League ZionNet Winning Eleven Pro Evo Soccer League 07, RM 2000 worth of Cash/Prizes to be won

king_kong
post Aug 28 2007, 11:53 AM

371 posts

if the league is full you can always join the tournament at the end of the month, but will need to fight harder than the rest...
king_kong
post Sep 7 2007, 04:07 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(mdzaboy @ Sep 5 2007, 08:43 PM)
is this for console ver or pc ver..?
its the PC version
king_kong
post Sep 11 2007, 03:52 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(BUDAKGAME @ Sep 11 2007, 01:40 PM)
hallo2..
what is the dead line for the grand final anyway???
i believe there's no deadline for the grand finals, but do register early so that the tournament can start earlier and without any problems.

early registrations will allow us, the organizers Zion and New Era to be more prepared
king_kong
post Sep 13 2007, 03:13 PM

371 posts

some say there's a delay, but many still play with the PS2 controller with minimal fuss.

Added on September 13, 2007, 3:20 pmalso, i forgot to mention that this is also happening soon:

http://www.pcgame.com.my/football2007_list.php

it's a month full of football!

This post has been edited by king_kong: Sep 13 2007, 03:20 PM
king_kong
post Oct 1 2007, 02:11 PM

371 posts

ok, the photos are here: http://s153.photobucket.com/albums/s217/lo...ang%2030_09_07/

and here's the schedule for the event till the winners were decided at the end of the day:

full image

it was good to see many people that turned up. it does sadden me to see so many that failed to come and it looks like i will have to be more stricter in future events.

i'd also like to apologise if the tournament didn't turned out as planned but it had to be done to accomodate the sudden changes in the number of players.

until next time.

This post has been edited by king_kong: Oct 1 2007, 02:14 PM
king_kong
post Oct 3 2007, 10:10 AM

371 posts

if i have another tournament, i might have to impose a rule that the champion cannot replay in the next tournament... to kasi chan to everyone else.
king_kong
post Oct 3 2007, 03:27 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(Effy14 @ Oct 3 2007, 02:30 PM)
uish..tak yah la wat camni.
champion doesnt mean unbeaten..  flex.gif
QUOTE(munwai @ Oct 3 2007, 02:48 PM)
i agree, champs doesnt mean he is unbeaten all the time.
if we do that, it'll be hard to raise the level of local football.
you guys might be right. football is unlike Warcraft of Starcraft, year after year the same monkeys win.
king_kong
post Oct 12 2007, 01:03 PM

371 posts

i've re-added the schedule. apparently photobucket shrank the entire file too small...

king_kong
post Oct 13 2007, 12:03 AM

371 posts

still searching.... there might be a cafe in puchong might be interested....

update u later.

0.0177sec    1.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:09 PM