who is hksgmy?, A suksesful surgeon?
9m2w
Jan 6 2021, 10:10 AM
Serious ppl wanna dox?
But yes with his niche background he will be easier to find compared to the average ktard. As the saying goes, its really a small world. Ppl will know ppl,especially the more senior, specialised or higher up the hierarchy you are.
9m2w
Jan 6 2021, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(2feidei @ Jan 6 2021, 10:13 AM) the guy who claim owned jaguar, IELTS score 8.65 and very anti epal he not yet kena doxx, but, his waifu kena doxx liou  Then only a stones throw away. Yeah get out quick. Problem with /k is literally like they say in cantonese - small gas Dont agree you can just fire back or scroll away. Firing back also you can get plenty creative, no need to doxx. Doxx ppl while you remain anonymous...wtf lar. Lots of nuts out there, you might find it fun, some of the whackjobs out there might have found new target to scam or rob
9m2w
Jan 6 2021, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(Liamness @ Jan 6 2021, 10:21 AM) People dox me too. Ktard and doxing is just normal je. Thing is, can you afford to kena dox? Seems like the doctor couldn't. That why he go into hiding. OK Ian 😂
9m2w
Jan 6 2021, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(tifosi @ Jan 6 2021, 11:07 AM) So much jealousy in this tered. I enjoy his wisdom and him showing off actually so I can strive to be like him. This. Dont like what he says scroll away. If you want to be triggered its your choice. Can still fire back and i'm sure he will return the favour. No need to doxx. I never like that humble brag thread of this so i dont participate. Once or twice he was snarky at me and I bite back. Other than that got along well with him most of the time.
9m2w
Jan 6 2021, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Jan 6 2021, 10:11 AM) My theory. Mods tired of all his cool stories dupes and ban all. Now only got one account still create cool stories occasionally If its BillCollector (atau yang mirip dgn dia) dont touch pls mods. As long as tak kacau org its fun to read haha
9m2w
Jan 6 2021, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(Liamness @ Jan 6 2021, 11:40 AM) dude is literally rich and have alot of spare time to BUY a social life.. dunno what he doing here with poorfag losers like us. my take. He is fake and lying about who he truly is. lol But you kinda confirmed part of it with his house listing So an investment banker or engineer like you and me who struck it big?
9m2w
Jan 6 2021, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(leah235 @ Jan 6 2021, 11:51 AM) apa benda yang ko merapu ni Let me try You kan (a) weak man, desp(erate enough)? Maafkan dia. Brain trauma isnt easy to recover from haha
9m2w
Jan 6 2021, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jan 6 2021, 12:25 PM) You can fark urself with your made up shit about your two petrol pump. You getting triggered with the right person? Or is the vaccine rollout really bringing you down?
9m2w
Jan 6 2021, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jan 6 2021, 12:27 PM) Unker just trolling about everyone faking it. Calm your tits down Enjoy the stories lar if it entertains you. Start doxxin i got nothing good to read. Cept for your lockdown stuff