SMM Dota Grand National tournament-Final, come join it!!!!

allen87
post Aug 25 2007, 06:38 PM

do u noe it is difficult to other state ? go there few hour ... somemore monday got exam . if miss the exam
how ?
d-a-n-i-e-l
post Aug 26 2007, 12:36 PM

Aiyor SPM SPM... Study ler ape main dota. Future more important wei. Dota didn't win still got next year.

SPM din pass also got next year... But worth it meh?
wAvE| iRf4n_wD
post Aug 26 2007, 08:28 PM

agree with d-a-n-i-e-l ^^
-Hy-
post Aug 26 2007, 09:44 PM

lol,so all of you guys are saying that the organizer should follow YOUR time,to let YOU play and let YOU win ?
SUSFlizzardo
post Aug 26 2007, 09:52 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(-Hy- @ Aug 26 2007, 09:44 PM)
lol,so all of you guys are saying that the organizer should follow YOUR time,to let YOU play and let YOU win ?
errr.. yes...
revivar
post Aug 27 2007, 01:24 PM

Err... why choose the date in the first place? it's really weird...
i mean, what was the factors? venue availability? financial constraint?
I guess the organiser just forgot to take majority players availability into considerations...

i'm not against the time. i'm not taking SPM. but i know it's plain messed up for those who are.
or maybe i'm just wrong and ignorant. enlighten me.
TSMyGaming-Lim
post Aug 28 2007, 12:49 AM

about the date smm grand final is choose by smm boss, so nothing us can do. But i will help to pass the information to the smm boss

This post has been edited by MyGaming-Lim: Aug 28 2007, 12:49 AM
allen87
post Aug 28 2007, 01:03 PM

thx you , MYgaming-LiM
revivar
post Aug 29 2007, 11:53 PM

ok boss. schweet.
baowen
post Sep 4 2007, 10:06 PM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(revivar @ Aug 27 2007, 01:24 PM)
Err... why choose the date in the first place? it's really weird...
i mean, what was the factors? venue availability? financial constraint?
I guess the organiser just forgot to take majority players availability into considerations...

i'm not against the time. i'm not taking SPM. but i know it's plain messed up for those who are.
or maybe i'm just wrong and ignorant. enlighten me.
you must know with 50 over team who join this year SMM Grand Final, date and venue are really hard to suitable for everyone, they pick weekend is already try to fix everyone in the schedule. the majority player which you say that they can't play is just around 20 people, it not a big harm for event, at least those top team (RoA mKvL SK) none of their player didn't say can't, majority people say can't play it are just those small potato team, sorry if this harm you, but at least, those top team have 10x chances to win the 33k than you. Just like football, EPL title always the 4 team to compete with, will Derby county have chanecs on it ?

Accept the date choosen by the organizer, or just leave it and go take your SPM. If you think SMM is more important than your SPM, then train hard and try to win the 33k. Sorry for the hard feeling, i just telling the truth. Fact is Fact you can't change with your thinking sweat.gif

This post has been edited by baowen: Sep 4 2007, 10:08 PM
kahwai85
post Sep 4 2007, 10:09 PM

LMAO, small potato. Don't kai wan siao la, SPM is waaay more important, study bah lah...
revivar
post Sep 5 2007, 01:04 AM

Lolx small potato. Don't so kek dong. Want to discuss only.

SPM vs DOTA, which is more important. who to decide. can't really say which decision is CORRECT. yaya malaysian education sucks. "i never study i get 10As" bla bla bla. But still, education is crucial no matter how you put it. so, yea, i think education is still the top of my list.

and er, small potato team cant play so nevermind? really lagak statement lor. tell me then, which team doesn't start as small potato? David beckham also not overnight champion neh. go back 1960 and see if Arsenal, MU and all those can fight Derby or not. Everyone start from small potato ma, no need so harsh geh. Give and take only...

Anyway, i had accepted the date as it is. i'm just raising a question that alot might be intrigued by... so, chill and enjoy the game. ^^
1031am
post Sep 5 2007, 10:46 AM

QUOTE(revivar @ Sep 5 2007, 01:04 AM)
Lolx small potato. Don't so kek dong. Want to discuss only.

SPM vs DOTA, which is more important. who to decide. can't really say which decision is CORRECT. yaya malaysian education sucks. "i never study i get 10As" bla bla bla. But still, education is crucial no matter how you put it. so, yea, i think education is still the top of my list.

and er, small potato team cant play so nevermind? really lagak statement lor. tell me then, which team doesn't start as small potato? David beckham also not overnight champion neh. go back 1960 and see if Arsenal, MU and all those can fight Derby or not. Everyone start from small potato ma, no need so harsh geh. Give and take only...

Anyway, i had accepted the date as it is. i'm just raising a question that alot might be intrigued by... so, chill and enjoy the game. ^^
agree~~

SMM i think got problem this year
my fren havent get his cash prize since 1st stop (which is johor)
after a few call to smm office
the staff seems dunno wats happening ..... WTH~~

SPM n DotA ~~ deng they shud know that a lot of student joining this competition
this is not the matter of join or not join
SMM ppl shud use his brain if a parent come to the competition arena n looking for their children
GG~~ ** this situation will happen in malaysia only

This post has been edited by 1031am: Sep 5 2007, 10:47 AM
baowen
post Sep 5 2007, 01:46 PM

1,048 posts

prize money always give late, at least few month you need to wait.
summore, if the student think SMM is more important, that about his fate.
and i think under 18 need parent agree only can join SMM ? correct me if i am wrong.
SUSFlizzardo
post Sep 5 2007, 02:14 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

u see doldoi how succesful he is .

u want to be like doldoi famous , pawn ppl ,win tournament and get laid everynight or u want to be like ah boy continue study ,repeat 2 years and still havent graduate , play dota less everytime play back get pawned , touch himself everynight
revivar
post Sep 6 2007, 08:13 AM

hahahaha wtf?
TSMyGaming-Lim
post Sep 6 2007, 11:12 AM

The cash prize of johor,kuantan,kl,perak and penang is out. if anyone have not get the money yet plz call to smm office or contact me.
f I s h
post Sep 6 2007, 02:33 PM

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Sep 5 2007, 02:14 PM)
u see doldoi how succesful he is .

u want to be like doldoi famous , pawn ppl ,win tournament and get laid everynight or u want to be like ah boy continue study ,repeat 2 years and still havent graduate , play dota less everytime play back get pawned , touch himself everynight
I ROFL-ed at this. LoL ahahahhaha.

Spm is wayy more important than Dota, nuff said. forget about Smm, there's always the next one. smile.gif
ataris
post Sep 6 2007, 04:36 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

flizzardo really funny man. i cant stand it. bwahahahaha.

anyway, trust me, spm is shit. my fren straight A student in spm.
now in mmu, he already extend close to 2 years. wtf ?
private universities dont need spm but need money.
local universities need spm.
your choice.
spm, study 1-2 days before also can pass/score.
EricW
post Sep 8 2007, 05:28 PM

What happen make ur straight A's ed friend need to extend 2 years? DOTA? laugh.gif

Added on September 8, 2007, 5:31 pmBtw, yeah those small potato team maybe have very rare chances compare to those top team. But it doesn't mean that small potato team not important. If just like wat u say, then why smm still need to make so long story and held competition in every states and has another smm revenge? Straight let those top teams fight each others and settle doh.gif !

This post has been edited by EricW: Sep 8 2007, 05:31 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0209sec    0.57    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:09 PM