QUOTE(w19 @ Jan 11 2021, 04:54 AM)
Are you read what am I write please? As a girl, Im very sorry to inform you I cant accept "EVERYTHING AA". Please forgive me. Beside that, as a husband may I know why you cant provide pocket money for your wife please? Example: Before married, I have a job with RM5k. After married, you request me to give up my job. On other hand, can I have some pocket from you please? If not, where can I get money for self grooming please? Later I become aunty look, "MISTRESS" slot in! If I continue to work after married, may I know why you cant give me some pocket money please? As you know word "IMPORTANT", why you cant do when come to financial please? You are just like most of lousy guy, who know how to sweet talk! When the time for action, just like a "PONDAN"! Serious, I will avoid someone like you!
"Money is not everything, without money you are nothing"!
"Poverty consumes marriage"!
"Money is not everything, without money you are nothing"!
"Poverty consumes marriage"!

Got anyone ask you to quit your job meh? Keep it la... if you earn your own money already, you need pocket money for what? At the end of the day, all you think about is money. All you do is sell yourself for money.
You see, the biggest problem is you think people don't give you money because they are not able. You think you deserve to be given money. That outlook will turn away many people, and you're only left with people like Fanvil1534 who will pay you. Other people like me, won't come near you.. because we want partners in our lives that we build relationships with, not transactions. The guys you get are lousy, because you yourself are lousy.
I rather spend 5k taking care of Cats than give it to someone like you. It will be far more rewarding.