The email when i enquired about it.
Dear customer,
We are sorry to inform you that the supplier with Bank of UnionPay card and e-wallet which you've used before has officially inform us that due to the risk of fraud in your recent transactions, we are required to freeze your trading behavior and APP credit.
In order to avoid unnecessary losses to you, please kindly provide the following information to cooperate with us to check:
1. Please provide the bank payment receipts or e-wallet consumptions screenshots which can proof that the transaction records of recharging [App credit](latest 10 transactions);
(This is intended to prove that you are using this card to top up [App credit] in Elinking)
2. Please provide the Elinking APP user name,the real name, contact number, and payment channel;
(This is intended to prove that you are the cardholder)
3. Please complete the attachment document (CONFIRMATION OF DISPUTE CANCELLATION), and sign a handwritten signature; after completing, please take the photo/scan it and attach it to the email back to us (Please note that complete documentation is provided and the writing of the documentation is legible).
4.Please take a photo of your own person and hold the ID card in hand, the photo should be included your own person and your Mykad.
(This aim to certificate that the above information is provided by your own person)
Please send the above information back to this email, We will check your information and consumption records, and will return the results within 3 working days. If the information matches, we will unblock.
Elinking solemnly promises: your information is only used for bank complaints, we will keep it strictly confidential.
Sorry for any inconvenience, thank you for your understanding and support.
Best regards
Elinking team
i also kena this.