Dato beat people

lorexx P
post Jan 14 2021, 08:46 AM

Probation

I'm Chinese, and I always feel ashamed of watching this kind of video sleep.gif

I dont know what happen to Chinese nowadays...
lorexx P
post Jan 14 2021, 08:46 AM

Probation

QUOTE(thxxht @ Jan 14 2021, 08:23 AM)
How can they go makan during mco some more dato can drink until drunk?
It was before MCO
lorexx P
post Jan 14 2021, 09:32 AM

Probation

QUOTE(flyingspurs @ Jan 14 2021, 09:29 AM)
real life experience

1 sohai drunk guy wanna create chaos at friend wedding dinner, he molested one of the guest same table, when he initiate a fight with the girl's partner, i just sit next table, seeing it will turn to chaos, 1 hard punch to the throat, the guy was down, some sort like uppercut if u know what i mean

i hate ppl use drunk as reason to do whatever they wanted to do which is not right

serve him right, police report was made by both party

no action against me nor any guest which later beat that guy cause no one want to be the witness and police close case mentioned the guy injured is due to fall down cause of drunk

some how pity the girl kena molest...
Will it caused fatal damage to the throat?
If no I will do the same thing next time for self defense

0.0146sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:03 PM