or talk abit his waifu already wet like ocean.

Have a good talk with each other, for sure something is lacking, or there is some underlying problem, which is usually the case. Also there is also sexual compatibility to look out for those who havent married.
yes you are right.. agree with you 100%
TSachong09
post Jan 28 2021, 06:59 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Jan 28 2021, 04:43 PM)
Not married but stay with my gf. Our sex life is okay. Twice a week max. Sometimes once over weekends. Weekdays I'm too tired with my work. Work from home is more tiring than working in office as boss msg all the time. Rubbish boss.

So to ensure our life is spiced up, I buy some nice clothes from online, that I wish to see my gf wear them. Not bikinis. But I'm a bit into satin fetish so she has a lot of them to wear.
Oh cool...

0.0183sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:06 PM