The reality of bursa

Syie9^_^
post Jan 8 2021, 02:15 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(hioniq @ Jan 8 2021, 03:34 PM)
All think it is no brain to put fd as it is only 1% and bursa can easily pay you min 4% or 100% above.

But the reality is below where you must be prepared to be suffering the loss on your principal

Translation:
Hi host, innocent me never play stock before, during pandemic my income is unstable, hence I joined the trend to play stock, forking out all my savings from many years but due to my ignorance I lost.

Looking at the share pice keep on plunging I continue averaging down, in the end I got all stuck, now I running out of capital, the life is already miserable and now it is even worse, can I please seek advice from host to shed some light? Should I just cut loss and leave or continue hold?

Hope all sifu here can also teach me, now all I hope is just to get back my capital, amitabha. I am the sole income for the house, I can't fall else we all doom, maybe here just not suit me, thank you
Too late.

This one cannot help anymore. Mentality is PLAY, Not invest, Personal Finance also fucked up.

Bad income, No Emergency Funds, No Proper allocation etc, and went in to play. SOHAI.

This post has been edited by Syie9^_^: Jan 8 2021, 02:20 PM
Syie9^_^
post Jan 8 2021, 02:18 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Jan 8 2021, 03:42 PM)
HODL on crypto better.
if the person have HODL and average down DCA Buttcoin, instead KLSE. this will never happen.

Syie9^_^
post Jan 8 2021, 02:25 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Jan 8 2021, 03:51 PM)
Even those whom trapped previously at peak back in year2018 also already making more than 50% profit liao, what excuses can they no-coiners give this time round?
FOMO. laugh.gif Yea.

Syie9^_^
post Jan 8 2021, 02:26 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(KL 1st Elected Mayor @ Jan 8 2021, 03:55 PM)
All will fly after covid la. Just need to hodl.
You mean in 2025? confused.gif

that`s what everyone said in June, when cases was low...and Now Malaysia is going 3k cases. unsure.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 8 2021, 02:32 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(KL 1st Elected Mayor @ Jan 8 2021, 03:59 PM)
If not fly Malaysia will become Zimbabwe. So if you homeless in Chow Kit whole /k will teman u.  console.gif
You mean chow kit penthouses like Messiahword. Not bad also, the renters will fund my rent. blush.gif
Syie9^_^
post Jan 8 2021, 02:44 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

should have listen to messiahword BBBUUUU gloves. Now already break resistance

Syie9^_^
post Jan 8 2021, 03:32 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

TG 6.15 BBBBUUUUU rclxm9.gif