Any good Spa recommend?, Cheap and nice...

TSMaryWong
post Aug 21 2007, 11:28 AM, updated 19y ago

110 posts

Hello to all ladies and gentlements out there,
is there any spa which is good and average price? doh.gif
i nvr been to spa, but willing to know how is the process...coz my friends ajak me go so i dun wanna lose their face as NOOB... sweat.gif
haha...
my budget below rm 150. smile.gif
hushgirl
post Sep 13 2007, 01:50 PM

26 posts

heylo girls.. i just trying to make this thread UP cuz im thinking to talk about SPA.

cuz im excited to know about this one spa in bukit bintang which is to me not so pricey lah! i mean its a bit affordable.

but i just wanna ask if u guys know about this jojobaspa in bukit bintang? nearby mcdonalds, giordano and quiksilver/roxy shop?

i visited the page.. it was ok. but anyone went there before?

* psst psst lulur (scrub) just RM88 how cool is that! *

lalalalala check this out : http://www.jojobaspa.com/
Felice821
post Dec 18 2007, 07:46 AM

975 posts

I never been to JOJOBa bukit bintang. I been to JOJOBA times square. But i would recommend.
sherrina
post Jan 10 2008, 02:55 PM

179 posts

I am also looking for a reasonable price spa coz thinking of getting a spa service for my bestfriend for her birthday present. Any spa with budget below RM150?
TMIN
post Jan 13 2008, 10:22 PM

i've been to jentuya spa. it's open by sheila majid but it is so-so only. quite affordable.

if u are planning to go for a group spa (e.g a group of gurls) try the andama spa @ hyatt saujana. they hv entry level spa with free flow of food and drinks and haagen dazs + 40 mins spa.

0.0140sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:56 PM