227 posts

'Datuk' arrested along with another over slapping incident
By JUSTIN ZACK
NATION
Thursday, 14 Jan 2021

3:39 PM MYT

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2021...apping-incident
PETALING JAYA: Police have arrested the purported Datuk and another individual who were seen slapping a restaurant worker and an unidentified man in a viral video.

Petaling Jaya OCPD Asst Comm Nik Ezanee Mohd Faisal confirmed this when contacted on Thursday (Jan 14).

More details on the arrest will be released soon, he said.

Earlier on Thursday, a short 29-second video showed two men slapping an unidentified victim while gesturing aggressively in a hotpot restaurant in Tropicana Avenue.

As the older of the two walked away, he was seen slapping a restaurant worker as well.

People on social media have been quick to condemn the actions of the two.

Many stated that one of the two men held a Datukship and that he should be stripped of his title.

ZeroSOFInfinity
post Jan 14 2021, 06:05 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(Daylight2018 @ Jan 14 2021, 06:01 PM)
By JUSTIN ZACK
NATION
Thursday, 14 Jan 2021

PETALING JAYA: Police have arrested the purported Datuk and another individual who were seen slapping a restaurant worker and an unidentified man in a viral video.

Petaling Jaya OCPD Asst Comm Nik Ezanee Mohd Faisal confirmed this when contacted on Thursday (Jan 14).

Earlier on Thursday, a short 29-second video showed two men slapping an unidentified victim while gesturing aggressively in a hotpot restaurant in Tropicana Avenue.
As the older of the two walked away, he was seen slapping a restaurant worker as well.

Many stated that one of the two men held a Datukship and that he should be stripped of his title.
The police now also checking if he is able underworld taiko.

If yes, his days are numbered.
incubus_skj
post Jan 14 2021, 06:07 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

ppl with police records still can retain datuk title one meh? or certain state(s) only can?
jlkh760830
post Jan 14 2021, 06:10 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(Daylight2018 @ Jan 14 2021, 06:01 PM)
By JUSTIN ZACK
NATION
Thursday, 14 Jan 2021

With Dato' titile already can allow him slap others when ever he want,, this is no different from outlaws Cowboy town..
If give him Guns, which mean he can shoot or kills anyone when he dislike or boh song that person lor... 🤔

Henry T
post Jan 14 2021, 06:12 PM

If he is a real Dato he really disgrace the title. It should be stripped from him. A bloody bangsat.

gladfly
post Jan 14 2021, 06:14 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Jan 14 2021, 06:05 PM)
The police now also checking if he is able underworld taiko.

If yes, his days are numbered.
You really not familiar with underground SOP huh..

If he is triad boss. He will walk free as u know i know

If he is an underling.. Then most likely kena lor since case sudah viral
taitianhin
post Jan 14 2021, 06:17 PM

Look at my STARS, it never burn out
1,523 posts

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Jan 14 2021, 01:40 PM)
lmao fuck someone pls compile the funniest/wittiest review pliz
Many comment are their first.....Bravo

the bed quality is bad, but luckily it comes with that dato's slap. it puts me to sleep fast. but not in a good way...
Sleep on the mattress, then i feels like someone is slapping me, at the end I woke up the whole night I don't brave to sleep anymore.
床买回家发臭 黄黄的

#BEDisSlappy

This post has been edited by taitianhin: Jan 14 2021, 06:24 PM
s58813
post Jan 14 2021, 06:19 PM

QUOTE(WayCock @ Jan 14 2021, 04:46 PM)
that boy going to get kacau by people for a long time
this is mlaysia, do not fuck with gangster
do not fuck with rich people
do not fuck with helang
fuck with rich gangster with helang backup
then life will be hard
i am not siding the cibai latok but this is what is it
Why we cannot settle inside the ring/cage? If that dato or Ang Lee got guts, sign a life death contract and settle / dispute inside the ring/cage. He only dare cause he got a group of ppl behind him. You take all his ppl out of the equation, he is only a very scared and confused old man. Also Chinese can only bully Chinese. If the victim is a Malay, I am sure that old man would say sorry.
keyser soze
post Jan 14 2021, 06:21 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Jan 14 2021, 06:07 PM)
ppl with police records still can retain datuk title one meh? or certain state(s) only can?
Anwar pernah masuk jail also still Dato.

loserguy
post Jan 14 2021, 06:21 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(s58813 @ Jan 14 2021, 06:19 PM)
Why we cannot settle inside the ring/cage? If that dato or Ang Lee got guts, sign a life death contract and settle / dispute inside the ring/cage. He only dare cause he got a group of ppl behind him. You take all his ppl out of the equation, he is only a very scared and confused old man. Also Chinese can only bully Chinese. If the victim is a Malay, I am sure that old man would say sorry.
A life death contract?

Too many light novels bro, off to bed now. lol.gif
incubus_skj
post Jan 14 2021, 06:24 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

QUOTE(keyser soze @ Jan 14 2021, 06:21 PM)
oh ya hor kena sumbat dalam 2 kali pula can still keep

okok tq for pencerahan notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Zeliard
post Jan 14 2021, 06:25 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(keyser soze @ Jan 14 2021, 06:21 PM)
he has multiple awards with dato title. his johor was stripped if i'm not mistaken
keyser soze
post Jan 14 2021, 06:28 PM

569 posts

Henry T
post Jan 14 2021, 06:30 PM

QUOTE(s58813 @ Jan 14 2021, 06:19 PM)
A coward won't do that. He will call up a few machai and together they will beat up on some helpless, defenceless and usually smaller sized people. This is a coward's modus operandi.
ramdieslow
post Jan 14 2021, 06:34 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(focusrite @ Jan 14 2021, 03:06 PM)
I'm sorry but wtf does this have to do with Adnan?
Oh sebab dia takde Dato. Penat mempertahankan tanah air smpai terbunuh di medan perang. Xde Sultan nak confer him the pingat.

Orang lain senang2 je dapat Dato buat perangai. Xtermasuk artis sendu

If only he is still alive, must be cringing watching the news
pgsiemkia
post Jan 14 2021, 06:36 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(Matchy @ Jan 14 2021, 05:43 PM)
so the 2 ppl that kena slap are not waiter/waitress but just another customer?
Yalor

This post has been edited by pgsiemkia: Jan 14 2021, 06:54 PM
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Jan 14 2021, 06:36 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Jan 14 2021, 06:14 PM)
You really not familiar with underground SOP huh..

If he is triad boss. He will walk free as u know i know

If he is an underling.. Then most likely kena lor since case sudah viral
You forgot now is Darurat?
pgsiemkia
post Jan 14 2021, 06:46 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Jan 14 2021, 06:07 PM)
Apparently not a deal breaker. Many underworld bosses from klang indians to then pg bos that was shot by own bodyguard were/are still Datos.

gladfly
post Jan 14 2021, 06:49 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Jan 14 2021, 06:36 PM)
You forgot now is Darurat?
Darurat so..?

Before darurat sudah bagi.. 😂 😂

Takan nak jadi anjing gigit tangan yang beri makan kut..

44 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:02 PM