Your kid's preschool/ kindergarten for 2021, Your kid's preschool for 2021
TSqdeeshq
Dec 28 2020, 08:50 PM, updated 5y ago
Hey all! 2021 is approaching soon with just a few days left. It's also the time of the year where parents are busy running errands and prepping children in order to usher them to their existing/ new preschools. I believe this must be a busy time for every parent and some might even experience anxiety or extreme fatigue. So why not let's find a way to express these by sharing our thoughts/ experience on this. It's possible we could even help a parent out. So, how are you prepping your kids for this? Which preschool are your kids attending? Any obstacle/ new found experience/ interesting story to share? Let's discuss!
achong09
Jan 18 2021, 08:58 AM
QUOTE(qdeeshq @ Dec 28 2020, 08:50 PM) Hey all! 2021 is approaching soon with just a few days left. It's also the time of the year where parents are busy running errands and prepping children in order to usher them to their existing/ new preschools. I believe this must be a busy time for every parent and some might even experience anxiety or extreme fatigue. So why not let's find a way to express these by sharing our thoughts/ experience on this. It's possible we could even help a parent out. So, how are you prepping your kids for this? Which preschool are your kids attending? Any obstacle/ new found experience/ interesting story to share? Let's discuss!  2021 already here la.. hehehe... we r in jan 2021 liao...
TSqdeeshq
Jan 18 2021, 02:14 PM
QUOTE(achong09 @ Jan 18 2021, 08:58 AM) 2021 already here la.. hehehe... we r in jan 2021 liao... Yeah, thanks for replying!  The thread was created last year. So where did your kids attend? Should all studying at home right?
achong09
Jan 18 2021, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(qdeeshq @ Jan 18 2021, 02:14 PM) Yeah, thanks for replying!  The thread was created last year. So where did your kids attend? Should all studying at home right? yes.. she is primary 6 MOH say study from home.....