BP Healthcare Dato "sickening doing sick stuff"

viole
post Jan 16 2021, 07:17 PM

KFC Lover
840 posts

at this rate things going, can we have list of chinaman company to avoid?

very sickening to work under mentally sick person.

This post has been edited by viole: Jan 16 2021, 07:19 PM
viole
post Jan 16 2021, 07:18 PM

KFC Lover
840 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Jan 16 2021, 07:14 PM)
Shit wtf

This guy from Ipoh right? Another ipohmali70

PS TS post this in several more pages and leak it to news media. Got a feeling LOD will come soon...
kamon. if /k can beat down maxis, whats small chinaman companies?

strength in number bois.
viole
post Jan 16 2021, 07:20 PM

KFC Lover
840 posts

QUOTE(Mamapapamsia @ Jan 16 2021, 07:18 PM)
Everytime when a company doing well, there will be someone trying to backstab.

Top glove doing well, kena hostel issue.

BP lab now everyday nonstop covid test. So many cases they sapu. U know how much money they make? Now someone come backstab. Thats the real world man. People are jealous of others success
you mean treating others like a trash is ok as long the boss can buy bmw?

now this is how the real world operates.
viole
post Jan 16 2021, 07:21 PM

KFC Lover
840 posts

QUOTE(JasonTheGreat @ Jan 16 2021, 07:19 PM)
Malaysian strawberry. Kalau baca memoir Stif Job, bekerja kat Epal also kena screwla
with red fonts and send to all too?
viole
post Jan 16 2021, 07:27 PM

KFC Lover
840 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Jan 16 2021, 07:26 PM)
First day working in private sector chinaman company?
fixed.

viole
post Jan 16 2021, 07:29 PM

KFC Lover
840 posts

QUOTE(Mamapapamsia @ Jan 16 2021, 07:27 PM)
Simple thing like clock in clock out oso cant do, its his problem. Besides, nobody else got problem , only he got problem. Of course its his problem. Must be some fresh grad who blur blur bodo bodo type, somemore in IT department.

And also, you should NEVER EVER email the Biggest boss for this petty matter. You email HR ! You think Dato has time to solve this small petty matter? Then he pay HR salary for what? Goyang kaki in office? Lastly, remember u need company to survive, but company doesnt need you as you are easily replaceable. Welcome to the corporate world little kid
sorry for all of us, we are in better companies.

good manners will bring you further.
viole
post Jan 16 2021, 07:40 PM

KFC Lover
840 posts

QUOTE(Mamapapamsia @ Jan 16 2021, 07:30 PM)
Usually the best companies with the best rewards are usually the toughest to work in . Company set the rules , you follow. Not you set the rules and company follow your rules. You dont like, feel free to leave. They will easily find replacement.
wait.

do you wanna hint that they are one of the best companies?

HAHAHAHHAHAHA

either you're delusional, or you are kaki jilat there. which one are you?
viole
post Jan 16 2021, 08:34 PM

KFC Lover
840 posts

QUOTE(000022 @ Jan 16 2021, 08:29 PM)
another pipit vs helang... I can see how this is going to end liao... =(

The ones in screenshot might be getting it, even if they may not be the ones who leaked it
/k last time can win against maxis.

what tok you?
viole
post Jan 16 2021, 08:41 PM

KFC Lover
840 posts

QUOTE(000022 @ Jan 16 2021, 08:40 PM)
Hmm.. macam yes pun, macha suruh kasi chance that time, but macam all bec to maxis without much change anyway :shrug

I actually moved away from Maxis at the time to Celcom. Coverage is iffy at times, but definitely cheaper. Yoodo now ( which is technically Celcom still)
maxis share got drop after the incident.

then straight keluar kasi chance.
viole
post Jan 16 2021, 08:51 PM

KFC Lover
840 posts

QUOTE(khaimitoban @ Jan 16 2021, 08:47 PM)
luckily i canceled the interview session after looking at glassdoor review
do you know the salary range they offered? or not reveal yet?

0.0274sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:38 AM