Chat [Updated] GM ipohmali banned Petronas students, Legends never die. No more LinkedIn.

SUSlijor the great
post Jan 15 2021, 05:01 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(ninpo_buu @ Jan 15 2021, 01:51 PM)
In other engineering field, RM100k is USD 25k, can only buy 1 valve. Just saying.
what kind of valve is this?
SUSlijor the great
post Jan 16 2021, 02:39 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(Candy12 @ Jan 15 2021, 02:12 PM)
Obvious he cannot afford the asking salaries of UTP grads who know their worth. laugh.gif

The most humiliating thing which happened to my previous ex-bosses was that they were asked by their American and Mainland China bosses in front of me during outing sessions whether my salary was on par with industry standards and had they treated their staffs well a not?

After that they bo song already, few months later when they started to act cold towards me it was time to throw in the resignation letter and goodbye. thumbsup.gif
wait, so your bosses felt humiliated by their bosses, retaliated against you, then you resigned? seems like you got the losing end of the stick....

puzzled why you post as if this was a good thing...
SUSlijor the great
post Jan 16 2021, 03:00 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(MPKL @ Jan 15 2021, 09:20 PM)
DAP tauke friendly fire la. Their MP Yeo is from UTP. Laughable.
Still dare to show face here after the EuroChem mixup?

QUOTE(MPKL @ Jan 12 2021, 12:51 PM)
Wake up la. What fdi will eurochem give us? We already have petronas chemical. They are competitor disguised as fdi.
SUSlijor the great
post Jan 16 2021, 03:10 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ Jan 15 2021, 08:35 PM)
literally no one

MPKL siewlee : sarahan DAP

fucking jkom fuck off with politics can?
How to get them to shut up:

for MPKL bring up this Eurochem==EuroCHAM thread

QUOTE(MPKL @ Jan 12 2021, 12:51 PM)
Wake up la. What fdi will eurochem give us? We already have petronas chemical. They are competitor disguised as fdi.
for SiewLee bring up his ED thread
(note that this thread has been hidden, surprising that he is in admin group. how come /K let such a bigoted dupe be admin?)

QUOTE(SiewLee30 @ Sep 30 2020, 04:05 PM)
lately my pancuted game become worse (10 pump then gone) just like 99.99% of /k, so I made an appointment with doctor and he prescribed me with priligy 30mg. let see how it goes

those who asking, I went to this uniklinik ttdi because the doctor (https://twitter.com/Dr_Ahmad_RZ) there knows what he's talking about. awek receptionist also cun liao

anyone with PE, ED or just wanna check up can try here. apa malu bossku, at the end of the day we need to satisfy our partner
This post has been edited by lijor the great: Jan 16 2021, 03:12 AM

0.0320sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:03 PM