who is hksgmy?, A suksesful surgeon?

SUSjoe_star
post Jan 6 2021, 11:18 AM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(Cmyong88 @ Jan 6 2021, 10:40 AM)
The last I heard about this guy was him asking about an elevator for his house.

I'm not sure if he's real or fake, but I find him to be somewhat stupid for asking these question in the forum in the first place. People ask about watches or cars so they could show off their own watches and cars. I feel like he's trying to 1 up those sohai by asking about an elevator which, as someone as smart as a doctor would know you're just wasting time. Still, even if he fakes it, still better than most fake kopitiam members.
I call this humble bragging. True or not its fun to read
SUSjoe_star
post Jan 6 2021, 12:11 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(R0ADTAX @ Jan 6 2021, 12:02 PM)
His capability to type and write in fluent English is what surprised me the most. You don't see a lot of /k/tards with that kind of competence even when /k/tards tried their hardest. Also, he had already shown his SPM or STPM results to the /k/ at one point? Straight A's wo, no shocking if he is a real surgeon but /k/ always skeptical.

One time he had beef with that Jay Sern Tarn guy, probably that was where and when the seed of hatred was planted into holypredator head which ultimately led to hksgmy inevitable doxxation.
If he's near 50s and got straight As for spm/stpm, should be easy to figure out who he is, considering standards were higher back then and much harder to score straight As

This post has been edited by joe_star: Jan 6 2021, 12:11 PM

0.0157sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:24 PM