Newsray
post Jan 12 2021, 12:30 PM

1,022 posts

hospital all helang besar.
cant cincai request guna.

darurat will enable the use easily.
but high class hospital boss mesti panas sial.

Newsray
post Jan 12 2021, 12:51 PM

1,022 posts

QUOTE(xajimx @ Jan 12 2021, 12:35 PM)
care to explain why? honestly still dont quite get why we're not using private hospitals tbh.
is it because private hospitals have better equipments/supplies but once taken over they have to operate as per gov's cost ke?
private hospital, the boss built and reno nice nice.
tertiba people say tq and use.
if that is your house, also you not allow.

our gomen hospital mostly full now.
so i guess that is the reason to take over the private hospital to boost capacity.

not sure about the cost, but probably at nominal cost.
takkan lar gomen nk bayar premium for every covid patient there?

best case scenario the private hospital is for those paying covid patient to stay.

private property maybe they not touch.
unless you have a very big dewan or building nearby hospital.

This post has been edited by Newsray: Jan 12 2021, 12:52 PM

0.0156sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:52 AM