Chat Dato Sunny backstory . Who is he ?

TSCalvin871989
post Dec 30 2020, 02:00 AM, updated 5y ago

Im Batman
1,256 posts

@dss.sunny https://www.instagram.com/dss.sunny/?hl=en

Lots of people has been asking me about my previous life before I turned into the person I am now. ...... I was born in a poor family. My family house using well water; gasoline lamp; fire wood kitchen and im cycled 7 km to school everyday. At the age of 12, I was selling ais kacang or ABC (Air Batu Campur) for 30cent a bowl, everyday after school. Poverty also forced me to do whatever jobs that I think can help me to get small income. Jobs like collecting old newspaper was fun for me n i took all the task as a learning process in life. I finished my secondary school and entered Tengku Abdul Rahman (TAR) College, there I started selling chinese pau and selling photocopies books to other college students and made me survive almost a year at the college. However,luck was not on my side as I could not afford to pay my final exam's fees and therefore, I decided to return to my hometown. Thus, I started working when I was 19 years old as assistant site supervisor earning a salary of RM330, after 11 months i decided to do small sub-contractor work on my own . Thats how i started my contractor life and for the first 7 years in the business, I have to rely on `along'(illegal money lenders) for capital. At that time, most of money that I have profit from the business were use only to pay off the 'along'. My first subcon project was road divider, which no one wanted to do cos it needed to be completed in 21 days and i was only allow to contruct from midnight to 7am . This hardship and difficulties that I have faced especially during my childhood time, had taught me a lot about life and glad that I managed to get through it. I have made use of all this experiences as a tools that helped to turned me to who I am today. "ROUGH SEAS MADE STRONGER SAILORS. TOUGH TIME MADE STRONGER PEOPLE"

This post has been edited by Calvin871989: May 19 2021, 12:44 PM
SinzChan
post Dec 30 2020, 02:05 AM

127 posts

who?
TSCalvin871989
post Dec 30 2020, 02:08 AM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

QUOTE(SinzChan @ Dec 30 2020, 02:05 AM)
who?
Big shot = big taikor
torreto
post Dec 30 2020, 02:17 AM

659 posts

Proxy to many famous ppl too
JessicaAlba
post Dec 30 2020, 02:23 AM

158 posts

I like his big ass titties malay chicks
Burningsunz
post Dec 30 2020, 05:35 AM

300 posts

ini macam punya orang semua is cronies la.
Messiahword
post Dec 30 2020, 05:41 AM

38 posts

Die money wealth can't bring together
plouffle0789
post Dec 30 2020, 05:45 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Dec 30 2020, 02:00 AM)

Lots of people has been asking me about my previous life before I turned into the person I am now. ...... I was born in a poor family. My family house using well water; gasoline lamp; fire wood kitchen and im cycled 7 km to school everyday. At the age of 12, I was selling ais kacang or ABC (Air Batu Campur) for 30cent a bowl, everyday after school. Poverty also forced me to do whatever jobs that I think can help me to get small income. Jobs like collecting old newspaper was fun for me n i took all the task as a learning process in life. I finished my secondary school and entered Tengku Abdul Rahman (TAR) College, there I started selling chinese pau and selling photocopies books to other college students and made me survive almost a year at the college. However,luck was not on my side as I could not afford to pay my final exam's fees and therefore, I decided to return to my hometown. Thus, I started working when I was 19 years old as assistant site supervisor earning a salary of RM330, after 11 months i decided to do small sub-contractor work on my own . Thats how i started my contractor life and for the first 7 years in the business, I have to rely on `along'(illegal money lenders) for capital. At that time, most of money that I have profit from the business were use only to pay off the 'along'. My first subcon project was road divider, which no one wanted to do cos it needed to be completed in 21 days and i was only allow to contruct from midnight to 7am . This hardship and difficulties that I have faced especially during my childhood time, had taught me a lot about life and glad that I managed to get through it. I have made use of all this experiences as a tools that helped to turned me to who I am today. "ROUGH SEAS MADE STRONGER SAILORS. TOUGH TIME MADE STRONGER PEOPLE"

age??
hirano
post Dec 30 2020, 05:46 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

He got zero fashion sense based on that IG
Vinci777
post Dec 30 2020, 05:51 AM

No Title
1,616 posts

Based on his ig, seems like wealth changes but style remains the same
croydon
post Dec 30 2020, 06:26 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(pai3355 @ Oct 19 2016, 02:05 PM)
KUALA LUMPUR: Jabatan Siasatan Jenayah (JSJ) Kuala Lumpur merampas dua kereta mewah milik seorang ahli perniagaan dari Kelantan, dari sebuah kediaman elit di Pavillion, Jalan Raja Chulan, di sini, dalam dua serbuan berasingan sejak kelmarin

Dalam serbuan sama, seorang lelaki tempatan berusia 39 tahun yang mendakwa dirinya adalah pemandu kereta berkenaan ditahan untuk siasatan lanjut di lokasi sama kenderaan berkenaan dirampas di tempat letak kereta, Tower B, Pavillion

Ketua Polis Kuala Lumpur, Datuk Amar Singh Ishar Singh, berkata hasil siasatan awal, kereta Roll Royce berwarna emas berharga RM1.6 juta itu didapati menggunakan nombor pendaftaran palsu dan cukai jalan palsu

"Selain menggunakan nombor pendaftaran tidak sah dan cukai jalan tidak sah, rekod kenderaan ini juga tiada dalam daftar Jabatan Pengangkutan Jalan (JPJ)

"Sehari selepas rampasan Roll Royce, pihak polis kemudian merampas kereta jenis Lamborghini dianggarkan bernilai RM1.8 juta menggunakan nombor pendaftaran G1M5555," katanya pada sidang media di sini, pagi tadi

Beliau berkata, pihaknya sedang melakukan semakan dengan Jabatan Kastam Diraja Malaysia (JKDM) dan JPJ untuk mendapatkan pengesahan status kedua-dua kereta berkenaan

Setakat ini, siasatan dijalankan mengikut Akta Kastam

Source : Berita Harian
sunny ung

This post has been edited by croydon: Dec 30 2020, 06:28 AM
haroldz123
post Dec 30 2020, 06:32 AM

1,062 posts

Penah dengar some tauke developer did some things illegal in younger days
That's how they got capital to do business
hcmalaya
post Dec 30 2020, 06:36 AM

61 posts

Chinese sayings
First pot of gold is usually from dark side
arc_archive
post Dec 30 2020, 06:37 AM

386 posts

Lembu Urus mana?
SUSkevin23
post Dec 30 2020, 06:41 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(Burningsunz @ Dec 30 2020, 05:35 AM)
ini macam punya orang semua is cronies la.
At least he work hard to be crony. Instead of u keep complaining and tokkok here
SUSkevin23
post Dec 30 2020, 06:44 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(haroldz123 @ Dec 30 2020, 06:32 AM)
QUOTE(hcmalaya @ Dec 30 2020, 06:36 AM)
Chinese sayings
Yup. As long u dont kill ppl can d. Every rich businessman i know all have a dark background .

Nobody is 100% clean ok. U want 100% legal? Then u will never become rich.
tokdukun
post Dec 30 2020, 07:10 AM

376 posts

Got photo of him with Kamarudin Jaafar, Azmin and Tian Chua. He is their crony lettew.
SUSbisobona
post Dec 30 2020, 07:11 AM

66 posts

If not mistaken this guy is developer Tiara Bay Resort. Offer guarantee rental to buyer. End up buyers kena kencing. Yes richman like this getting rich by stealing wealth by from other people. He rich but other people suffer. Will end up in hell forever.

This post has been edited by bisobona: Dec 30 2020, 07:12 AM
riezzien
post Dec 30 2020, 07:18 AM

107 posts

Who?

This post has been edited by riezzien: Dec 30 2020, 07:18 AM
SUSgogo2
post Dec 30 2020, 07:23 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(bisobona @ Dec 30 2020, 07:11 AM)
If not mistaken this guy is developer Tiara Bay Resort. Offer guarantee rental to buyer. End up buyers kena kencing. Yes richman like this getting rich by stealing wealth by from other people. He rich but other people suffer. Will end up in hell forever.
Racist also end up in hell forever. But people in Malaysia still racist af.
JasonTheGreat
post Dec 30 2020, 07:25 AM

832 posts

He into what business now
Disciple
post Dec 30 2020, 07:27 AM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

Wahh so many nice cars
Teddysaur
post Dec 30 2020, 07:34 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Dec 30 2020, 05:46 AM)
Kau dosa
He takes pride on it ok
SUSbisobona
post Dec 30 2020, 07:50 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Dec 30 2020, 07:23 AM)
Racist also end up in hell forever. But people in Malaysia still racist af.
so that means u will end up in hell forever la.
thxxht
post Dec 30 2020, 07:56 AM

368 posts

That face and double chin not gonna help no matter what brand he wears
ykj
post Dec 30 2020, 07:57 AM

Mission on educating on Hibah Takaful importance
837 posts

Crooks just love Malaysia
haroldz123
post Dec 30 2020, 07:58 AM

1,062 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Dec 30 2020, 06:44 AM)
Yup. As long u dont kill ppl can d. Every rich businessman i know all have a dark background .

So true
Acoen
post Dec 30 2020, 08:01 AM

298 posts

Coco sunny?
Burningsunz
post Dec 30 2020, 08:40 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Dec 30 2020, 06:41 AM)
At least he work hard to be crony. Instead of u keep complaining and tokkok here
Likewise my friend..
PortgasDerekAce
post Dec 30 2020, 08:52 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Acoen @ Dec 30 2020, 08:01 AM)
Coco sunny?
i also tot coco sunny
ulet
post Dec 30 2020, 09:05 AM

1,703 posts

Very close with N*z*I *z*z - tourism

hyunterx
post Dec 30 2020, 09:06 AM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

He look like Lavar Ball laugh.gif
ben_ang
post Dec 30 2020, 09:08 AM

ITS JINX NOW.POWDER FELL DOWN A WELL
2,013 posts

who.gif
danielmckey
post Dec 30 2020, 09:10 AM

1,053 posts

Previous life this guy is trex. Ripoff other dinosaur meat. God give a chance to become human but still no remorse. Next no more chance straight to hell waiting for punishment & vanish.

This post has been edited by danielmckey: Dec 30 2020, 09:10 AM
mousqy
post Dec 30 2020, 09:19 AM

758 posts

helang odi

SUSBug Juice
post Dec 30 2020, 09:20 AM

37 posts

Chinese sayings
Most people did questionable stuffs before they could afford to leave the company they worked for to start their own. Follows the system designed by most companies you will most likely stuck doing pointless stuff for the rest of your life. If you ain't got the courage and balls to steal the opportunities then you ain't have the balls required to run it.
turbokidd
post Dec 30 2020, 09:24 AM

[/quote]

Yes, true story.

cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Dec 30 2020, 09:27 AM

937 posts

he got the gay look.
Ashadiya
post Dec 30 2020, 09:31 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(SinzChan @ Dec 30 2020, 02:05 AM)
who?
d burnt car at pavi
SUSCmyong88
post Dec 30 2020, 09:32 AM

974 posts

Rich people autobiography always, always, starts with self kesian story. Have anyone ever read an autobiography that starts with "Papa mama alot money easy life woohooo"?
lopo90
post Dec 30 2020, 09:34 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(Bug Juice @ Dec 30 2020, 09:20 AM)
Most people did questionable stuffs before they could afford to leave the company they worked for to start their own. Follows the system designed by most companies you will most likely stuck doing pointless stuff for the rest of your life. If you ain't got the courage and balls to steal the opportunities then you ain't have the balls required to run it.
So true.

At some point in time, we have to ask ourselves a very important question

Either to continue working for the empire and climb the ladder like a snake

Or be a rebellion

This post has been edited by lopo90: Dec 30 2020, 09:35 AM
SUSDezs
post Dec 30 2020, 09:40 AM

623 posts

Jadi bapak ayam buli jadi datuk di Marehsia ahahaha.. Keyword > contractor.
SUSDezs
post Dec 30 2020, 09:41 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Dec 30 2020, 07:34 AM)
Kau dosa
He takes pride on it ok
No ma.. pretty sure he made his way there > question is how only.. Marehsia one of the few places where rich cannot buy class hiak3
Teddysaur
post Dec 30 2020, 09:48 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(Dezs @ Dec 30 2020, 09:41 AM)
No ma.. pretty sure he made his way there > question is how only.. Marehsia one of the few places where rich cannot buy class hiak3
dosa la

even I rich also I will just drive wira and pakai selipar je
SUSJunctionProduce
post Dec 30 2020, 09:53 AM

23 posts

Asal xde wheelchair....
pisces88
post Dec 30 2020, 09:54 AM

3,970 posts

Lel this kind of story...

This post has been edited by pisces88: Dec 30 2020, 09:54 AM
LamboSama
post Dec 30 2020, 09:54 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(danielmckey @ Dec 30 2020, 09:10 AM)
Previous life this guy is trex. Ripoff other dinosaur meat. God give a chance to become human but still no remorse. Next no more chance straight to hell waiting for punishment & vanish.
You assume these kinds of people believe in hell in the first place. laugh.gif
TSCalvin871989
post Dec 30 2020, 10:55 AM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

[quote=turbokidd,Dec 30 2020, 09:24 AM]

[/quote]

Yes, true story.

[/quote]

Hmm , not suprise when I was told that 🤫
KineticKill
post Dec 30 2020, 10:57 AM

45 posts

Datsun Sunny?
superbike
post Dec 30 2020, 11:11 AM

224 posts

It's true, may applied to some big shot businessman

My uncle is one. But he is a legit property developer now.
steady bro
post Dec 30 2020, 11:15 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(Cmyong88 @ Dec 30 2020, 09:32 AM)
Rich people autobiography always, always, starts with self kesian story. Have anyone ever read an autobiography that starts with "Papa mama alot money easy life woohooo"?
u never heard of our very own flizzardo yet brows.gif brows.gif
turbokidd
post Dec 30 2020, 11:18 AM

[quote=Calvin871989,Dec 30 2020, 10:55 AM]
Yes, true story.

[/quote]

[/quote]

hoe house around BB
loon90
post Dec 30 2020, 11:26 AM

172 posts

Who is sunny? Very hot
Dota9911
post Dec 30 2020, 11:27 AM

46 posts

He used to park his lambohghini on the street at kelantan like its not an expensive car for days, and display his BMW i8 at a smaller shopping mall ( i think he was the first one who bought it in malaysia), and also one of his car park at mall car park for days not even using it.
SUSMondello
post Dec 30 2020, 11:29 AM

74 posts

only saw him when i join AMG Mega TT at Pavilion earlier

his G-Class hnggghhhh
TSCalvin871989
post Dec 30 2020, 11:29 AM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

[quote=turbokidd,Dec 30 2020, 11:18 AM]

[/quote]

hoe house around BB

[/quote]

See him always busy talking on the phone.

Which place at BB ? Can give hint ?
Milano7
post Dec 30 2020, 11:34 AM

195 posts

property mogul & proxy to vvip
turbokidd
post Dec 30 2020, 01:47 PM

[quote=Calvin871989,Dec 30 2020, 11:29 AM]
hoe house around BB

[/quote]

[/quote]

the white building nearby alor..last time reno was white
Henry T
post Dec 30 2020, 01:55 PM

"Behind every great fortune there is a crime." ~ Mario Puzo [attributed to Balzac]

drug5
post Dec 30 2020, 02:01 PM

107 posts

Many high profile ppl in Malaysia yo...

RoastedChicken
post Dec 30 2020, 02:02 PM

味噌チキン
1,277 posts

Very rich
jamilselamat
post Dec 30 2020, 02:02 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(LamboSama @ Dec 30 2020, 09:54 AM)
You assume these kinds of people believe in hell in the first place.  laugh.gif
Or they have this crooked assumption that they can taubat and dissolve all those sins later.
TSCalvin871989
post Dec 30 2020, 02:09 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

[quote=turbokidd,Dec 30 2020, 01:47 PM]

[/quote]

the white building nearby alor..last time reno was white

[/quote]

Hmm I wonder which building is that. Never noticed any white building
SUStarbana90
post Dec 30 2020, 02:20 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(bisobona @ Dec 30 2020, 07:11 AM)
there is no hell... living on earth now is already hell.
BuncitPesonawan
post Dec 30 2020, 02:21 PM

142 posts

cable madey
Quang1819
post Dec 30 2020, 03:12 PM

2,604 posts

Big time proxy and crony of a murderer's father.

And now the murderer is married to a famous local celeb

This post has been edited by Quang1819: Dec 30 2020, 03:13 PM
Stirmling
post Dec 30 2020, 03:16 PM

291 posts

write so long for wad
just say got koneksyun lor icon_idea.gif
Hollow21
post Dec 30 2020, 03:18 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(JessicaAlba @ Dec 30 2020, 02:23 AM)
Drillz of big ass tities malay aweks
JessicaAlba
post Dec 30 2020, 03:20 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(Hollow21 @ Dec 30 2020, 03:18 PM)
Drillz of big ass tities malay aweks
Go lepak pavi can see... Left right with malay aweks. Super bonkable. Everytime different summore.
netmatrix
post Dec 30 2020, 03:23 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

They call him.sunny because he use to drive nissan sunny.
Clement1001
post Dec 30 2020, 03:45 PM

914 posts

Why almost all of the Instagram photo shows he’s in pavillion ? He got a shop over there?

This post has been edited by Clement1001: Dec 30 2020, 03:46 PM
TSCalvin871989
post Dec 30 2020, 04:00 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Dec 30 2020, 03:12 PM)
Big time proxy and crony of a murderer's father.

And now the murderer is married to a famous local celeb
This story i haven't heard off. True or not ?

Sunny is married already with kids right ?

Sure he play out with other women also.
tenkorak
post Dec 30 2020, 04:01 PM

39 posts

see that face..stronk cable ni
Gentleman_League
post Dec 30 2020, 04:06 PM

240 posts

Oh he is the guy living at Pavilion pent house? His car used to park at Pavilion valet. His Panda-ventor(Aventador with black and white spots) and Rolls Royce with DS plate, i think upgraded to Urus years ago.
Asgaard
post Dec 30 2020, 04:07 PM

1,249 posts

he is proxy for alot things
GJolie
post Dec 30 2020, 05:27 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Dec 30 2020, 04:00 PM)

Can confirm...

if you know you know lorrr. The hints are obvious enough
Quang1819
post Dec 30 2020, 06:30 PM

2,604 posts

Read it again.
Quang1819
post Dec 30 2020, 06:30 PM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(Gentleman_League @ Dec 30 2020, 04:06 PM)
Oh he is the guy living at Pavilion pent house? His car used to park at Pavilion valet. His Panda-ventor(Aventador with black and white spots) and Rolls Royce with DS plate, i think upgraded to Urus years ago.
Just got an Aston Martin Cygnet as well lol
danielmckey
post Dec 30 2020, 06:45 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(LamboSama @ Dec 30 2020, 09:54 AM)
You assume these kinds of people believe in hell in the first place.  laugh.gif
No. Because they already know where to go afterlife. 😁
danielmckey
post Dec 30 2020, 06:51 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(tarbana90 @ Dec 30 2020, 02:20 PM)
there is no hell... living on earth now is already hell.
Just half-half only. Some people have good life even if they are poor. Life is to celebrate not for sadness. Unless WW3 or comet strike earth or every earth volcano exploded or PAS rule Malaysia. Then something bad to happen soon after. LoL.
thxxht
post Dec 30 2020, 07:11 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(Milano7 @ Dec 30 2020, 11:34 AM)
property mogul & proxy to vvip
How to proxy? Like a middleman? He got lots of backing and connections?
SUSbisobona

66 posts

QUOTE(Rudy95 @ Dec 30 2020, 07:02 PM)
and that's why you still stay poor.  console.gif
I want to be rich but give benefit to people like ustaz ebit liew..I dont want to be rich by making other people suffer.
ELMaqnifique

Money cant buy class.rich but dressing like ah beng.ohh that face.so rich why still face problem.kek
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 30 2020, 07:17 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(thxxht @ Dec 30 2020, 07:11 PM)
How to proxy? Like a middleman? He got lots of backing and connections?
this fella good friend of Daim lah

his son Dani is his partner

so go figure cool2.gif
SUSMondello
post Dec 30 2020, 07:19 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(ELMaqnifique @ Dec 30 2020, 07:11 PM)
Money cant buy class.rich but dressing like ah beng.ohh that face.so rich why still face problem.kek
He hantam duno how many awek models adi in his pavilion suite
thxxht
post Dec 30 2020, 07:21 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 30 2020, 07:17 PM)
this fella good friend of Daim lah

his son Dani is his partner

so go figure  cool2.gif
Just googled him, apparently also rub shoulders with mahatir’s son.

This is one giant helang or crony
AyamBannedTwice
post Dec 30 2020, 07:24 PM

130 posts

Whenever cheap people wear designer clothes, those clothes looks like they bought it at night bazar or petaling street
HaN18
post Dec 30 2020, 07:28 PM

553 posts

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/201...orghini/1231009

This case settle already?
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 30 2020, 07:28 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(AyamBannedTwice @ Dec 30 2020, 07:24 PM)
Whenever cheap people wear designer clothes, those clothes looks like they bought it at night bazar or petaling street
it just look fugly on him
TSCalvin871989
post Dec 30 2020, 07:50 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Mondello @ Dec 30 2020, 07:19 PM)
He hantam duno how many awek models adi in his pavilion suite
Bang dont know how many amois already
JessicaAlba
post Dec 30 2020, 07:52 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Dec 30 2020, 07:50 PM)
He only bangs malay aweks. And btw if you see him in person hes kinda.... 'soft'...
lopo90
post Dec 30 2020, 07:54 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Dec 30 2020, 07:50 PM)
Hnnngggnhhh with the amount of money. Can really buy the sluttiest slut in town

Imagine all the sex and drug parties you can host drool.gif so hot and steamy

This post has been edited by lopo90: Dec 30 2020, 07:54 PM
SUSCandy12
post Dec 30 2020, 08:01 PM

1,878 posts

Born poor, no proper education and can get rich?

Heh of course he's not going to reveal his dark dealings in his life success story and include it in his curriculum vitae right, the real formula on how he achieve the kind of wealth level he attained today.

It figures many people in the cities are involved in many illegal trades such as drugs and human trafficking businesses. Every year they go back during CNY to parent's home boasts how successful they made it in the city, the kind of cars drive and lavish lifestyle they live.

Mana tahu, smuggling drugs, illegal activities and jadi caretaker of some scam organization.
TSCalvin871989
post Dec 30 2020, 08:03 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

QUOTE(JessicaAlba @ Dec 30 2020, 07:52 PM)
He only bangs malay aweks. And btw if you see him in person hes kinda.... 'soft'...
Oh. Is it because his from Kelantan so he use to aweks only ? Well he got money to bang whoever he wants lol

Yeah agree with you. He kinda soft type when I see him in person but don't know his other personalities.
am84496
post Dec 30 2020, 08:09 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(Candy12 @ Dec 30 2020, 08:01 PM)
Born poor, no proper education and can get rich?

Heh of course he's not going to reveal his dark dealings in his life success story and include it in his curriculum vitae right, the real formula on how he achieve the kind of wealth level he attained today.

It figures many people in the cities are involved in many illegal trades such as drugs and human trafficking businesses. Every year they go back during CNY to parent's home boasts how successful they made it in the city, the kind of cars drive and lavish lifestyle they live.

Mana tahu, smuggling drugs, illegal activities and jadi caretaker of some scam organization.
It's not what you know, it's who you know.
Hobbez
post Dec 30 2020, 08:24 PM

1,235 posts

Somehow me thinks many in /k idolize this fella....
drumstix
post May 12 2021, 04:43 PM

103 posts

https://www.instagram.com/p/CE_965mpNN0/?ig...d=1wrddqlbvazdw

Helang ooo
Pipit jelly
J1g54w
post May 12 2021, 04:50 PM

1,449 posts

Chinese sayings
luckily my dark side is just crypto
SUSw19
post May 12 2021, 04:59 PM

412 posts

If you believe the story, you are dumb ass!
hyunterx
post May 12 2021, 05:03 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

i thought sunny coco owai
SUSeaglefly
post May 19 2021, 01:58 PM

49 posts

Ahe cina kelantan

So malay lah
rubrubrub
post May 19 2021, 02:21 PM

senor
1,793 posts

my gaydar is strong with this one
billyboy
post May 19 2021, 03:49 PM

2,220 posts

stronger
ZzZzz...
post Dec 21 2021, 01:24 PM

Art of Sleeping
1,787 posts

inb4 brabus g700 6x6 for helping flood victim
J1g54w
post Dec 21 2021, 01:29 PM

1,449 posts

talk so much but never mention where the first million came from?

there are literally billions of people today who have similar tough life like his, if not tougher.

yeezai
post Dec 21 2021, 01:36 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

I tot most oso got underground thing
nonexno
post Dec 21 2021, 01:36 PM

570 posts

i don't like. very fat.
nonexno
post Dec 21 2021, 01:38 PM

570 posts

lol. this is the real story. not the other diam la or mahathir la.
scorptim
post Dec 21 2021, 01:43 PM

700 posts

Drills pls
James8899
post Dec 21 2021, 01:49 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Dec 30 2020, 07:44 AM)

How about this : https://www.facebook.com/datotony

see him do business now but before that did what ?
coyouth
post Dec 21 2021, 01:50 PM

820 posts

where to see?
mick84
post Dec 21 2021, 01:56 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(HaN18 @ Dec 30 2020, 07:28 PM)
kereta mahal mahal, no road tax? biggrin.gif
JessicaAlba
post Dec 21 2021, 02:38 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Dec 21 2021, 01:43 PM)
Drills pls
QUOTE(coyouth @ Dec 21 2021, 01:50 PM)
where to see?
Pavilion. He will be there parading with two chicks left and right. Its different everytime.
sturtman
post Dec 21 2021, 06:48 PM

QUOTE(JessicaAlba @ Dec 21 2021, 02:38 PM)
Pavilion. He will be there parading with two chicks left and right. Its different everytime.
This fellow only show off for charity when there are media standby.
sturtman
post Dec 21 2021, 06:50 PM

QUOTE(eaglefly @ May 19 2021, 01:58 PM)
Ahe cina kelantan

So malay lah
He love to wayang helping Malay but bully Chinese.
kaiserreich
post Dec 21 2021, 06:58 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

Hello jpj
So many fancy number plates
Brotherjoe
post Dec 21 2021, 06:58 PM

2,215 posts

Datuk Seri of Pahamg?
budi1413
post Dec 21 2021, 07:06 PM

1,607 posts

look like judehow
Jedi
post Aug 18 2025, 07:39 PM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

Dato seri sunny recently make headlines with ferrari cx30 purosangue with car plate FF 11 PUR smtg

Pain 9000
post Aug 18 2025, 07:59 PM

the only man where his cars collection loses to his pool of ladies.

a true hero to me. coz mostly supercars drivers their wife likeee come on laa...see norman pang. butaaaa
croydon
post Aug 18 2025, 10:47 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(Jedi @ Aug 18 2025, 07:39 PM)
Dato seri sunny recently make headlines with ferrari cx30 purosangue with car plate FF 11 PUR smtg

Malaysia accepts Carnet de Passage issued by the Automobile Association (AA) of your home country.

It allows you to drive your foreign-registered car in Malaysia without paying import duty, excise duty, or road tax.

The car must remain on foreign registration plates.

Normally valid for 90 days stay (can sometimes be extended up to 6 months, subject to approval by JPJ & Royal Malaysian Customs).

Vehicle cannot be sold, transferred, or disposed in Malaysia.

Strictly for touring / travel purposes only.

If you overstay beyond the carnet period, Customs can impose import duty + penalty (very high).

For permanent import (contoh: bawa balik kereta sendiri dari luar negara), you must use the AP system (Approved Permit) via MITI, not a Carnet.

This post has been edited by croydon: Aug 18 2025, 10:48 PM
Jedi
post Aug 19 2025, 08:37 AM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

QUOTE(croydon @ Aug 18 2025, 10:47 PM)

Dream life and dream car
gheyfriend
post Aug 19 2025, 08:51 AM

281 posts

alot of ppl is very rich now days, but when u rich u want power, u wan glamor..
zafool prime example
sunny, kombat all same..dgr boleh lepas tu swipe
danielmckey
post Aug 19 2025, 08:52 AM

1,053 posts

Banyak cable.
kens88`
post Aug 19 2025, 08:57 AM

397 posts

Sos? I don't see any in his insta

sexysarah1992
post Aug 19 2025, 09:01 AM

316 posts

This guy started in construction and then ventured into other business like f&b

Cafe kitsune in Pavi is owned by him

dawnreaver
post Aug 19 2025, 09:05 AM

661 posts

QUOTE(Jedi @ Aug 18 2025, 07:39 PM)
Kenapa necro thread? laugh.gif
callmecool
post Aug 19 2025, 09:08 AM

256 posts

it's real and it's common. personally know few of them. last time all do illegal things to earn money so now got capital, pump into buying land and building houses/hotels. then ask family/friends buy houses (via loan from banks and they pay back relatives with cash) and hotels always declare full house to wash the money.
thxxht
post Aug 19 2025, 09:12 AM

368 posts

hello LHDN
immobile
post Aug 19 2025, 09:20 AM

660 posts

QUOTE(callmecool @ Aug 19 2025, 09:08 AM)
it's real and it's common. personally know few of them. last time all do illegal things to earn money so now got capital, pump into buying land and building houses/hotels. then ask family/friends buy houses (via loan from banks and they pay back relatives with cash) and hotels always declare full house to wash the money.
you are right, established property developers used to bully a lot and stole lands from the poor back those days too

you know decades ago, most of the big time taikos in malaysia also destroyed many families lives, broken families/marriages and have created so much social problems in society...(drug dealing, gangsterism, extortion, rape, beaten people up, murdered and so on)

today, most of them ended up buying over public listed companies and developers in prime areas. nowadays, all senang, blue skies and mountains cruising in single digit mercedes s class/vellfire/range rover.

2nd/3rd generations of their children are also enjoying as most of them were made directors and through influential powerful cables, easily secured more projects for them.

SUS*lightbringer*
post Aug 19 2025, 09:53 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(callmecool @ Aug 19 2025, 09:08 AM)
I personally know someone from Kuantan who was involve in gangterism in the past, use the money to buy excavator and backhoes, and started a construction company. Now he hand it over to his son, and they expanding to sand mining.
iandope
post Aug 19 2025, 09:55 AM

64 posts

some even very berjaya
JimbeamofNRT
post Aug 19 2025, 10:14 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Dec 30 2020, 05:46 AM)
plus

fella got money but need constant validation from strangers online

money really cant buy class
JessicaAlba
post Aug 19 2025, 01:22 PM

158 posts

Removed

This post has been edited by JessicaAlba: Aug 19 2025, 01:25 PM
JessicaAlba
post Aug 19 2025, 01:24 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(kens88` @ Aug 19 2025, 08:57 AM)
Of course those are polished facade. Just work at pavilion kl then you will know. Everytime hugging hngggghhh malay chicks with big teddies… i would have thought that he was gay if i didnt see him with girls…

This post has been edited by JessicaAlba: Aug 19 2025, 01:25 PM
netflix2019
post Aug 19 2025, 01:33 PM

416 posts

How old is he? Rm330 first salary?!

My dad also used to get that amount. But its back in 70s.

sihamsedap
post Aug 19 2025, 01:37 PM

94 posts

msian tycoons many follow hk triad style

money from underworld (gamble, loan, sex trade etc.) use to fund legit business

hk started doing it before handover to china

msia a bit slow, thats why u see many tycoons appear from nowhere here n there last 20 years
karazure
post Aug 19 2025, 01:41 PM

70 posts

serious tak kenal
beetch
post Aug 19 2025, 02:13 PM

429 posts

Jibai la i thought its the sunny coco datuk from johor that ppl say sell tau fu dar and some red tanah.
KevProp
post Aug 19 2025, 02:23 PM

81 posts

read can, believe or not you sendiri judge

dawnreaver
post Aug 19 2025, 02:24 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(KevProp @ Aug 19 2025, 02:23 PM)
read can, believe or not you sendiri judge
Chinese saying - "You will never be rich if you don't go down the illegal route". brows.gif
brapa?
post Aug 19 2025, 02:30 PM

154 posts

All this lato dato datu
When i see 1
I can understand why they r not real datuk
il0ve51
post Aug 19 2025, 02:30 PM

1,054 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Dec 30 2020, 06:46 AM)
really, so rich yet cannot get a designer. i think most like fp.
KevProp
post Aug 19 2025, 02:40 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Aug 19 2025, 02:24 PM)
Chinese saying - "You will never be rich if you don't go down the illegal route".  brows.gif
And fast, wanna get rich fast then that's the only route

honest biz can only earn that much surviving

anakkk
post Aug 19 2025, 02:47 PM

2,116 posts

his car plate mostly fail fonts :X lipot jpj
Hanzeviera
post Aug 19 2025, 02:56 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(kens88` @ Aug 19 2025, 08:57 AM)