Shorting BTC from USD36000. Who join me?

icehart85
post Jan 7 2021, 12:46 AM

874 posts

QUOTE(ifourtos @ Jan 6 2021, 01:31 PM)
future market.

or just sell.
etoro can sell.
so its a futures contract and not a call option?

icehart85
post Jan 21 2021, 09:25 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(ifourtos @ Jan 21 2021, 09:21 PM)
stop loss @ 48K.
when losing ground.

trailing stop loss 15%
when gaining ground.

havnt trigger any of my setting yet.
Whats your TP?

icehart85
post Jan 21 2021, 09:26 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(StorMx @ Jan 21 2021, 09:24 PM)
16000 drop u get double.
Means u are playing with leverage.
Whats your leverage comission a day?
And your leverage is so weird. 2.25?
Do you mean leverage 2? if so you only double at 18,000 that also not counting your commissions paid on daily leverage
yes highly risky trade, fundamentals and technical all going against him

Lucky or genius, I dont know

icehart85
post Jan 21 2021, 10:48 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(ifourtos @ Jan 21 2021, 09:34 PM)
i am a Sales coach in a IT Company, speaker.

private time , i am a self taugh programmer. focused on game programming.

hobby, PC Gamer.

very good at math and logic, and sales.
know nothing much about investment.

but damm, i am very sure about when btc going down.

fundamentals???? jokes.

3 years ago, i study trading Bots.
where you use the so called fundamentals, technical analysis + AI compute power and performance - Human emotion.

turn out?

AI compute power still as strong as ever.

problem IS, these fundamentals , technical analysis = THE FENG SHUI in investment world, use to cheat money only
OR give people courage to invest more.....

if there is 1 technical ANALYSIS can have 55% precision...... no need 100%, just 55%
theoritically, you can generate infinite money already.
i am a programmer myself.
i know how to "Hack" the "information" / "Knowledege"
by very precise logic.
By fundamentals I mean the fact that Bitcoin has limited supply basically you looking at a vertical supply curve and price is very sensitive to change in demand

Not to mention bitcoin halving where the remainder bitcoins to be mined will be getting more and more difficult

Thats why I said by fundamentals you are at a disadvantage

This post has been edited by icehart85: Jan 21 2021, 10:50 PM
icehart85
post Jan 22 2021, 01:11 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(ifourtos @ Jan 22 2021, 09:50 AM)
big blow,,

if I predict the Drop 5 min b4 it happen, thats not smart.

i predited the drop A WEEK B4.

while 99.999% coiner think the bull run just about to go next level...
Not really because the bull run too smooth and quite fast up, have expected 50% retractment thereafter technical wise

Also psychologically FOMO gamblers see drop quickly dump

but oh wait, technical is bullshit to you anyway hahaha

icehart85
post Jan 22 2021, 01:13 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(ifourtos @ Jan 22 2021, 10:32 AM)
not much lah..  have fun only..

half stuck at ETH now.

i also short ETH alot.

now waiting ETH to drop .
Good la you should share your analysis why you short BTC and ETH.

So many out there bullish on both crypto

icehart85
post Feb 9 2021, 10:47 AM

874 posts

QUOTE(ifourtos @ Feb 9 2021, 10:35 AM)
there is a option called " Trailing stoploss"

it triggered long time ago.

now Elon join the hunt.

many think he want push up BTC price.

but i think he just want to jerk up the price with his Fame, then sell, then short it.
HAHAHHAHAAH, if you even know Elon a little bit, you will know he REALLY REALLY HATE SHORT SELLERS

0.0231sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:55 AM