Dato beat people

SUSJiao2 Itchy
post Jan 14 2021, 09:31 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(AyamBannedTwice @ Jan 13 2021, 11:36 PM)
Dapat dato sultan melaka bagi letteww
pujimak sultanmurka bagi dato suka2 je vmad.gif
SUSJiao2 Itchy
post Jan 14 2021, 10:06 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(aspartame @ Jan 14 2021, 09:44 AM)
I think the boy friend also one kind.... normally will just finish the dinner and go somewhere else instead of tegur ppl to be quieter... he probably saw that the Dato group all old ppl or small size and tried to act hero in front of girl friend la...

We also not sure what kind of tone he used ....

This incident is 100% avoidable
QUOTE(Prometric @ Jan 14 2021, 09:48 AM)
I agree, not that i suppork the Kikilala Dato action. Kikilala Dato confirm is 100% wrong.

But you see a group of ppl all drunk and speaking loudly / rudely you still wanna act hero walk up to ppl and tegur them. What were he expecting?  laugh.gif
agree with both of you.

if people being drunk and unruly, you leave the place. or at most complain to the shop staff to let them deal with it.

you this skinny nobody want to take matters into your own hand, then cannot cry fader mader later lo if the drunk guy react like how a drunk guy would react..

thats like putting your hand in crocodile open mouth then surprisedpikachu.jpg when the croc closes its mouth..

i think the guy trying to show macho to the gf...

the dato also another one trying to show he macho by whacking people... but he go whack gegirl and now backfire show the world how pussy he is...... doh.gif doh.gif
SUSJiao2 Itchy
post Jan 14 2021, 01:40 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(gnef @ Jan 14 2021, 10:51 AM)
hahaha im entertained by the review lmao
https://www.google.com/maps/place/ECOlux+Ma...#33;9m1!1b1
lmao fuck someone pls compile the funniest/wittiest review pliz
SUSJiao2 Itchy
post Jan 14 2021, 01:54 PM

21 posts

lmao the review bombs

One day i wan buy a mattress  , i say at night time i wan to "gan" ah lian de B , suddenly the dato boss wear polo tee come and beat me continuously and say i cannot "gan" ah lian de B , because he is chao ah beng im not ah beng , he go out and make one call , suddenly Mr Ang Lee also mari  , i said " apa lanjiao " ? he said im uphill black cobra , i say sorry but he also wan beat me and my ah lian =(((

I have insomnia, I buy this mattress want to have good sleep. After I buy this, every night I sleep I keep dreaming got a Dato slap me every night. Then after I throw away this mattress, the dato finally stop slap me in my dream, and also I sleep way better than before.

nice service from Dato Tan, buy mattress get instant face condition checking ..

After purchase, if you complain, the dato owner himself will come personally and slap you. One lady complain and he went to the restaurant where she at and slap her. Buy lah if you want to be slap.

0.0367sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:11 AM