Empire: Total War, Multiplayer Campaign Beta Available Now

Boomeraangkid
post Mar 30 2009, 08:41 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

they sent my package today...maybe tomorrow i install and paly!
Boomeraangkid
post Mar 31 2009, 03:27 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

i have my copy installing now:P
Boomeraangkid
post Mar 31 2009, 07:22 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

so far so good...1 crash only...but the sound not a nuisance....although i quite lag ingame
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 1 2009, 08:38 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

tongue.gif i updated mine,i love to conquer using british tongue.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 2 2009, 05:36 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

Halp...im doing the road to independence....when turn 39 i crash....i ingat all hilang...but then got autosave.when i click , keep crashing,any help?
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 2 2009, 06:58 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

tolong? im wanting to play USA in grand campaign!
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 2 2009, 07:10 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

o i thought steam auto patch?!
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 2 2009, 07:21 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

well i was playing since the 2nd chapter where i must capture louisburg,then i palyed until Turn 39,then it crashed,i didnt save it,but i went in again,i saw it was in autosave...so i click,then after that crash,and again and again
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 2 2009, 08:50 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

keep restarting modem...now i learn my lesson,save after conquering each hard city..
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 2 2009, 10:41 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

ok guys im reinstalling E:tw... hope by tomorrow morning the loading game files will be done....takes to long
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 3 2009, 06:51 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

collectors u get a 6 special units ingame and maps while normal 1 just the game itself....RM30 diff is u buy from TSB
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 16 2009, 05:19 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

my game is still at 1.0.0.0 but steam says updated...who cares tongue.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 16 2009, 05:50 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

how up ur stars on multi tongue.gif?
Boomeraangkid
post Jun 20 2009, 01:04 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

wtf! 50% off for both versions! FUUUUUUUUUU! biggrin.gif btw i got no time to play E:TW doh.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Jul 24 2009, 09:53 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

crap i cant install it in XP SP3, is it possible?

This post has been edited by Boomeraangkid: Jul 24 2009, 09:57 PM
Boomeraangkid
post Aug 19 2009, 09:01 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

WTF DUN BE LIKE VALVE! OMFG
Boomeraangkid
post Oct 13 2009, 05:37 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

bump to this thread, btw is it legal to discuss bout mods here?
Boomeraangkid
post Oct 13 2009, 06:35 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

im using the AUM(additional units mod) i was wondering if it adds the units in the grand campaign also... cus i only see the units in custom game :3
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 13 2010, 03:29 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

kinda off topic here: is napoleon better than empire? i plan on getting it

0.0363sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:26 AM