http://launcher.worldofwarcraft.com/alert
There. Now you don't have to launch the game to find out.
Tuesday Maintenance : Ada / Tak ada?
Mar 18 2008, 05:57 PM
851 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Mar 25 2008, 06:17 PM
Um, season 4 isn't in 2.4. s1 gear isn't being removed until s4. MMO-champion has been called out by blue posters for being full of lies in the pass.
If you don't see it on the wow forums its not true. |
Mar 25 2008, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(CandleJack @ Mar 25 2008, 06:23 PM) I didn't save the link, but I was there when Drysc made the post about s4 not being in 2.4. Do a search on the WoW forums and see if you can find it, I'm going out for a night of fun and relaxation.QUOTE(laksa88 @ Mar 25 2008, 06:48 PM) Looks like 2.4 might be out tonight. Patch 2.4 confirmed by EU WoW website. Sorry to burst your bubble tho, if you're talking about badge gear. You're gonna have to wait a few days to weeks depending on your server to unlock the vendor on Quel'danas.PTR closed. http://forums.worldofwarcraft.com/thread.h...539953968&sid=1 Wooh! New pants! If you're talking about s2 gear from honor point... Oh boy are you in for a big disappointment. |
| Change to: | 0.0179sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:43 PM |