Dato beat people
kylelim
Jan 18 2021, 02:19 AM
hi first of all i wan to make it clear that im Victim of that screenshot my phone number is 0169862248 i already make a police report regarding that someone edited the photo,if i'm threaten people i now already in lokap for few days already at first im penang guy that selling new cars...i dont have any relationship with that Dato Tan not even know him why i wan to protect this kind of ppl? someone pm me wan to beat me somemore =.= seriously u can just make a police report let police do their job if i really threaten ppl dont just keyboard warrior and wan to beat me ok?  This post has been edited by kylelim: Jan 18 2021, 02:23 AM
kylelim
Jan 18 2021, 02:47 AM
QUOTE(Pugface @ Jan 18 2021, 02:45 AM) last few page...have news there...sorry i forget how to requote
kylelim
Jan 18 2021, 09:25 AM
sorry i can't reply 1 by 1 i long time dint on lowyat already
just wan to explain I'm not related to this case
stop disturb me T.T if want buy car welcome to contact me
kylelim
Jan 18 2021, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(XXXOOOXXXOOO @ Jan 14 2021, 01:15 AM) some more ask ppl warning the guy who post video ... LYN member https://forum.lowyat.net/user/kylelim
kylelim
Jan 18 2021, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Jan 18 2021, 01:34 PM) You went and blackmail people then now kena blackmailed and hide under the cave Topkek when i do so? @@ if i blackmail ppl i kena blackmail back than i accept but the thing is i never do so and i dint hide at all if i hiding i still pop out and comment? think twice before make the statement
kylelim
Jan 18 2021, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(DukeHyou @ Jan 18 2021, 04:13 PM) kalau kantoi say public sorry la if not next we find all your info and viral and make news  not me why wan to say sorry? you are funny leh bro