Samsung Galaxy S21 | S21+ | S21 Ultra 5G - V1, Exynos 2100 | Available in stores

silrave
post Jan 17 2021, 01:23 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(Max2006 @ Jan 17 2021, 01:05 AM)
Normally, Samsung will only provide trade in programme during roadshow and walk-in purchase.

As for senheng/Senq trade in list, not worth it. Their offer is damn too low.
ya
i see my p30 pro offer low

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Jan 17 2021, 01:13 AM)
This year got roadshow? 🤔
ya
but mco dont think got

exynos2100 vs SD 888

not sure is it a good timing upgrade from p30 pro to s21 ultra or not
or other phone camera is better than my p30 pro
silrave
post Jan 17 2021, 11:50 AM

5,893 posts

i got try online see youtube
note 20 ultra vs iphone 12 pro max camera
seem like laser focus all is ok
but when at night
the auto focus lose to iphone 12 pro max
silrave
post Jan 17 2021, 12:15 PM

5,893 posts

when i go google see samsung ultra 20 5g price ...
just half year drop till 3.2k for new phone...
i think i may be skip wait it drop till price ok, then i only buy > <
silrave
post Jan 17 2021, 03:19 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Jan 17 2021, 02:27 AM)
Bro P30 pro camera still good now. The differences not that much probably can wair next year unless phone really need to change
Samsung also providing the pad kan? And no way installment on debit.
hahaha that's why
my p30 pro still serve me well
i heard my friend from mate 20 change to note 20 ultra
said not used to it
said huawei phone better

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Jan 17 2021, 09:50 AM)
The phone is just released few days ago, you'll probably need to wait at least 6 months for the price to drop.

You can always sell the freebies to cover the cost of the phone.
hahaha
but the freebies macam i wan XD

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jan 17 2021, 01:33 PM)
haha chinese tech > linus/unboxing all day laugh.gif
haha waiting s20u drop here laugh.gif
hahaha i waiting s21u drop ba

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jan 17 2021, 01:35 PM)
Wait for the next note - the s21 S pen support & latency is not as fast or smooth compared to an actual note. If you come from note, you will be pissed at the lag.
If you want a good camera, go buy a camera la... no point spending so much on a phone that costs over 4k just for the camera.
haha camera too big leh
cant really optimize
last time i got buy 1 dslr but at the end lazy to transfer and update
cause too big and ma fan

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jan 17 2021, 03:14 PM)
Where got so cheap?
Unless you talking about 2nd hand
Cheapest I found during 11.11 and 12.12 is selling 3899
i try find in lazada de o
silrave
post Jan 30 2021, 12:29 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(creep @ Jan 29 2021, 01:18 PM)
EPP for s21 series open already but discount up to 20% only with no free gift ...who's interested can pm me

MY_EPP_JAN21_DC_S21-LAUNCH-EXT-MYGALAXYS21-DC-RM2999_20210129-20210228
MY_EPP_JAN21_DC_S21-LAUNCH-EXT-MYGALAXYS21-DC-RM4799_20210129-20210228
MY_EPP_JAN21_DC_S21-LAUNCH-EXT-MYGALAXYS21-DC-RM4299_20210129-20210228
MY_EPP_JAN21_DC_S21-LAUNCH-EXT-MYGALAXYS21-DC-RM3499_20210129-20210228
MY_EPP_JAN21_DC_S21-LAUNCH-EXT-MYBUDSPRO-DC-RM639_20210129-20210228
the payment ?
how to make the payment?
silrave
post Feb 8 2021, 11:01 PM

5,893 posts

i am waiting x60 pro +
not sure malaysia will in or not
silrave
post Feb 12 2021, 10:35 PM

5,893 posts

hmm so far
i still able get all the preorder gift
not sure worth or not
or wait till it out amd + samsung phone
silrave
post Feb 12 2021, 11:58 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Feb 12 2021, 11:51 PM)
Why wait? Now get first s21 first.  Then when AMD + Exynos comes, upgrade again to next level.
haha
problem i am using p30 pro so far ok
if like that better just stick with the phone wait it drop price
cause i notice they said sen heng sell 4999
samsung sell same as pre-order is 5299
300 for the headset > <
i think i better wait it drop more ba
silrave
post Feb 13 2021, 12:28 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 13 2021, 12:26 AM)
buy early enjoy early
or else wait few months like previous note 20 ultra, price drop very fast laugh.gif
haha ya
i think i wait it drop sibeh teruk first
> < cause still no rush to get phone
i waiting vivo x60 pro plus
then compare and see how it goes
silrave
post Feb 13 2021, 07:00 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 13 2021, 12:32 AM)
based from the s21 sales, i think the price won't drop so fast like previous s20 and note 20 series as their sales quite good laugh.gif
probably need to wait few more months hmm.gif
haha still not sure if trade in program
did they go free ear bud ?
or not
silrave
post Feb 14 2021, 12:40 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 13 2021, 10:39 PM)
pre order only got free earbud, now don't have anymore
haha
i still able get it
but price 5299 with all free gift like pre-order
silrave
post Feb 14 2021, 02:07 AM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(Azureknight94 @ Feb 14 2021, 01:20 AM)
Go for it only la tongue.gif no need to think twice. Get the phone and enjoy it biggrin.gif think too long then the next device will arrive soon.

Anyways on another note just to update on my FP sensor post TG installation.
After few days of use so far the FP is working pretty well but definitely less sensitive already. Sometimes if you hit the right spot then can unlock as if no TG at all. Not sure if this is the effect of the glue as I did cure the part with the FP sensor also didn't cover with a coin as some vids suggested. sweat.gif
So far no bubbles and lifts yet at the edges too, so am pretty much satisfied with it especially considering how much cheaper it is than whitestone dome.
hahaha
problem is no more phantom black > <

0.0220sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:32 AM