Samsung Galaxy S21 | S21+ | S21 Ultra 5G - V1, Exynos 2100 | Available in stores

badboy77
post Feb 6 2021, 12:30 AM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(Landmarkyap @ Feb 6 2021, 12:07 AM)
Agree + trade in value low still support 👍

Check this out Exynos 2100 vs SD 888

https://youtu.be/rsLJLk3nx8k
go check this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g_NPDeYpof8...nel=TheTechChap
badboy77
post Feb 6 2021, 01:47 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Feb 6 2021, 09:39 AM)
Any recommended durable screen protector? Using the factory one (thin plastic) but kacau with my fingerprint sensor.
Currently still using the default SP. No issue with the FP sensor. 😀
badboy77
post Feb 6 2021, 08:10 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(Azureknight94 @ Feb 6 2021, 08:07 PM)
Agreed biggrin.gif enjoying the phone much more than S20U/Note20U. Meanwhile people in kopitiam busy bashing exynos 2100 tongue.gif
But honestly the exynos this year has definitely done well enough especially in battery performance that I'm not really bothered by the whole comparison anymore sweat.gif there was a point in time last year I almost sold my s20u to get an s20plus SD lol that was how bad the 990 and s20u was.
So far the phone has nothing much to complain yet. Yea so it's a damn good phone and the exynos 2100 has improve a lot.
badboy77
post Feb 7 2021, 01:23 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Feb 7 2021, 11:26 AM)
Already applying T-max. Damn good.

Thanks for the brilliant recommendation.

Also pairing with UAG Monarch and camera protector. Settle.
Monarch seems bulky, I am waiting for the civilian haha.
badboy77
post Feb 8 2021, 07:39 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(spaceman @ Feb 8 2021, 03:50 PM)
Anyone going for ESR kickstand case (lazada)?
Just received mine today.
badboy77
post Feb 8 2021, 09:38 PM

1,927 posts

Case collection sweat.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by badboy77: Feb 8 2021, 09:39 PM

badboy77
post Feb 8 2021, 11:01 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(spaceman @ Feb 8 2021, 10:38 PM)
i also ordered one, is it as sturdy as ringke (if u used before) or is it quite loose?
Very sturdy no worry. But it's slightly bulky.
But so far i am ok with it's bulkiness haha
badboy77
post Feb 11 2021, 02:09 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(rav3n82 @ Feb 11 2021, 10:02 AM)
Thank you sir. This confirmation is what I need.

Btw, is the fingerprint detection slower compared to when using the stock film? Yours is the vanilla S21 variant?
Still using the stock screen protector haha

QUOTE(joeblow @ Feb 11 2021, 12:19 PM)
Today first time I brought the phone out for use. The fingerprint sensor people say much better than previous one. But to me it still sucks. I use my thumb and hard to get a reading most of the time. Need to press a couple of times with almost whole thumb on the screen. Using stock film. Previously using Huawei and Sony no such issue. Well at least the face recognition not giving me much problem. Can't detect with masks on of course.
Maybe your finger print is defect haha. I mean it's your FINGER . Mine with stock SP 98% to 100% unlock without issue. Compared to ultrasonic it's really good this time the FP.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0753sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:00 PM